QUOTE(Jnkm13 @ Dec 30 2019, 02:36 PM)
Wait, you guys managed to add bigpay as a card? Mine couldn't be done.GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab
GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab
Dec 30 2019, 02:45 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
360 posts Joined: May 2019 |
Dec 30 2019, 02:58 PM
755 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
Terms and conditions apply Mobile Prepaid Top Up with GrabPay Credits: Promotion is valid between 26 Dec 2019 – 7 Jan 2020. Rebate is limited to first redemption per user within the promotion period. Promotion is only awarded for mobile prepaid top-up with GrabPay Credits only. Rebate amount receive will be based on 20% of the total top up amount: RM5 Prepaid Top-Up = RM1 Rebate RM10 Prepaid Top-Up = RM2 Rebate RM15 Prepaid Top-Up = RM3 Rebate RM30 Prepaid Top-Up = RM6 Rebate RM50 and above Prepaid Top-Up = RM8 Rebate Promotion is limited to the first 1,000 transactions per day only. Upon successful payment with all criteria met, rebate will be credited into GrabRewards wallet with the expiry of 14 days. Promotion is not exchangeable for cash or replacements. Grab reserves the right to alter, extend or terminate the promotion, or amend the terms and condition at its sole discretion at any time without prior notice. In case of any disputes directly or indirectly arising from the promotion, the decision of Grab shall be final. This terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of Malaysia and any dispute arising out of or in connection with promotion shall be referred to the exclusive jurisdiction of courts of Malaysia. |
Dec 30 2019, 03:00 PM
2,379 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
Want to use part cash and part of my points for payment (as cash is not enough).
1) So, if I scan the merchant code, will grab automatically use my points for payment (when there is not enough cash to pay for item)? 2) Also, I can start using it now and not wait for next year right? This post has been edited by abcn1n: Dec 30 2019, 03:01 PM |
Dec 30 2019, 05:09 PM
7,565 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Dec 31 2019, 10:44 AM
18,411 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(car_computer @ Dec 30 2019, 02:58 PM) Terms and conditions apply Mobile Prepaid Top Up with GrabPay Credits: Promotion is valid between 26 Dec 2019 – 7 Jan 2020. Rebate is limited to first redemption per user within the promotion period. Promotion is only awarded for mobile prepaid top-up with GrabPay Credits only. Rebate amount receive will be based on 20% of the total top up amount: RM5 Prepaid Top-Up = RM1 Rebate RM10 Prepaid Top-Up = RM2 Rebate RM15 Prepaid Top-Up = RM3 Rebate RM30 Prepaid Top-Up = RM6 Rebate RM50 and above Prepaid Top-Up = RM8 Rebate Promotion is limited to the first 1,000 transactions per day only. Upon successful payment with all criteria met, rebate will be credited into GrabRewards wallet with the expiry of 14 days. Promotion is not exchangeable for cash or replacements. Grab reserves the right to alter, extend or terminate the promotion, or amend the terms and condition at its sole discretion at any time without prior notice. In case of any disputes directly or indirectly arising from the promotion, the decision of Grab shall be final. This terms and conditions shall be governed by the laws of Malaysia and any dispute arising out of or in connection with promotion shall be referred to the exclusive jurisdiction of courts of Malaysia. |
Dec 31 2019, 10:49 AM
18,411 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Dec 30 2019, 03:00 PM) Want to use part cash and part of my points for payment (as cash is not enough). 1) for sakae sushi, after scan merchant Qr code, keyin amount, click on 'use grab point', then payment shown RM0. 00, confirmed n done. Sorry but I have not done partial payment.1) So, if I scan the merchant code, will grab automatically use my points for payment (when there is not enough cash to pay for item)? 2) Also, I can start using it now and not wait for next year right? |
Dec 31 2019, 10:53 AM
171 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Dec 31 2019, 01:43 PM
251 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Dec 30 2019, 03:00 PM) Want to use part cash and part of my points for payment (as cash is not enough). 1) it will not be auto.1) So, if I scan the merchant code, will grab automatically use my points for payment (when there is not enough cash to pay for item)? 2) Also, I can start using it now and not wait for next year right? Example you have 1650 points = 10 ringgit You press on. Your bills RM15 - RM10 = you pay RM5 2) you can start using yes! Expiry date is 3 months if you don’t use any grab facilities at all. |
Dec 31 2019, 03:11 PM
2,379 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 31 2019, 10:49 AM) 1) for sakae sushi, after scan merchant Qr code, keyin amount, click on 'use grab point', then payment shown RM0. 00, confirmed n done. Sorry but I have not done partial payment. ThanksQUOTE(kkdavelim @ Dec 31 2019, 01:43 PM) 1) it will not be auto. ThanksExample you have 1650 points = 10 ringgit You press on. Your bills RM15 - RM10 = you pay RM5 2) you can start using yes! Expiry date is 3 months if you don’t use any grab facilities at all. |
Dec 31 2019, 07:58 PM
675 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 31 2019, 10:44 AM) Reloaded rm30 to Digi prepaid at 2. 30am for the payday bonus rm6 rebate but until still not given. Should have used Boost mission and guarantee to get more instead. Trust me grab pay day promo is uber competitive. You better off do it really early possibly around 12 a.m.QUOTE(harrishkrishna1 @ Dec 29 2019, 11:09 PM) QUOTE(msa9696 @ Dec 30 2019, 10:34 AM) When in overseas everything shown in the app will be in that foreign currency, and you can swap your wallet balance ie if you top up before in Philippines, then you can swap your wallet to PHP Thanks. I have tried using grab app while overseas. Maybe it's rural area, so those features don't appear. Or maybe it's my slow internet connection.p/s: I realised our earning rate is a lot higher than other countries (their redemption rate is not better than us) This post has been edited by chukahae: Dec 31 2019, 08:10 PM |
Dec 31 2019, 11:22 PM
7,565 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Jan 1 2020, 12:07 AM
1,243 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
HNY guys, don’t forget hsbc topup min rm50 for 1000 points
Jan 1 2020, 12:09 AM
200 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Hmm, points not credited >.<
Jan 1 2020, 12:09 AM
693 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Top up already but haven't received the points, anyone get it ?
Jan 1 2020, 12:10 AM
918 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
done, I like that the points were credited instantaneously unlike tngo...
Jan 1 2020, 12:14 AM
1,243 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
I got it instantly
Jan 1 2020, 12:36 AM
2,113 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
my grab point didnt change but point history show i gt twice
Jan 1 2020, 12:43 AM
12,012 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jan 1 2020, 01:06 AM
72,807 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Jan 1 2020, 09:04 AM
360 posts Joined: May 2019 |
Anyone tried and see whether the ×3 multiplier has kicked in?
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:26 AM |