> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

luminaryxi
post Dec 5 2018, 11:58 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 11:09 PM)
Wtf betul.. We monthly pay on time now need pay more... The percentage increase as well with higher income.. Hello we kena reduction with income tax when higher income.. And they give employer tax free for help us pay ptptn..
Employer tax free pay ptptn when start? Ask employer pay for me to enjoy tax free, I get discount, I pay back employer.

Employer rebate me with the tax free they save.

Can work?
luminaryxi
post Dec 6 2018, 12:26 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Dec 6 2018, 12:07 AM)
that of course is illegal....

but a negotiated employment package is not....and contrary to what people think, that package is NOT just your salary, but can include higher epf, benefit in kinds like company car and housing, and now, ptptn loan repayment....
Thanks to you and eternalc, amidst all this Chaos I learnt something

luminaryxi
post Dec 6 2018, 11:43 AM

584 posts

the star coverage of this issue is so pathetic, national paper my ass.

luminaryxi
post Dec 6 2018, 02:27 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Joe_Longgo @ Dec 6 2018, 01:55 PM)

Latest update few mins ago
U-turn incoming biggrin.gif

0.0418sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:22 PM