Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

hazwan_zohdi
post Apr 4 2019, 11:34 AM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Apr 4 2019, 11:22 AM)
So Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 project is at the same Jalan with Solasta ?  :confused:
The OOAK is not the same jalan with Solasta, it is at the center of real Mont Kiara.
A.B.D.
post Apr 4 2019, 12:07 PM

2,365 posts

So Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 project is at the same Jalan with Solasta ?  confused.gif
yes, don't forget publika, hartamas regency, duta tropika, and icon mk too

and since icon has mk in the name, solasta should do it too

solasta dutamas mk, for good measure thumbup.gif

this is called high class by association, very useful when subsale, it has enabled owners of absolutely dilapidated shit holes in bangsar and ttdi still have the courage to ask for higher than normal prices.
rastablank
post Apr 4 2019, 12:25 PM

951 posts

So Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 project is at the same Jalan with Solasta ?  confused.gif
Yerp, Solasta is located at Persiaran Dutamas.
brown.ho
post Apr 4 2019, 03:45 PM

74 posts

Just got news from YNH that FR and team's bulk purchase didn't go through. So FR is still trying to negotiate to hold on to the first block. Anyhow, YNH confirmed that the public can buy. Don't need to be FR client anyways. They also confirmed that FR and team is buying with over 30% discount of the price. Rest assured that the public will get it as well.

In my opinion, not sure if it is a good buy now or not because of what is happening to FR.

A.B.D.
post Apr 4 2019, 03:51 PM

2,365 posts

most dramatic new property of 2019 rclxms.gif
hazwan_zohdi
post Apr 4 2019, 04:05 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(brown.ho @ Apr 4 2019, 03:45 PM)
Just got news from YNH that FR and team's bulk purchase didn't go through. So FR is still trying to negotiate to hold on to the first block. Anyhow, YNH confirmed that the public can buy. Don't need to be FR client anyways. They also confirmed that FR and team is buying with over 30% discount of the price. Rest assured that the public will get it as well.

In my opinion, not sure if it is a good buy now or not because of what is happening to FR.
So what's the point of buying thru him and buying as an outsider if all will get the same rebate kua?
johnsonlim777
post Apr 4 2019, 04:11 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Apr 4 2019, 04:05 PM)
So what's the point of buying thru him and buying as an outsider if all will get the same rebate kua?
If this is true, this means that you are effectively paying the sales agent ("property guru") to purchase a property.

Sounds like double dipping as the sales agent ("property guru") collects a) consultant fees from his followers ("investors") and b) sales commissions from the developer.

FYI- You need to pay RM5k to purchase 1-3 properties (FAR Capital- 7 Digit Club), RM19k to purchase >3 properties (FAR Capital- 8 Digit Club).

What a joke.

This post has been edited by johnsonlim777: Apr 4 2019, 04:23 PM
waitzkin
post Apr 4 2019, 04:31 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(johnsonlim777 @ Apr 4 2019, 04:11 PM)
If this is true, this means that you are effectively paying the sales agent ("property guru") to purchase a property.

Sounds like double dipping as the sales agent ("property guru") collects a) consultant fees from his followers ("investors") and b) sales commissions from the developer.

FYI- You need to pay RM5k to purchase 1-3 properties (FAR Capital- 7 Digit Club), RM19k to purchase >3 properties (FAR Capital- 8 Digit Club).

What a joke.
no free lunch boss. But i believe his followers know about this and they are ok with it.

some people dont have time to study, go to showrooms to compare, manage rental etc. They are willing to pay RM5k-20k to get 1 "good" property. And they know about the charges when they signed to be FAR Capital Client.

And from what i heard, for this project there is no "consultant fees". So FAR Capital just get the commissions from the delevoper.

This post has been edited by waitzkin: Apr 4 2019, 04:35 PM
deed
post Apr 4 2019, 04:39 PM

833 posts

Sooo...what are the USP for this project that make it so hotly debated? confused.gif confused.gif
keneshiro7
post Apr 4 2019, 04:44 PM

159 posts

Parking for more further update and details
hazwan_zohdi
post Apr 4 2019, 04:49 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Apr 4 2019, 04:39 PM)
Sooo...what are the USP for this project that make it so hotly debated?  :confused:  :confused:
Because it is grade A project bro...100% can make profit in years to come.
keneshiro7
post Apr 4 2019, 04:59 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 11:03 AM)
forgive me for my lazy desktop study approach.

i have zero idea about this project. for this i admit wholeheartedly and without spending too much of my time, i copy and paste here and there shamelessly.
thank you for technology.

i crafted a little something of what i manage to dig out.

1. 1159 units? dunno area size. so please fill in the blanks for those who knows to get plot ratio or density calculation
2. location. as indramerlin boss pointed out. so simply magnificently close to kl metropolis. but much much much closer to 3 other hotspots namely the duke highway, the cemetary and the power line.
3. it's within walking distance to segambut ktm station provided there would be an access open to it which shouldn't be too much of a problem. but depends on developer. in this instance, we are talking about ynh. anybody care to share about past project by ynh? i only know about some lawsuits in their perak developments. anyway, let's assume it's going ahead. the residents just need to pass the serene and peaceful cemetary to get to the ktm station. no worries.
being close and accessible to highway is a good selling point. being too close (just next door neighbour) with no access is another thing altogether. but heck DPC also same same mah. so noise is going to be a factor here.

being just next door to a quiet place is very ideal, so the pros is next to cemetary, but the cons for some is also next to cemetary.

then we have one more side facing HTC, not much different from arte mk.

given all the scenario and the reported pricepoint of 700psf? hhhmmm....

i would like this to be compared with savio dutamas or the era for a more apple to apple.

heck if age of development is not under consideration, i would bet on the royal series of completed developments instead. instant realisation of rental while awaiting completion of metropolis at a discount.
royal domain, regent, sri putramas.
Thanks for your sharing bro thumbup.gif
brown.ho
post Apr 4 2019, 05:58 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(waitzkin @ Apr 4 2019, 04:31 PM)
no free lunch boss. But i believe his followers know about this and they are ok with it.

some people dont have time to study, go to showrooms to compare, manage rental etc. They are willing to pay RM5k-20k to get 1 "good" property. And they know about the charges when they signed to be FAR Capital Client.

And from what i heard, for this project there is no "consultant fees". So FAR Capital just get the commissions from the delevoper.
agent fees from developer kaw2 liao. They are controlling the whole YNH leh

keneshiro7
post Apr 4 2019, 06:38 PM

159 posts

Here is 2016 news about this project: https://propsquare.my/2016/07/09/mont-kiara...-apartment-new/
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 4 2019, 07:55 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 4 2019, 03:51 PM)
most dramatic new property of 2019  rclxms.gif
Grade A of 2019 according to marketing gimmick
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 4 2019, 08:27 PM

4,998 posts

I must be ignorant as I dunno what is grade A
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 4 2019, 08:51 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Apr 4 2019, 08:27 PM)
I must be ignorant as I dunno what is grade A
Must hav cemetery and HTC combo with highway noise to neutralise quietness at cemetery
chicargo
post Apr 4 2019, 09:23 PM

359 posts

Investor block = 329 units

Assume average unit price RM600k

When agency sell out whole block, assume 1% commission = RM1.974 million, 2% commission = RM3.95 million...
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 5 2019, 11:25 AM

13,759 posts

Syahrim Naim yawn.gif
poilamixus
post Apr 5 2019, 08:12 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(brown.ho @ Apr 4 2019, 03:45 PM)

So still better to be FAR client in order to enjoy 30% discount ?

80 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:41 AM