Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> I got scammed and i need help, I hate scammer MSI

Shoot@M3
post Dec 5 2018, 04:27 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

Scammer is from here or what oh? if here do let us know who?
laujennyue
post Dec 5 2018, 04:32 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(oxJustMexo @ Dec 5 2018, 04:25 PM)
Since you kena scam now wanna scam others ? lol
If you are here not to help then just leave
huangorino
post Dec 5 2018, 04:34 PM

Next time before you postage something try to google the hp number and bank account number before you do anything. There are many forum listed potential scammer info.
I also got scammed once FeelsBadMan
laujennyue
post Dec 5 2018, 04:36 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Dec 5 2018, 04:27 PM)
Scammer is from here or what oh? if here do let us know who?
The scammer lyn username is ChaosSixth
His mame is Adam (not too sure if it is ture)

aeryxz
post Dec 5 2018, 04:38 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(laujennyue @ Dec 5 2018, 04:36 PM)
Where is his thread? I couldnt find any..
Shoot@M3
post Dec 5 2018, 04:40 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

eh someone summon ChaosSixth here?
i duno the tag how to do this?
better let the 2 them clarify

ps nvm
continue here, TS got open dispute thread there
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4703417&hl=

This post has been edited by Shoot@M3: Dec 5 2018, 04:43 PM
SUS2feidei
post Dec 5 2018, 04:42 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Dec 5 2018, 04:40 PM)
eh someone summon ChaosSixth here?
i duno the tag how to do this?
better let the 2 them clarify
ChaosSixth
psyduck89
post Dec 5 2018, 04:44 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(laujennyue @ Dec 5 2018, 04:36 PM)
got name then can bring to dispute sub forum d...

ChaosSixth
1mr3tard3d
post Dec 5 2018, 04:46 PM

809 posts

problem solved
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4370322
just go lower on graphic settings, G4560 anyway

yeah, i thought it's normal to alert others on the details of the scammer
ChaosSixth
post Dec 6 2018, 10:19 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

Regarding this issue.. Im totally not involved in this scammer thing..

Firstly, the TS leave a phone number into my thread whereby any random ppl can just take his/her number and use my LYN name to gain trust.

I feel that it is TS fault to leave his/her number. exposing him/herself into so many scammers.

I am totally not aware of this issue and was not around for the past week i/v/o my hectic schedule and work.

P.s : you cant blame me for your lost. I am truly sorry about it. But things in this world is not that good to be true. Something that is dirtcheap must have something hiding behind.

I hope you learn your lesson not to trust anyone especially in online.

this is my thread

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4624736&hl=

Moderators and admins or in charge in dispute can evaluate yourself. I am true in selling my stuffs. Its just no one buying it for so long. So i bump it again and again.
heimlich_maneuver
post Dec 7 2018, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Dec 6 2018, 10:19 PM)
Regarding this issue.. Im totally not involved in this scammer thing..

Firstly, the TS leave a phone number into my thread whereby any random ppl can just take his/her number and use my LYN name to gain trust.

I feel that it is TS fault to leave his/her number. exposing him/herself into so many scammers.

I am totally not aware of this issue and was not around for the past week i/v/o my hectic schedule and work.

P.s : you cant blame me for your lost. I am truly sorry about it. But things in this world is not that good to be true. Something that is dirtcheap must have something hiding behind.

I hope you learn your lesson not to trust anyone especially in online.

this is my thread

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4624736&hl=

Moderators and admins or in charge in dispute can evaluate yourself. I am true in selling my stuffs. Its just no one buying it for so long. So i bump it again and again.
I believe u bro. There are few scammers impersonating sellers on Lowyat forum and duping other potential buyers into thinking that they are u.
I have compiled a thread on them here: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4703645&hl=

I'm here to create awareness for others as well. A lot of honest sellers as well as buyers have been victims of their scam.
i compiled some info from other forumers and will post it here to create awareness. Photos included as well.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry91138567

Both Muhammad Adam Lyons and Adam Nurilhan are different person. They went to the same high school together.
Can search for both their names in the list below:
http://www.smkttdi.edu.my/smkttdi/2016/KED...LAS_T3_2017.pdf

Photos below is Muhammad Adam Lyons:

Photos below is Adam Nurilhan bin Harris Fadzillah:
gry
post Dec 7 2018, 08:43 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Wow, another case involving Muhammad Adam Lyons.
Actually last month, I also cheated by this kid. After found out nearly 10 person was scammed by him, I created whatpps group and all of us was cheated nearly rm4k.

A few of us lodge police report and one of us managed to located his house at rawang. One of met his father and his father really shocked when know about this. This kids staying with her mom in Damansara. After a few whatpps between us and his father, all of us got refund back.

His father said that his son was scammed by sms scammer syndicated and he need to open his account number under his name but all of us hardly to believe that. I thought no more scammed regarding this kid, cant believe he strike again.

I already whatpps his father regarding this thread. Still no responsed.
hotwebs
post Dec 9 2018, 02:09 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Dec 7 2018, 08:43 PM)
Wow, another case involving Muhammad Adam Lyons.
Actually last month, I also cheated by this kid. After found out nearly 10 person was scammed by him, I created whatpps group and all of us was cheated nearly rm4k.

A few of us lodge police report and one of us managed to located his house at rawang. One of met his father and his father really shocked when know about this. This kids staying with her mom in Damansara. After a few whatpps between us and his father, all of us got refund back.

His father said that his son was scammed by sms scammer syndicated and he need to open his account number under his name but all of us hardly to believe that. I thought no more scammed regarding this kid, cant believe he strike again.

I already whatpps his father regarding this thread. Still no responsed.
so @laujennyue, you get back your money already?
-CoupeFanatic-
post Dec 10 2018, 09:45 PM

804 posts

This might be your first time buying things online from another person (not shop).

You could easily saved RM450 by doing one simple thing.

All you need to do is just PM ChaosSixth and wait for him to reply. This is to confirm that the person he claims to be is actually him and not an impersonator.

Sorry to say that many people think you're the one who is trying to extort something out people's kindness or sympathy. Maybe you are just young and desperate to try to recover back your losses.

Anyways,

Just go work part time for a month, RM450 can be easily saved up.

And make sure not to repeat the same mistakes again, think of what you have encountered today and if you get it right, you can avoid all other scams coming towards you in the future. Most importantly, share with others and let them know how they can avoid getting scammed.

Good luck in retrieving your money, many forumers have got around this issue and was able to get their money back.

0.0131sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:23 PM