46 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

KineticKill
post Dec 5 2018, 09:04 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 01:56 PM)
Here

For those who don't read their offer letter

Diorang tak baca ni. Tau-tau je dapat duit, terus phone baru.
juvaan
post Dec 5 2018, 09:06 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Dec 5 2018, 08:57 PM)
Bayar je lah

whistling.gif  whistling.gif
once again, bukan tak bayar, but stick to agreement je la?

Many honest borrowers who pay on time according to agreement with the same PTPTN.

Why punish those who comply? why not just impose this on defaulters?

I rest my case. Goodnight flex.gif
juvaan
post Dec 5 2018, 09:07 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Dec 5 2018, 09:03 PM)
lol act dono? u think gov can runaway with tat?
Eh didnt you know? i guess you didnt thats why all this fuss.

All previous agreements cancelled adn stick to this deduction plan biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

New agreements with new deduction plan from January.
zetshield21
post Dec 5 2018, 09:07 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(afoka @ Dec 5 2018, 05:41 PM)
Those people gaji 8k still tanak bayar ptptn mmg bodo...nak gaji berapa mau start bayar...aku utang 50k ptptpn dah setel after 7 years....guna bonus, epf and diskaun.

Please be fair to others young student still waiting for ptptn loan approval... mak bapak tak bayar hutang ptptpn, till need to make personal loan to pay tuition fees coz no money.
Bagus abang nie , ayam will suggest your username for ktard hall of fame 2018.

This post has been edited by zetshield21: Dec 5 2018, 09:08 PM
rekeyz
post Dec 5 2018, 09:08 PM

197 posts

fuhh..almost 20pages..

pity those who always paid their ptptn without failed.my waifu last time paid all her ptptn using epf.

inb4 k/ all 20k.ptptn payment should be no problem. whistling.gif whistling.gif
SUSIdiuU
post Dec 5 2018, 09:08 PM

346 posts

semua salah assholes like this
QUOTE(chokia @ Dec 23 2016, 07:21 PM)
KineticKill
post Dec 5 2018, 09:09 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(juvaan @ Dec 5 2018, 02:03 PM)
For me no issue, eligible 20% discount somemore, better get done with it. How about those who comply payment as agreed for years and years and heavily battered with essential commitments (sickly parents/children)

Sadly the gov failed to see all aspects. Obedient and disciplined M40 once again bears the brunt of selfish borrowers.

And you my friend, as i assumed, are probably truly privileged and selfish jerk/prick with no empathy or thoughtfulness for the general mass. From the way you speak, you have truly never been through hardship havent you?

Wait till you are desperate for that last 100 bucks in your account and LHDN puts their hands in your account takes it away, JUST BECOZ THEY CAN  tongue.gif  .

Rest my case. Cheers.
You might assume wrongly.

I grew up in hardship. Farmer dad and housewife mum.

Worked my arse off my whole life. Applied for scholarships on my own, no parents' money at all.

Did that all the way to the top.

Now I sit back and relax. And laugh.
changejob
post Dec 5 2018, 09:09 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(GoingMerry @ Dec 5 2018, 08:10 PM)
nah. I will stop here too. I won't argue too long in /k.

Just got to stop you from writing butthurt lessons to ptptn borrowers.

If if if becomes beggar. If dying one day why live the life to the fullest now.

You can continue now.
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Dec 5 2018, 07:38 PM)
Bro I have some patients who have both sick parents. 8k isn’t a lot when you take into consideration that have 6 mouths to feed.
QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:05 PM)
you accused me "shouting", "talk trash" and so on, meaning you're fail to understand what I'm saying.

do i say its wrong to have loan? which sentence i say cannot?

eg:

people with 8k salary, can't have car and house (what you accused of me saying )

vs people with 8k salary, with 100k loan, no savings, 6 mouths to feed, still pay 1.2k for car, 2k for house, and not to mention no epf savings at all. (what I'm saying)

what if you get fired and no job for months? house car kena tarik? wife become beggar?

really facepalm at you

i suggest since you're so butthurt, complain or better "shout" /demo at ptptn to change that, rather than waste time argue with me
QUOTE(juvaan @ Dec 5 2018, 08:20 PM)
You are clearly running out of valid arguments as you should hear your own remarks. so much for a 12k manager. pui!

Your success and privilege in your life doesn't entitle you to judge the less fortunate due to your lack of empathy
Its very hard to find empathy for people with above 8k salary trying to look poor.

Do you guys think the rest of us earn so much?

There are alot of us here earn less than 8k, and still have to pay bills, pay loans, feed their family. We all have to do that with less salary, some of us earn less than half of you 8k incomes, but you all complaining as if you guys 8k salary is barely can cover everything.

Man. What the actual fuck man.

Don't tell me you earn 8k, but drive old car, live in small apartment, never buy expensive smartphone, never go vacation, never eat expensive food, never go shopping and buy something expensive etc and all your money is used to pay loans, pay bills, feed family etc.

No. Sorry but no sorry. So many of us salary below 8k also can do it. But you 8k salary people struggle?

