> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 10:19 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 6 2018, 10:17 AM)
typical malaysian mentality - thinking that it's the government's responsibility to feed without costs.

if you borrow money then be expected to pay, itu saje.

don't complain here and there.
Typical malaysian mentality- just baca tajuk and jump into conclusions
shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 10:25 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 6 2018, 10:21 AM)
i'm referring to those people who posts here that complained RM1.2k deduction of a RM8k monthly salary is to "burdensome" la, donkey.
It is a burden la donkey. You thought all this while they got 8k and have huge amount of pocket money nd no other commitments? And based on your post before it is clerly you just assume all borrower never pay back. There are alot that pay regularly and now suddenly they change and ask to pay more than double. That is not a burden? Jilat la jilat. Ni la. Donkey bodoh
shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 10:27 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(Joe_Longgo @ Dec 6 2018, 10:22 AM)
Another idiot didnt read and just reply thread here.

The agreement contract I sign ask me to pay RM300 for 108 months. I paid since 2013 diligently. Now suddenly next month I have to pay RM1350++?? just because my salary bracket fall to the 15%.

You have poor comprehensive reading. People rage about the sudden increase only monthly payment. The people who rage here are not those bastard who didnt pay a single cent nor they dont want to pay at all.

Get it?
Biasa la org bodoh try to act smart. Use “typical malaysian mentality” did not know that he doing the same mentality shit
shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 10:29 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(oucheev @ Dec 6 2018, 10:25 AM)
Your salary reach the 15% bracket and you still want to pay peanuts of RM300 only. You can clearly afford to pay more earlier to settle the loan but prefer to pay peanuts. Why? Because most PTPTN borrowers like you never take payment of this loan a priority.
Bangng. Habis the contract have no use la?
Jangan sembang la

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Dec 6 2018, 10:34 AM
shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 10:39 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(Lovekiki1208 @ Dec 6 2018, 10:38 AM)
Isn't it good to have Government help you to reduce your burden faster? So that your life will much more better in future.
You use wrong word.
Not “help”
Force. There. Bye
shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 10:43 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Dec 6 2018, 10:39 AM)
year 2013 - salary 5k, you pay rm800 for your car

year 2018 - salary 10k, do you pay Rm2400 for your car or you still pay RM800?
Idk model mana they use bayar loan ikut gaji. Even bank did not do this. If borrower gaji RM 1 juta pun, they still need to pay ask usual.

shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 11:31 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(haimirmaya @ Dec 6 2018, 11:26 AM)
/k standard baca contract sampai habis. Bayar shj..
K standard. Lu yang sign, lu bayar la. Jangan bising.
This shit doesn’t effect my pocket money. So I can sembang kencang.

(Ofcourse people need to bayar hutang, no one dispute this shit obvious shit, the shitty thing is this shitty model pembayaran)

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Dec 6 2018, 11:31 AM
shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 11:39 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(Joe_Longgo @ Dec 6 2018, 11:33 AM)
Gamuda kena VSS they sembang, company like media prima all kena they sembang kencang also, wait The Star also may have vss, now PTPTN stir the shit they still sembang. Just wait.. in next 4 years, there will be something that affect their pockets
I hope gov impose capital gain tax. Alot rm20k /k got this one, see how many make noise later😂
shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 04:18 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Dec 6 2018, 04:09 PM)
If we were calm and didnt say anything, for sure they will continue with this nonsense. Its bcoz of the noise we make, some politicians already start to pop up n try to become the hero.

This is what i meant by people shape the politicians. We should voice out anything that is wrong.
Cai ph kata jangan. Terima ja. Haha

But yeah, when rakyat and other media post it up and cause uproar, then only the higher up will notice us the rakyat
shahrul09
post Dec 6 2018, 04:19 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(haimirmaya @ Dec 6 2018, 04:17 PM)
I'm with you and will do the same. /k stupidity just reached max just by a day.
+1

0.0406sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:11 PM