QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 1 2019, 02:01 PM)
Sure other developer would copy. But in this area, there's no more land right?Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project
Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project
Mar 2 2019, 11:58 PM
249 posts Joined: Aug 2018 From: Shah Alam |
Mar 28 2019, 02:50 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 18 2019, 01:17 PM) tis is the 1st project that pricing not released already kena sapued one block...…berry keng chou. I think its more of it means you are not in the right circle la.this bring the phase 'if you have to ask the price, that's mean you really cant afford it' to fact. |
Mar 28 2019, 08:35 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Apr 1 2019, 12:06 PM
Another thread talking about FR? Kahkah... free advertisement guys.
Apr 1 2019, 01:49 PM
You guys think we are doomed. How can it be if we are buying cheaper than subsale?
Apr 1 2019, 07:18 PM
Isn’t it better that the person selling the project, buy the project himself together with his purchasers?
Its his job to find good project. If he finds one and he didn’t buy, then you would say “he don’t even buy the project he said is good”. And aspartame, you don’t understand the grading system right? Oklah, share with us how you identify good and bad project. |
Apr 1 2019, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(aspartame @ Apr 1 2019, 09:00 PM) I dun have grading system. Property investment is not rocket science. It can even be decided based on gut feel. I dun go around adding and subtracting points for features. Eg if next to HTC or if face graveyard and I dun like it, straight away I give an “F”... I dun consider other points anymore and I move on.,...just as example ya Thanks for sharing 👍🏾👍🏾 |
Apr 1 2019, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(poilamixus @ Apr 1 2019, 09:21 PM) Again we would like to urge all the new followers to be extra careful about this Solasta project. Faizul claimed that we jealous to him, come on la, you think we can’t walk in to developer office or buy from Chester is it ? Yeah you can later. But for now, you cannot buy this project like that. But don’t believe me la, tomorrow try call developer or chester.Talk to the hartamas or MK agents and hear from them If you are really a die hard fans, pls dun listen to him to compress loan/multiple submission. Bank negara is implementing new rule! Faizul would tell you that this is still rumour because he want to earn your money |
Apr 1 2019, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 1 2019, 09:28 PM) I alwiz blif a gd project doesn't need ah cat ah dog to sell. A lot of things you don’t know la senior. And yet you say a lot more.A project with lotsa investors is the 1 I ll not consider. But followers ll say ppl here sozai. Dunno how to grade. Sour grape. U name it they tell u. End day top of pyramid ll win. The rest kantoi. U dun need kindy text book to tell an adult tat. Pathetic. |
Apr 2 2019, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(brown.ho @ Apr 2 2019, 10:14 AM) What this guy is saying is correct. 1 block FR sapu alrd. I heard another property investment group is going to sapu another block. I managed to get in contacts with YNH even before FR masuk. I might be able to get 50 units. But I might take around 20/25 units for my family, friends and I. I will keep you guys updated. What i can say is only our clients can buy for now.For sure [EMAIL]Syahrim Naim[/EMAIL] is an agent for FR. Do you mind confirming this news? |
Apr 2 2019, 04:14 PM
Sure its the 1st time en-bloc. We can only do this if we have a big numbers of clients. So yeah, we have reached a milestone.
All the things you guys are asking, you can easily get the answers if you attend his talk. Don’t wanna pay, go to the free ones. Almost every week got free talk. Free food some more. Aiyah... |
Apr 2 2019, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(brown.ho @ Apr 2 2019, 07:11 PM) This is simple economics my friend. Let's say FR and his whole clown team take-up 80% of Solasta and you go ahead and buy yourself (if it is possible). When it is completed, everyone will be racing for tenants. Supply-demand story. High supply of units and low demand for tenats, price will drop down for sure. On the selling side, just imagine everyone buying for flipping purposes, screw the RPGT, when everyone wants to sell and no one wants to buy, same case, price will tumble down. Now, did your fufu FR even mentioned this theory? Correct me if I'm wrong, but a healthy development must at least have ⅓ of buyers who are non investors. Btw, to @Syahrim Naim these are the basics of property investment that you can't find out there and you must read yourself. All this things and previously you said you wanna buy 25-50 units. Pening la cakap dgn u ni. |
Apr 3 2019, 11:00 AM
Don't forget to compare with Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 guys.
Savio and Era are located in Jalan Segambut. You can built 10 bridges to cross into Dutamas but the address is still Jalan Segambut. This is big different. |
Apr 3 2019, 11:16 AM
Metropolis is one of the market. Dutamas, Solaris and MK are another market you can tap the tenants in.
Apr 3 2019, 11:18 AM
That is why Johnson, we would have the upper hand. We are closer to the market price.
Apr 3 2019, 05:13 PM
Apr 5 2019, 09:10 PM
Deed, they are in the dutamas area if you are not clear about what i meant.
brown.ho, when can the public buy? |
Apr 5 2019, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Apr 5 2019, 08:46 PM) That is why you will forever asking people in low yat the same question in every thread and every page “Is it good to buy?” and then you buy at higher price than other people. |
Apr 6 2019, 07:14 PM
Apr 8 2019, 08:30 PM