GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab

Haloperidol
post Apr 7 2025, 01:05 PM

1,483 posts

Grab is worth in Kota Kinabalu thou as per last 2 year experience.

I wonder why Kota Kinabalu Grab food price is SIMILAR / EQUAL to the dine in price hahahaha
jenern84
post Apr 15 2025, 01:30 PM

Morphling
744 posts

Is there a way to clear grab e wallet to 0?
poweredbydiscuz
post Apr 15 2025, 01:33 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(jenern84 @ Apr 15 2025, 01:30 PM)
Send to me.
ClarenceT
post Apr 15 2025, 01:34 PM

14,927 posts

Pay bill
Scan pink Duitnow QR (merchant) (including Lazada) and pay

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Apr 15 2025, 01:47 PM
TongCN
post Apr 15 2025, 02:24 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,622 posts

DuitNow - kopitiam, buy groceries, call rider and drive you jalan jalan makan angin
ClarenceT
post Apr 15 2025, 02:27 PM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 15 2025, 02:24 PM)
DuitNow - kopitiam, buy groceries, call rider and drive you jalan jalan makan angin
Nowadays I use Grabpay or Spaylater to scan SarawakPay QR (pink Duitnow QR format) and pay. Haha.

TongCN
post Apr 15 2025, 02:59 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,622 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 15 2025, 02:27 PM)
Nowadays I use Grabpay or Spaylater to scan SarawakPay QR (pink Duitnow QR format) and pay. Haha.
My grabpay pay bill more, lolz..
Of coz reload from UOB One first XD
YoungMan
post Apr 15 2025, 09:10 PM

6,794 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 15 2025, 02:27 PM)
Thanks for the tip. Didn't know that Grabpay can scan Sarawakpay QR. Sarawakpay still limited, cannot scan some of the payment QR.
jenern84
post Apr 15 2025, 09:23 PM

Morphling
744 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 15 2025, 01:34 PM)
Pay bill
Scan pink Duitnow QR (merchant) (including Lazada) and pay
May I know how to use grabpay to pay for lazada?
ClarenceT
post Apr 15 2025, 10:03 PM

14,927 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Apr 15 2025, 09:10 PM)
Thanks for the tip. Didn't know that Grabpay can scan Sarawakpay QR. Sarawakpay still limited, cannot scan some of the payment QR.
SarawakPay new QR (pink Duitnow QR) only. Not many but more and more merchants are changing to new Duitnow QR.

Also, you can use SarawakPay to scan pink Duitnow QR (provided by banks, Grabpay, TNG, ShopeePay, Boost) and pay, but no shake Cashback.

QUOTE(jenern84 @ Apr 15 2025, 09:23 PM)
May I know how to use grabpay to pay for lazada?
Select payment method: Duitnow QR

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Apr 15 2025, 10:05 PM
MGM
post Apr 26 2025, 06:57 AM

18,402 posts

Would like to confirm if the Grab Paylater 4 months installment is really ZERO cost.
eeeglow24
post Apr 27 2025, 11:15 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 26 2025, 06:57 AM)
Would like to confirm if the Grab Paylater 4 months installment is really ZERO cost.
So far I used the 4 months one it is ZERO cost.

I only use for small purchases only mainly Agoda booking.
xkaizoku
post Apr 27 2025, 02:24 PM

220 posts

I am having issue on grabunlimited. Just subscribed 2 days ago and I notice the delivery Rm3 and any delivery related discounts are not being auto applied. Basically, I paid for the sub and I am not getting what I paid for. Never encountered this for my previous subscription. There is no way to apply it manually and Grab replied with dumb solutions. Anyone know how to resolve this?

Example:
Delivery fee rm5 (For grabunlimited supposed auto discount RM3 become RM2) with the grabunlimited symbol.
But mine is missing that and show the pricing for those without subscription.
!@#$%^
post Apr 28 2025, 07:54 PM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(xkaizoku @ Apr 27 2025, 02:24 PM)

I am having issue on grabunlimited. Just subscribed 2 days ago and I notice the delivery Rm3 and any delivery related discounts are not being auto applied. Basically, I paid for the sub and I am not getting what I paid for. Never encountered this for my previous subscription. There is no way to apply it manually and Grab replied with dumb solutions. Anyone know how to resolve this?

Example:
Delivery fee rm5 (For grabunlimited supposed auto discount RM3 become RM2) with the grabunlimited symbol.
But mine is missing that and show the pricing for those without subscription.
minimum purchase achieved?
ericlaiys
post May 5 2025, 01:11 PM

7,548 posts

I saw grab ride earned 5x when subscribe grab unlimited. However only get 1.5x point (pay with grab wallet). Any idea why this scenario or izzit correct to get 1.5x point rather than 5x point?
poweredbydiscuz
post May 5 2025, 01:20 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ May 5 2025, 01:11 PM)
I saw grab ride earned 5x when subscribe grab unlimited. However only get 1.5x point (pay with grab wallet). Any idea why this scenario or izzit correct to get 1.5x point rather than 5x point?
Check your point history, the bonus point is credited separately.
ericlaiys
post May 5 2025, 03:01 PM

7,548 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 5 2025, 01:20 PM)
Check your point history, the bonus point is credited separately.
checked only 1 . let wait and see if arrive 1 day later
ericlaiys
post May 6 2025, 04:27 PM

7,548 posts

Grab responded.
5X GrabRewards points for your transaction is due to the absence of an active GrabUnlimited Subscription.
as i have terminated grab unlimited (not yet expire). i cannot get 5x as no active subscription

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: May 6 2025, 04:54 PM
poweredbydiscuz
post May 6 2025, 04:53 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ May 6 2025, 04:27 PM)
Grab responded. there is no 5x for grab unlimited. Max is 1.5x point for grab unlimited
The last time I use (21 Apr) still got. Maybe campaign ended in May?

ericlaiys
post May 6 2025, 04:55 PM

7,548 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 6 2025, 04:53 PM)
The last time I use (21 Apr) still got. Maybe campaign ended in May?

i have corrected the sentence. must have active grab subscription and cannot terminate it.

570 Pages « < 566 567 568 569 570 >Top

0.0268sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:48 AM