The iPhone XR Discussion Thread | V2, Brilliant. In every way.
ahlin
Dec 19 2018, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(noteuser25 @ Dec 19 2018, 12:10 PM) sorry again. if im not mistaken, someone from this forum went to japan and took photos with xr am i right? is it okay for me to ask for the link to the photos?  Summon Benefonhttps://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4698715&hl=This post has been edited by ahlin: Dec 19 2018, 12:14 PM
ahlin
Dec 19 2018, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Benefon @ Dec 19 2018, 12:23 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « For me not bigger difference The dynamic of the sky from XR is more to my liking.
ahlin
Jan 17 2019, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jan 16 2019, 03:26 PM) XR also have this case? But it look fugly lah.. the bulk at the back.. adoi  Whats the capasity of the battery?  Only 1369mAh battery capacity.
ahlin
Jan 17 2019, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(attw @ Jan 17 2019, 10:01 AM) Yeah, that’s what I thought too. Added to the XR’s 2900mAh then can get a 4000mAh battery, although I know that’s not how it works  One can only dream of a 4000mAh battery in an iPhone Ya, 4000mAh with bulky case at the back hahahah
ahlin
Apr 8 2019, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Apr 8 2019, 02:57 PM) Public Service Announcement No matter how branded or expensive your clear cover is, it’ll still turn yellow after few months. Mine is yellow already, and just 4 months old  Same here, been using since iPhone launch date and now it become yellowish and accumulated some dirt.
ahlin
Apr 9 2019, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(exkaizen @ Apr 9 2019, 01:18 PM) guys... I am a new IPhone user. What is the best budget In-ear headphones (wired) I can get? price? I do not want to spend more than RM200 since this is an office phone. I've been using AKG with my Note 9 and want to find something similar. Plan to use it with an adapter but read that it give away the functions of answer call and volume controls. Thanks. Mi In Ear Headphone Pro May be you can try this.
ahlin
Apr 20 2019, 07:19 AM
QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 19 2019, 09:53 PM) What about within other than PDF reader app? For example, with telco app, open bill in PDF within telco app then press the up arrow to send file to WhatsApp? I used to be able to do so, even last month. Now only I cannot do it. If manually save the file to file app such as one drive, open up the PDF then use the same method can send. Just try to do it, no problem for me.
ahlin
Sep 12 2019, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(Sib @ Sep 12 2019, 08:20 AM)  i’m rocking this type of TPU case for not more than RM10 from shopee, currently had another set kinda similar to the picture. instant dual front facing stereo speakers baby! 😄 Mind sharing the link to buy this case? thanks.
ahlin
Sep 30 2019, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(sonofthestage_x @ Sep 25 2019, 07:13 PM) Walked in Apple store in Jewel Changi Airport. Told them got problem with front camera when in portrait mode. Technical assistance came in check the phone then 3 mins later BOOM "Sir we will replace with you a brand new phone!" Didn't know it's that easy to get a new phone and with extra warranty. I guess its either they are too lazy to check, or was I just plain lucky. Customer service at it's best.