Earn Genting Points Chat
TStonychuan
Nov 29 2018, 12:08 AM, updated 8y ago
Am going to Genting this weekend. Currently still holding the normal red card but left less than 20 points to become silver member. Was wondering if i go play machine such as Roulette and bet 1-18 rm500 and 19-36 rm500. Will it be more points to earn since i am betting big amount of $$ or they already have system to block earning points if play on both sides?
This post has been edited by tonychuan: Nov 29 2018, 12:09 AM
SUSLampazhi
Nov 29 2018, 12:16 AM

TS so cheapskate go learn from Simon Beh la
vhs1
Nov 29 2018, 12:21 AM
Fox world got opening ornot?
ghoss
Nov 29 2018, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(vhs1 @ Nov 29 2018, 12:21 AM) Fox world got opening ornot? Fox pulled out already
vhs1
Nov 29 2018, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 29 2018, 12:25 AM) Disappointed. Looking forward next month going
Duxia999
Nov 29 2018, 01:01 AM

Believe me.. Win more cash than points is better
alwinnng
Nov 29 2018, 01:02 AM
Silver no benefits also leh
matrix88
Nov 29 2018, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(tonychuan @ Nov 29 2018, 12:08 AM) Am going to Genting this weekend. Currently still holding the normal red card but left less than 20 points to become silver member. Was wondering if i go play machine such as Roulette and bet 1-18 rm500 and 19-36 rm500. Will it be more points to earn since i am betting big amount of $$ or they already have system to block earning points if play on both sides? 1 hour only 4 points. haha if you play 500 pn black and 500 on red, one round kena 0 you lose everything, and it can take 5 hours to get your 20 points on roulette table unless you go to silver or gold table
Yggdrasil
Nov 29 2018, 01:28 AM
Play their share better
TStonychuan
Nov 29 2018, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Nov 29 2018, 01:28 AM) I play genm, today die cham cham
SUSPLOUFFLE
Nov 29 2018, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(tonychuan @ Nov 29 2018, 09:42 PM) I play genm, today die cham cham how many you bought??
khainiz94
Nov 29 2018, 09:51 PM
Silver no benefit much la. Go target at least Gold.
yeezai
Nov 29 2018, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(matrix88 @ Nov 29 2018, 01:07 AM) 1 hour only 4 points. haha if you play 500 pn black and 500 on red, one round kena 0 you lose everything, and it can take 5 hours to get your 20 points on roulette table unless you go to silver or gold table Why the pts system in genting so hard to collect ..? And its not transparent enuf coz u dunno how many pts u get from each bet u make ...not like overseas casino
vhs1
Nov 29 2018, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(Duxia999 @ Nov 29 2018, 01:01 AM) Believe me.. Win more cash than points is better This is very true.
WaCKy-Angel
Nov 29 2018, 11:05 PM
I actually dont understand how to earn points in casino...normal member (red card) doesnt earn point right? Some aunties or uncles will pass their card to the dealer for keeping...what is that for?
samjet
Nov 29 2018, 11:07 PM

/k all platinum member
ryde
Nov 29 2018, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 29 2018, 11:05 PM) I actually dont understand how to earn points in casino...normal member (red card) doesnt earn point right? Some aunties or uncles will pass their card to the dealer for keeping...what is that for? actually it is not for keeping, it is for them to earn points. at first they hand the member card to the dealer, the dealer will monitor them. only until they place their first bet, the dealer will swipe their card and they will start to earn points. if you never place your bet but you hand the card over, you wont earn points too. if they notice that you dont place bet for a long time, they will stop your points earning.
ryde
Nov 29 2018, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(tonychuan @ Nov 29 2018, 12:08 AM) Am going to Genting this weekend. Currently still holding the normal red card but left less than 20 points to become silver member. Was wondering if i go play machine such as Roulette and bet 1-18 rm500 and 19-36 rm500. Will it be more points to earn since i am betting big amount of $$ or they already have system to block earning points if play on both sides? electronic games based on the play duration, not amount. if you want earn 20 pts fast, then table games. if you want to earn even faster, ask your silver/gold/platinum to bring you into the silver/gold/platinum casino. the point rate is higher there.
WaCKy-Angel
Nov 29 2018, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(ryde @ Nov 29 2018, 11:20 PM) actually it is not for keeping, it is for them to earn points. at first they hand the member card to the dealer, the dealer will monitor them. only until they place their first bet, the dealer will swipe their card and they will start to earn points. if you never place your bet but you hand the card over, you wont earn points too. if they notice that you dont place bet for a long time, they will stop your points earning. but red card canot right?
vhs1
Nov 30 2018, 12:05 AM
Now card have photo id Need to maintain points, if not your card status will revert back to red, I think
ryde
Nov 30 2018, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 29 2018, 11:50 PM) but red card canot right? Can. Red card is classic card. Can earn points from gambling too.
vhs1
Dec 3 2018, 07:00 PM
classic holders cars park not free... If silver, gold, plat free parking ah?
plouffle0789
Nov 24 2019, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Nov 29 2018, 01:28 AM) You buy genting 3182 or genting malaysia 4715?
Yggdrasil
Nov 24 2019, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Nov 24 2019, 06:09 PM) You buy genting 3182 or genting malaysia 4715? My post was sarcastic lol. And no I don't hold any of these shares because these are family businesses with plenty of RPT.
plouffle0789
Nov 24 2019, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Nov 24 2019, 06:21 PM) My post was sarcastic lol. And no I don't hold any of these shares because these are family businesses with plenty of RPT. So what shares you buy???
Yggdrasil
Nov 24 2019, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Nov 24 2019, 06:24 PM) So what shares you buy??? Holding palm oil and healthcare but still cautious. Plan to diversify to QQQ in future. Last time I told you to buy palm oil you didn't listen
plouffle0789
Nov 24 2019, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Nov 24 2019, 07:02 PM) Holding palm oil and healthcare but still cautious. Plan to diversify to QQQ in future. Last time I told you to buy palm oil you didn't listen  I have something frustruated in the time Kesian Today i am happy
loki
Nov 24 2019, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(tonychuan @ Nov 29 2018, 12:08 AM) Am going to Genting this weekend. Currently still holding the normal red card but left less than 20 points to become silver member. Was wondering if i go play machine such as Roulette and bet 1-18 rm500 and 19-36 rm500. Will it be more points to earn since i am betting big amount of $$ or they already have system to block earning points if play on both sides? go ahead and try. if number come out 0, gg
andyng38
Nov 24 2019, 08:24 PM