> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

Vervain
post Dec 5 2018, 10:38 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 10:11 PM)
bising is because the amount change from the agreement , that is why bising

already sign and agree pay...example rm250 a mth...

suka suka ...mood bad change rm1.2k...
next year mood bad? change rm1.5k....macam ini ka contract??

use ur brain la idiot
Exactly. Many of us have existing loans to serve. To come up a plan and shove it down our throats without long grace period disrupts our finances. 1.2k is alot and needed to cover most of our child expenses. I'm fine if the government wants to implement the deduction. If it's 1.2k I'm ok with it but give us a grace period of at least a year to work out our finances. We have been paying timely and because of one single bad apple we are all getting the punishment. If the government doesn't take precautions in managing it well many would stood up and go against the plan.
Vervain
post Dec 5 2018, 11:00 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(haimirmaya @ Dec 5 2018, 10:49 PM)
that 20% offer still valid until end of this year. the last resort what we got. settle it off. ask this PTPTPUUU to fark off..
and PH too. Say goodbye after this 5 years. I will ensure my vote will not go back to them.
Chill bro. I feel you. Ptptn was suppose to help but not provide a huge burden. If they want to stimulate the current economy it should allow us much head room to spend and generate more business and income for all other sectors. This allows the government to ear more from tax. But now we all have to spare a huge chunk of our pay to payback then it's going to force us to spend less. When we spend less business will earn less or just down right lingkup. When that happens jobs become lesser and rate of employment becomes higher. I'm not against the whole pay back thingy but I feel they just think out a right decision out of their butts without brainstorming and study in detail. No pH vote for me on the next round.

0.0413sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:42 PM