GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab

edwin1002
post Dec 31 2020, 12:34 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Dec 31 2020, 12:30 AM)
All the online stores listed on the Grab page is eligible... There are thousands...
Any link? Padini can?
edwin1002
post Dec 31 2020, 12:39 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 31 2020, 12:34 AM)
Just 282 only where got thousand o
edwin1002
post Dec 31 2020, 01:05 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 31 2020, 12:41 AM)
You summed all the online stores for all 9 categories?

No things can buy
edwin1002
post Feb 28 2021, 12:06 AM

698 posts

Obtained 5,000 point immediately
edwin1002
post Mar 7 2021, 03:09 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Mar 6 2021, 11:50 AM)
Can auto MBB acc?

Edited: Thanks for the idea, finally I done with the challenge smile.gif
Linked bank account?
edwin1002
post Mar 25 2021, 08:16 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 24 2021, 04:13 PM)

Power up Your GrabRewards Points! [ Grab ]

For one day only, get whatever you want & power up your online shopping with GrabPay! Tap-tap away at your favourite online stores, and check out with GrabPay to get a lot of GrabRewards Points! This deal is only for 1 day, on 31 March. Hurry, limited quantities available!

Power Up campaign is only valid on 31 March 2021 from 12:01AM – 11:59PM
Promo is not valid with GrabGifts, FavePay, Carousell, FoneApp, ALL bill payments and/or insurance payment platform.

Valid for two qualifier
2 GrabPay online transaction with min spend RM180 → get 25 xGrabRewards Points, up to 10,000. (Limited to the first 8,000 redemption)
AND/OR
2 PayLater transaction of min spend RM180 → get 50x GrabRewards Points, up to 10,000. (Limited to the first 800 redemption)

The GrabRewards Points will be awarded instantly upon fulfilling campaign criteria. Reward can be found under “My Rewards”
GrabRewards Points issued from this campaign will not contribute to a GrabRewards tier upgrade, and no extensions of validity will be entertained.
The campaign will cease once cap have been fully awarded or at the expiration of the campaign period, whichever is earlier.
Grab does not have any obligation to inform the user in the event promo has reached the maximum redemption throughout the campaign period during or before the conclusion of the campaign period.
Offer is based on a first come first served basis and while stocks last only.
Offer is valid for 2 (two) redemption per user per category per device throughout the campaign period.
Offer is not exchangeable for cash or replacements.
Offer is not valid with any other voucher, discount or promotion.
Grab reserves the right to alter, extend or terminate the promotion, or amend the terms and conditions at its sole discretion at any time without prior notice. In case of any disputes directly or indirectly arising from the promotion, the decision of Grab shall be final.
These terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of Malaysia and any dispute arising out of or in connection with promotion shall be referred to the exclusive jurisdiction of courts of Malaysia.

Pay later by grab? what is this?
edwin1002
post Mar 31 2021, 07:59 AM

698 posts

how to do paylater in grab?
edwin1002
post Mar 31 2021, 08:52 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Reyeskb @ Mar 31 2021, 08:34 AM)
The H app still point to my GrabPay credit even though I have selected PayLater as my primary payment method in Grab.  rclxub.gif
Where got pay later?
edwin1002
post Apr 30 2021, 12:47 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(weejin2000 @ Apr 30 2021, 12:43 AM)
You are right, finally can buy and powerup. Tq.
what u bought?
edwin1002
post Apr 30 2021, 01:04 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(weejin2000 @ Apr 30 2021, 12:57 AM)
Milo, redoxon, champs multivite, tear naturale
less than RM200 can get point meh? milo quite expensive
edwin1002
post May 29 2021, 10:21 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(MeowZ @ May 29 2021, 12:20 PM)
just saw someone top up rm600, stand chart jop, got 6000 points, pls read tnc
hi, any link to read tnc? Liverpool card got thsi 6,000 point?
edwin1002
post May 31 2021, 07:48 PM

698 posts

luno can use my other owner bank to deposit to other user? withdrawal to other people?
edwin1002
post May 31 2021, 11:39 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ May 31 2021, 11:29 PM)
Hello bro wrong thread kah? Suddenly luno here
sorry ya, i wrongly posted here. I opened many topics until I wrongly posted here.
edwin1002
post Jun 30 2021, 10:25 PM

698 posts

power up still available?
edwin1002
post Jun 30 2021, 10:40 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambingbeg @ Jun 30 2021, 10:27 PM)
oh my ...  should have done it in the morning ...
deleted

This post has been edited by edwin1002: Jun 30 2021, 11:07 PM
edwin1002
post Jul 17 2021, 11:00 PM

698 posts

Do not know this month still got powerup or not?

This post has been edited by edwin1002: Jul 17 2021, 11:00 PM
edwin1002
post Jul 27 2021, 01:56 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(k2017 @ Jul 27 2021, 01:29 PM)
The grabpay online transaction rewards can be used on zcity / foneapp or epay?
zcity not just can pay credit card / debit card or fpx only?
edwin1002
post Jul 30 2021, 10:28 PM

698 posts

i ask people what to buy every month? haha
edwin1002
post Jul 30 2021, 10:28 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jul 30 2021, 09:44 PM)
Anyone reloading rm100 x2 later ?
U beli?

This post has been edited by edwin1002: Jul 30 2021, 11:09 PM
edwin1002
post Jul 30 2021, 10:38 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jul 30 2021, 10:34 PM)
Prepaid rm100
cheh, RM100 mana can get 10x or 30x? haha, i no want prepaid already and all my home bills are negative more thousand already. my father said i crazy already

0.0373sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:33 AM