Why don't you guys give us low income earner some empathy instead.

The only thing that I think is wrong is that government want to do it right away on January which is too little time. That all.

This post has been edited by changejob: Dec 5 2018, 09:11 PM
e_X
post Dec 5 2018, 09:11 PM

584 posts

RM40.00 tu bile nak habes da.
KineticKill

45 posts

QUOTE(juvaan @ Dec 5 2018, 02:06 PM)
once again, bukan tak bayar, but stick to agreement je la?

Many honest borrowers who pay on time according to agreement with the same PTPTN.

Why punish those who comply? why not just impose this on defaulters?

I rest my case. Goodnight  flex.gif
The agreement says they can change the agreement.

Bayar je lah.
desmond2020

906 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Dec 5 2018, 09:09 PM)
You might assume wrongly.

I grew up in hardship. Farmer dad and housewife mum.

Worked my arse off my whole life. Applied for scholarships on my own, no parents' money at all.

Did that all the way to the top.

Now I sit back and relax. And laugh.
Ayam too

Get to IPTA via STPM and JPA scholarship for degree program

Life is tough

You need work hard to get what you want
SUSDavid83
post Dec 5 2018, 09:12 PM

52,874 posts

1.2k is triple of my current repayment amount.
Crazy! doh.gif
KineticKill
post Dec 5 2018, 09:13 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(changejob @ Dec 5 2018, 02:09 PM)
Its very hard to find empathy for people with above 8k salary trying to look poor.

Do you guys think the rest of us earn so much?

There are alot of us here earn less than 8k, and still have to pay bills, pay loans, feed their family. We all have to do that with less salary, some of us earn less than half of you 8k incomes, but you all complaining as if you guys 8k salary is barely can cover everything.

Man. What the actual fuck man.

Don't tell me you earn 8k, but drive old car, live in small apartment, never buy expensive smartphone, never go vacation, never eat expensive food, never go shopping and buy something expensive etc and all your money is used to pay loans, pay bills, feed family etc.

No. Sorry but no sorry. So many of us salary below 8k also can do it. But you 8k salary people struggle?

Why don't you guys give us low income earner some empathy instead.

The only thing that I think is wrong is that government want to do it right away on January which is too little time. That all.
This.
junsheng
post Dec 5 2018, 09:13 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(juvaan @ Dec 5 2018, 09:03 PM)
For me no issue, eligible 20% discount somemore, better get done with it. How about those who comply payment as agreed for years and years and heavily battered with essential commitments (sickly parents/children)

Sadly the gov failed to see all aspects. Obedient and disciplined M40 once again bears the brunt of selfish borrowers.

And you my friend, as i assumed, are probably truly privileged and selfish jerk/prick with no empathy or thoughtfulness for the general mass. From the way you speak, you have truly never been through hardship havent you?

Wait till you are desperate for that last 100 bucks in your account and LHDN puts their hands in your account takes it away, JUST BECOZ THEY CAN  tongue.gif  .

Rest my case. Cheers.
hrmmm u trigger again? tat y u stupid loh, sarcasm also dono.
thn ding dong till so long said the same

not i selfish no empathy, just tat u easily butt hurt onli
it is more like u never been through hardship so easy trigger
khelben
post Dec 5 2018, 09:14 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:56 PM)
Here

For those who don't read their offer letter

Checkmate
smwah
post Dec 5 2018, 09:15 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

How bout those apply 1% repayment and those already using salary to pay.
Talking about free education, so it will never appear.
Better provide interest free repayment by nett out borrow.
Do they ever consider the high cost living in city?
2k, tell me what to eat my friend. Govt should start control the tertiary feed and quality.
Disappointed.....
desmond2020
post Dec 5 2018, 09:15 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 5 2018, 09:12 PM)
1.2k is triple of my current repayment amount.
Crazy! doh.gif
In the offer letter they only clearly state with bold fonts that they can change repayment term by given written notice
KineticKill
post Dec 5 2018, 09:16 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 02:11 PM)
Ayam too

Get to IPTA via STPM and JPA scholarship for degree program
Life is tough

You need work hard to get what you want
I agree. We worked hard before.

Sleepless nights of studying.

Holding down 3 jobs during year-break so I can support my brothers and sisters.

Now time to reap.

And I will laugh.
ohman

1,178 posts

QUOTE(juvaan @ Dec 5 2018, 09:03 PM)

Rest my case. Cheers.
Inbe4 dia anak orang kaya, kaya as in lambo aventador bmw i8 kind of kaya, not altis camry bmw 3 series kind.
desmond2020

906 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Dec 5 2018, 09:15 PM)
How bout those apply 1% repayment and those already using salary to pay.
Talking about free education, so it will never appear.
Better provide interest free repayment by nett out borrow.
Do they ever consider the high cost living in city?
2k, tell me what to eat my friend. Govt should start control the tertiary feed and quality.
Disappointed.....
2k you need only pay 40 per month lol

46 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » 

0.0295sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:42 PM