Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

indramerlin
post Jan 2 2019, 12:15 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 2 2019, 08:55 AM)
and your KK very far away from HTC meh? even not direct facing HTC also quite near to the condo wor in term of health issues.... so how to appreciate wor?
KK is 200m away bro.. this YNH is 10m away..
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 2 2019, 12:32 PM

13,755 posts

Pls we must alwiz listen to n blif in the 5m indi. Who else to blif if not the 5m???
warface
post Jan 2 2019, 01:00 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 2 2019, 01:15 PM)
10m is super near leh..
indramerlin
post Jan 2 2019, 02:13 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(warface @ Jan 2 2019, 01:00 PM)
10m is super near leh..
Yes.. you can charge your phone for free..
warface
post Jan 2 2019, 05:58 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 2 2019, 03:13 PM)
Yes.. you can charge your phone for free..
safe utility rclxms.gif
poilam
post Jan 3 2019, 12:25 AM

300 posts

““The project bought by FAR Cap clients in Cybersouth, gated and guarded project at just 400k+ is renting out at 3000-3500 per month.
This is cashflow positive of almost $1300/unit.
Imagine having 5 units there.
That’s what the FAR Cap clients are getting.””

Faizul Ridzuan used to promote cybersouth and grade it as grade A, the statement above is from the follower group. So today can we get 3-3.5k for rental in cybersouth?

So are you going to believe to him again that this project gonna be grade A? Lol
cliffekent
post Jan 3 2019, 12:46 AM

390 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 2 2019, 08:28 AM)
You go to school or not ? Wavelength, amplitude of
other electromagnetic waves far far different than radio waves. Radio is the longest wavelength and lowest amplitude (very2 low energy), negligible..

HTC, we talking about electrical cable carrying 132000 (132kV) of voltage.. Surrounding will create electric and magnetic field that surely will affect your health.. Got some research prove it already..

Only in third world country, people live near HTC.. So, up to you if you want..
Eh, also got some research say htc no direct effect on health oh. So up to you believe onot. Then we are in third world country, many condo still build ard htc.
Tan&tan
post Jan 3 2019, 01:24 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Jan 3 2019, 12:25 AM)
““The project bought by FAR Cap clients in Cybersouth, gated and guarded project at just 400k+ is renting out at 3000-3500 per month.

Faizul Ridzuan used to promote cybersouth and grade it as grade A, the statement above is from the follower group. So today can we get 3-3.5k for rental in cybersouth?

So are you going to believe to him again that this project gonna be grade A? Lol
Whatever guru doesn’t earn on property investment NOWADAYS ... they earn from selling course to those that brain can’t function well ...
kiwiguy
post Jan 3 2019, 02:02 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 2 2019, 12:15 PM)
wow investor can also buy kk meh?
indramerlin
post Jan 3 2019, 06:58 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(kiwiguy @ Jan 3 2019, 02:02 AM)
wow investor can also buy kk meh?
If don't have house in KL.. second house in KL also can be considered..
indramerlin
post Jan 3 2019, 06:59 AM

1,309 posts

Any prove? I think the grading system is still new..
hazwan_zohdi
post Jan 3 2019, 08:34 AM

1,078 posts

So how much now rental in cybersouth, RM2000?
poilam
post Jan 3 2019, 09:07 AM

300 posts

1500 for partially furnished
1800-2.2k for fully furnished , depend on how much money you invest to install wallpaper to make it looking classy.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 4 2019, 02:24 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(cliffekent @ Jan 2 2019, 12:04 AM)
Ur mobile phone n WiFi signal may affect ur health too. May b throw it away. Live in jungle better.
There are three main reasons why people are concerned that cell phones (also known as “mobile” or “wireless” telephones) might have the potential to cause certain types of cancer or other health problems:

1. Cell phones emit radiofrequency radiation (radio waves), a form of non-ionizing radiation, from their antennas. Parts of the body nearest to the antenna can absorb this energy.

2. The number of cell phone users has increased rapidly. There were over 400 million cell phone subscribers in the United States in 2017, according to the Cellular Telecommunications and Internet AssociationExit Disclaimer. Globally, there are more than 5 billion cell phone users.

3. Over time, the number of cell phone calls per day, the length of each call, and the amount of time people use cell phones have increased. Because of changes in cell phone technology and increases in the number of base stations for transmitting wireless signals, the exposure from cell phone use—power output—has changed, mostly lowered
friend this is your knowledge....

can you make sure all my potential buyers have the same knowledge like you?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 4 2019, 02:30 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Jan 3 2019, 09:07 AM)
1500 for partially furnished
1800-2.2k for fully furnished , depend on how much money you invest to install wallpaper to make it looking classy.
this is asking or actual trabsacted????

I thought cybersouth baru dapat keys nia,,,,,and accordingly many buyers not happied abt quality....

so fast defects repaired and reno done and put on market and ppl rush in to rent already??

this I don't understand, if EM with nice nice lake pond garden can only rent for 900-1200 per unit, you expect this tiny home in the middle of nowhere can fletch 1.8 to 2.2k?

seriously if cybersouth can rent so well, there wont be any lelong units in cyber already
poilam
post Jan 5 2019, 12:36 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 4 2019, 02:30 AM)
this is asking or actual trabsacted????

I thought cybersouth baru dapat keys nia,,,,,and accordingly many buyers not happied abt quality....

so fast defects repaired and reno done and put on market and ppl rush in to rent already??

this I don't understand, if EM with nice nice lake pond garden can only rent for 900-1200 per unit, you expect this tiny home in the middle of nowhere can fletch 1.8 to 2.2k?

seriously if cybersouth can rent so well, there wont be any lelong units in cyber already
Because this project is heavily promoted by FR for his clients, mostly are investors in cybersouth.

So back to this project, would you still wanna invest when you know all of ur neighbors are actually investors which eventually fight rental with you ?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 5 2019, 04:16 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Jan 5 2019, 12:36 AM)
Because this project is heavily promoted by FR for his clients, mostly are investors in cybersouth.

So back to this project, would you still wanna invest when you know all of ur neighbors are actually investors which eventually fight rental with you ?
you as buyer/investor cant exactly control the market unless you bought up all units.

as long as you see the potential, why not?

house is built for stay or rent. if your unit is good enuf there will be subsale buyers or if the place is hot enuf, there will be rent enquiry
indramerlin
post Jan 5 2019, 02:07 PM

1,309 posts

Just get latest info from developer guy..

Pre-lauch mid february 18 (Can start booking late January)

apdl ready latest by May 19

Block C will be launched first (No Carpark)
StarPrimo
post Jan 5 2019, 02:11 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 5 2019, 02:07 PM)
Just get latest info from developer guy..

Pre-lauch mid february 18 (Can start booking late January)

apdl ready latest by May 19

Block C will be launched first (No Carpark)
So soon...
indramerlin
post Jan 5 2019, 02:29 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(StarPrimo @ Jan 5 2019, 02:11 PM)
So soon...
If you smart.. don't buy..

Wait for block B.. The best deal..

80 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top