QUOTE(cucikaki @ May 1 2020, 08:11 PM)
The error message I got is different:
GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab
May 1 2020, 08:14 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
12,387 posts Joined: Feb 2020 |
May 2 2020, 01:30 PM
May 3 2020, 06:46 PM
May 3 2020, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(MalaysianFire @ May 3 2020, 06:55 PM) e-linking app. Discussion in here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4870577/+540#entry96602960 |
May 4 2020, 05:18 PM
![]() Enjoy a variety of meals, delivered for free Take a break from cooking & enjoy a variety for your breakfast, lunch, and dinner! We've added a new list of restaurants that you can order from and have delivered to you with FREE delivery* this entire month. Choose from restaurants near or far, with variable delivery fees that apply depending on the distance. Place your order by 5pm to avoid the buka puasa rush hour. Note: As we enter into the CMCO phase in parts of the country, Grab will continue practicing our safety measures such as contactless deliveries and keeping a social distance of 1 meter between our delivery-partner and customer. Terms and Conditions: 1. Delivery fee for these restaurants will be waived automatically without any promo code needed. 2. Users need to order a min. of RM25 to get the delivery fee waived (up to RM5). 3. Delivery fee discount is limited to RM5 for Klang Valley users and RM3 for non-Klang Valley users. 4. Promotion is available for selected merchants only. 5. Redemption limit varies depending on the merchants. 6. Promotion is applicable in all cities. 7. Grab reserves the right to alter, extend or terminate the deal, or amend the terms and conditions at its sole discretion at any time without prior notice. In case of any disputes directly or indirectly arising from the deal, the decision of Grab shall be final. 8. These terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of Malaysia and any dispute arising out of or in connection with promotion shall be referred to the exclusive jurisdiction of courts of Malaysia. This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: May 4 2020, 05:18 PM |
May 9 2020, 06:04 PM
Celebrate Mother’s Day with sweet gifts & treats!
Happy Mother’s Day! ❤️ This Mother’s Day might be different for many, but the love we share will always be the same. Surprise your mom today with some nice treats & gifts, from cakes to fresh flowers, all through the Grab app to make your Mother’s Day extra special. ![]() ![]() ![]() Want to send something special from your home to your mom? Here’s an extra treat for you! Enjoy RM5 OFF your delivery fee on GrabExpress with promo code MAMASTAYATHOME to deliver your personalized gifts to your mom. Let us continue to practise social distancing to stay safe. Source: Email |
May 18 2020, 04:43 PM
![]() Avoid being scammed This is an important notice, please do NOT reveal your Grab account details including Grab Activation Code (GAC), One-time Password (OTP), GrabPIN, phone number and any other login details. Beware of anyone posing as unauthorized Grab account, regulatory authorities, bank personnel, even your friends and relatives, asking you for your Grab account details through social media, messages, calls, emails or even GrabChat. Revealing your Grab account details to others allows them to access and use your account. Keep your account safe and secure. Check out the link below for more tips. Source: Email |
May 21 2020, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(STEVE75 @ May 21 2020, 01:52 PM) RM0 Citi: Be rewarded with RM30 cash back with min. cumulative RM300 top up @ GrabPay with Citi card from 21MAY-21JUN20 @ www.citi.asia/MYGPay (T&C) This Campaign applies to selected principal Citi Credit Cards issued in Malaysia (hereafter collectively referred to as “Cards” or “Card” if singular) who receive an invitation via short message service (“Invitation SMS”) directly from Citibank (“Eligible Cardmembers” and each, an “Eligible Cardmember”). https://www.citibank.com.my/global_docs/Spe...GrabPay2020.pdf |
May 21 2020, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(laymank @ May 18 2020, 05:25 PM) Should be this incident:https://says.com/my/news/malaysian-guy-lose...OTP8063s2WYIyQE |
May 21 2020, 10:24 PM
Jun 2 2020, 11:15 AM
UP TO 3 x 800 GRABREWARDS POINTS WITH UOB VISA CREDIT CARDS
![]() Top up and get GrabRewards Points promotion detail Be rewarded with 800 GrabRewards points for every RM80 per transaction GrabPay e-wallet that you top up with your UOB Visa Credit Cards. Promotion period: From 1 June until 30 June 2020. Terms and conditions apply. The GrabRewards point is awarded based on first-come, first-served basis. The promotion is capped at maximum 3 GrabPay top-ups per Grab user. T&C: https://www.uob.com.my/web-resources/person...ion-tnc-eng.pdf https://www.uob.com.my/personal/promotions/...bpay-topup.page This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jun 2 2020, 11:16 AM |
Jun 2 2020, 09:47 PM
Jun 5 2020, 02:00 PM
From Grab's email:
![]() Top up with a UOB Visa credit card for a total of 2,400 GrabRewards points It’s nice to be rewarded. It’s nicer when it happens again and again! When you top up your GrabPay Wallet with a UOB Visa credit card, you can pocket up to 2,400 GrabRewards Points. Here’s how it works. Top-up with RM80 or more, and you’ll get 800 GrabRewards Points. You can top up a maximum of 3 times. Also, be sure to save the card’s details to ensure eligibility. Terms and Conditions 1 A minimum of RM80 GrabPay Wallet top-up via UOB Visa credit card is required to be eligible for the offer. It is NOT valid for top-ups via UOB debit card, UOB Mastercard, and top-ups through online banking options. 2. Only valid for users who save their UOB Visa credit card details for future payments. 3. Valid for 3 redemptions per user, per device. 4. Limited to the first 3,780 redemptions. |
Jun 5 2020, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Jun 5 2020, 05:26 PM) Effective on 2 December 2019, all bill payment transactions will no longer be eligible for GrabRewards points.https://www.grab.com/my/rewards/ |
Jun 8 2020, 01:02 PM
Jun 8 2020, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(chemistry @ Jun 8 2020, 01:09 PM) Thanks for your quick response. Normal & Silfer is 1.5x point which is the base pointBy the way, do you know in what circumstances will it become 1.5X point as per stated in first picture attached just now? Gold Accelerated Rate is 1.5x and Platinum Accelerated Rate is 2x which translated to final points earned is 2.25x for Gold and 3x for Platinum. |
Jun 8 2020, 02:08 PM
Jun 8 2020, 04:26 PM
Latest update for Android makes the app to be smarter.
Previously Grab won't load anything if GPS is not turned on. Now in the latest update, Grab will ask if user would like to turn on GPS or location to allow it to use. This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jun 8 2020, 04:27 PM |
Jun 9 2020, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Jun 9 2020, 09:18 AM) any reqiurement to maintain gold and platinum lvl? like boost need spend rm1.2k to maintain lvl 3 in 3 month Of course, there's but it is under moratorium till 31/12/2020https://www.grab.com/my/rewards/ This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jun 9 2020, 09:20 AM |
Jun 9 2020, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(westlife @ Jun 9 2020, 10:23 AM) no bill i can pay at all. i dun have astro or any postpaid lines. Where got expiry date for money it cannot even pay TNB or TM unifi bills. It can pay water bill but my monthly bill is only rm7. The only option i can utilise the credits is to use it top up my hotlink. the $$ inside grabpay wallet got any expiry date? It's money not credit or point. |
| Change to: | 0.2284sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:24 PM |