GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab

sms2u
post Mar 27 2019, 11:05 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Mar 26 2019, 05:43 PM)
Today there's 20% rebate for mobile top-up but my U Mobile still haven't reflect the RM10 that I've just topped up. hmm.gif

EDIT: So it's due to U Mobile's server interruption I guess. The RM10 came in after their promised 10pm service restoration.
reload umobile 50 with grabpay?

u expect RM10 from umobile or grabpay?

the cash rebate from grab pay cap at RM8 only.
sms2u
post Apr 16 2019, 11:26 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Apr 15 2019, 06:27 PM)
RM100 spending is needed to get the voucher? Or RM100 spending is needed to use the voucher? Or both?
each grab account entitle 1 time only for this promo
sms2u
post Jun 14 2019, 11:16 AM

3,281 posts

anyone have the bill option in grab? is it all grab user should have? if do not see , what is the possibility?
sms2u
post Jun 14 2019, 11:35 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jun 14 2019, 11:24 AM)
bill option? to pay utilities bills?
yes
sms2u
post Jun 27 2019, 11:31 AM

3,281 posts

nvm, I got the answer

This post has been edited by sms2u: Jun 27 2019, 11:34 AM
sms2u
post Jul 28 2019, 12:48 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(tansam @ Jul 28 2019, 11:04 AM)
Purchase Petronas voucher at 11am received.
do u join the similar content in june or early july? these are some former reported no receive the voucher and RM8 bonus since they join the contest earlier.
sms2u
post Aug 26 2019, 09:48 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 26 2019, 08:31 AM)
no meh?

Celebrate Merdeka with #GrabPayDay Bonus! Enjoy 31% rebate (up to RM8) instantly when you top up your mobile prepaid from 26 Aug till 7 Sept and earn up to 9 GrabRewards points for every RM spent.

https://www.grab.com/my/grabpaydaybonus/

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Aug 26 2019, 08:43 AM)
Only for Mobile Topup?
How about online shopping?
should we wait another few days before buy to claim to promo?

last promo seems no given free bonus credit when buy in first day
sms2u
post Aug 26 2019, 10:11 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(sulab @ Jul 26 2019, 08:56 AM)
Has anyone tried the grabpaybonus today? I tried at Prestomall for purchase of >RM100 but didn't get RM8 rebate+RM20 Prestomall voucher. Weird.

Last month I got the rebate+voucher
QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jul 26 2019, 09:05 AM)
i think campagin not yet start. i didnt see any banner in grab app.

just now i reload rm30 to my hp, i also didnt get rm6
QUOTE(sulab @ Jul 26 2019, 09:07 AM)
They should not mislead users. According to the website,it starts on 26/7
QUOTE(-TcT- @ Jul 26 2019, 09:47 AM)
Just spent > RM100 in PrestoMall but still haven't received the discount voucher yet.
QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 26 2019, 09:56 AM)
Did those who faced that problem eventually got the rebate?
Pls use search function and u will see this issue on jul 2019 as above
sms2u
post Sep 18 2019, 09:53 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 17 2019, 08:52 PM)

QUOTE(adbacc @ Sep 17 2019, 09:47 PM)
I've asked 2 99 Speedmarts, of which one has the Grabpay sign outside but both don't accept Grabpay. They do accept TNG though.
QUOTE(boysrule @ Sep 18 2019, 12:52 AM)
I’ve tried 99speedmart opposite Subang parade and they scan my QR for payment. While the 99speedmart near my place, I’ve checked does not have grabpay signage. Hope they standardise it for all to accept grabpay.
99 speedmart use WALLETZ terminal for ewallet

WALLETZ seems got grab icon in one of the picture.
But I no see it in WALLETZ website

http://www.walletz.my/

sms2u
post Oct 13 2019, 06:33 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(chukahae @ Oct 12 2019, 09:45 AM)
Yeah. The only thing that makes it long is the different water billers for each state.
yes, that is good for almost all from all states in Malaysia to pay water bill. I suppose TNB have TNB App to allow customer to pay TNB bill . That why TNB no want to let other channel to pay which TNB need to pay for the merchant fee.
sms2u
post Oct 22 2019, 11:54 AM

3,281 posts

redeem syabas Rm5 in grab app, But the screen become blank and no prompt to key in syabas acc when try to use sysbas RM5. anyone face this issue?
sms2u
post Dec 30 2019, 09:52 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Dec 28 2019, 07:09 PM)
Not tricky at all...

Oldtown White Coffee
Coffee Bean
Some bubble tea shops (definitely not Tealive)
Sushi King
Sakae Sushi
Egglette Lab
Hometown Hainan Coffee
Baskin Robbins
Llao llao
Domino's Pizza
Dunkin Donuts
Mohd Chan
Kaki Makan
Teh Tarik Place
Ninjaz
all seems is food. he have to spend few hundred in these outlet. But and give it free to other. haha

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Dec 29 2019, 01:18 AM)
Sigh!
Thanks. Looks like I will certainly have to use it on Domino's Pizza
why?
sms2u
post Apr 12 2020, 09:49 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Apr 12 2020, 04:00 AM)
Now no. Back in 2018 yes.
what do u means by yes in years 2018?

U can registered 2 grab account with same ic no and verified it?
sms2u
post Apr 12 2020, 12:52 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Apr 12 2020, 04:00 AM)
Now no. Back in 2018 yes.
register only? got verify?

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Apr 12 2020, 09:50 AM)
He meant back in 2018, it was possible.
Now it's not possible.
i want to ask got verify or not?

sms2u
post Jun 15 2020, 11:53 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jun 14 2020, 10:21 PM)
Can pay TNB?
no tnb in epay
sms2u
post Jun 16 2020, 09:14 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 15 2020, 11:06 PM)
yea. I got spending at Tesco as well.  biggrin.gif
u must be using 1 same credit card to top up all 5 grab accounts or more accounts
sms2u
post Jun 17 2020, 08:57 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 16 2020, 08:59 PM)
havent got time to do it yet.

i am fortunate to be able to utilize multiple e-wallets to accumulate bullets for the past 2 years.

foresee that the e-wallets game is dying off, i created a plan on how to utilize the accumulated bullets to generate cash flow.

fortunately this MCO opportunity came just in time and until now I have been using the bullets to accumulate assets that can give consistent cash flow to me without the fear like e-wallet company might one day ban me and lose all the channels.

guess it's all good for me.

I will challenge them if I can find some time during weekend. Now I am focusing on macroeconomic and world political economy movement during my free time so I can tweak my strategy when it's necessary.  biggrin.gif
what plan you talking about. Please keep it yourself and no tell if u no willing to share the detail
sms2u
post Jul 28 2020, 09:23 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(freak5261 @ Jul 26 2020, 09:09 AM)
Cant seem to topup my celcom postpaid. Anyone else?
top up celcom postpaid?
u should pay celcom postpaid and not top up.

sms2u
post Aug 24 2020, 09:34 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(jhlou @ Aug 23 2020, 07:25 PM)
Paid DBKL using Boost at PAM this week.  No issue.
Grab and TNG also available.
how many day for DBKL reflect the payment?
sms2u
post Dec 21 2020, 11:40 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 20 2020, 02:20 PM)
The idea is to top up ShopeePay.
Whether they're going to accept RazerPay, TnG e-wallet or cash is up to the branch to decide.
Remember that there's no consistency from branch to branch.
The POS system had set to allow payment method for each item purchased in 7 eleven.

It is just the matter the cashier t=in 7 eleven know how to use it.

0.0321sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:10 PM