1600 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Bottom

Boost App Discussion Thread V2, Malaysia's Homegrown Lifestyle E-Wallet

TongCN
post Feb 11 2019, 09:43 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
4,819 posts

I received one email regarding on bonus RM10 cash back if i performed bill payment of total RM79.20 before this friday O.o

Sounds good
zhlo
post Feb 11 2019, 10:09 AM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Feb 11 2019, 09:43 AM)
I received one email regarding on bonus RM10 cash back if i performed bill payment of total RM79.20 before this friday O.o

Sounds good
Can ss the email?
jfleong
post Feb 11 2019, 10:17 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(zhlo @ Feb 11 2019, 10:09 AM)
Can ss the email?
Selected users only. I have been receiving it too, different amounts for different transactions.
If you didn't receive the email, you won't receive the cash back
Gabriel03
post Feb 11 2019, 11:14 AM

388 posts

Hey everyone,

Do you have problem paying TM and Astro bill via Boost? Been trying for 3days, keep encountering errors.
cybpsych
post Feb 11 2019, 12:32 PM

---------------------
62,906 posts

Boost E-Wallet’s CEO Chris Tiffin Steps Down
wtw0911
post Feb 11 2019, 12:46 PM

522 posts

https://fintechnews.my/19917/payments-remit...s-chris-tiffin/
TSxperiaDROID
post Feb 11 2019, 12:57 PM

K
3,964 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 11 2019, 12:32 PM)
Boost E-Wallet’s CEO Chris Tiffin Steps Down
QUOTE(wtw0911 @ Feb 11 2019, 12:46 PM)
That's sad...

The ones that should step down (or I'd say get fired) are actually the incompetent and irresponsible staff from the CS team...
lee1234
post Feb 11 2019, 01:51 PM

263 posts

Anyone get top 2.5k ranking for lucky lion match? what is total score needed to be in ranking list?
msa9696
post Feb 11 2019, 02:55 PM

1,582 posts

QUOTE(lee1234 @ Feb 11 2019, 01:51 PM)
Anyone get top 2.5k ranking for lucky lion match? what is total score needed to be in ranking list?
Forget about it lor, it will need so much time and effort, some more not guarantee can reach the top
ericlks91
post Feb 11 2019, 03:29 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Feb 11 2019, 12:57 PM)
That's sad...

The ones that should step down (or I'd say get fired) are actually the incompetent and irresponsible staff from the CS team...
Syakirah is CS Manager, I wonder why she still havent fired all these incompetent morons. They have broken SOP million times.
life27
post Feb 11 2019, 04:52 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Feb 10 2019, 06:01 PM)
[attachmentid=10179871]
at the end how to win ? as long got play then we got chance to win

QUOTE(mamamia @ Feb 10 2019, 11:59 PM)
Omg, I keep thinking yellow background mean yellow team and vice versa..
i in the yellow team , far away from the score.

so how i know will i be selected as a winner too ?
timo1003
post Feb 11 2019, 05:29 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Feb 11 2019, 12:57 PM)
That's sad...

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Feb 11 2019, 03:29 PM)
Syakirah is CS Manager, I wonder why she still havent fired all these incompetent morons. They have broken SOP million times.
vmad.gif 0 actions from them after 5 requests + attachment of all relevant screenshots (from profile, transaction and shake rewards tabs).. This is Boost for you whistling.gif (aspirations to grow big/dominant but with 3rd world CS)

This post has been edited by timo1003: Feb 11 2019, 05:30 PM
wjchay
post Feb 11 2019, 06:39 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(timo1003 @ Feb 11 2019, 06:29 PM)
vmad.gif 0 actions from them after 5 requests + attachment of all relevant screenshots (from profile, transaction and shake rewards tabs).. This is Boost for you  whistling.gif (aspirations to grow big/dominant but with 3rd world CS)
Same problem here. Maybe you can complain in their fb
cucikaki
post Feb 11 2019, 07:47 PM

2,682 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ Feb 11 2019, 11:14 AM)
Hey everyone,

Do you have problem paying TM and Astro bill via Boost? Been trying for 3days, keep encountering errors.

Been trying for the past 4 days.

Message CS. First reply, please ensure sufficient balance. Second reply, please ensure correct account number.

Eh bodoh, been paying tm bills for the past 3 months using boost no problem pun and im not that bodoh to make payment with insufficient balance.
TSxperiaDROID
post Feb 11 2019, 08:37 PM

K
3,964 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Feb 11 2019, 03:29 PM)
Eh how do you know she's the CS manager?

Something must be going wrong with the team, I'd say lack of communication between each other, that's probably why the CS manager didn't know anything about them being incompetent, or it could also be that the manager is also the same kind as them (hopefully not).
msa9696
post Feb 11 2019, 08:55 PM

1,582 posts

Sometimes it's not about the few ringgit, but launching a promotion yet refusing to honour the CB is outright cheating. Yet all the promo shouts that CB will be awarded the next working day but most customers have to beg, prove, keep messaging, for days, weeks, and nothing happened.

Just wonder if we should really take some actions, else it's so easy for them to be let off the hook.
soonwai
post Feb 11 2019, 09:35 PM

9,989 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ Feb 11 2019, 11:14 AM)
Hey everyone,

Just paid a min ago Unifi RM50. OK.
ericlks91
post Feb 11 2019, 09:46 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Feb 11 2019, 08:55 PM)
Sometimes it's not about the few ringgit, but launching a promotion yet refusing to honour the CB is outright cheating. Yet all the promo shouts that CB will be awarded the next working day but most customers have to beg, prove, keep messaging, for days, weeks, and nothing happened.

Just wonder if we should really take some actions, else it's so easy for them to be let off the hook.
My Yoodo cashback has been missing for 2 months now. They just closed my ticket everytime.
SUSreplayzxc
post Feb 11 2019, 09:47 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Feb 11 2019, 09:35 PM)
Just paid a min ago Unifi RM50. OK.
Eh i wan to try paying Unifi and Syabas bills using Boost this month.

Will have any problem or not? Like they didnt detect u paid by boost

Before tis i use pos office everytime. Nid to do anything before i start to pay wif boost?
soonwai
post Feb 12 2019, 12:11 AM

9,989 posts

QUOTE(replayzxc @ Feb 11 2019, 09:47 PM)
Eh i wan to try paying Unifi and Syabas bills using Boost this month.

Will have any problem or not? Like they didnt detect u paid by boost

Before tis i use pos office everytime. Nid to do anything before i start to pay wif boost?
So far no problem for me with UniFi bills. I just register my bill in Boost. Only 1 thing to enter correctly which is UniFi account number.

1. Pay with Boost.
2. Pending notification.
3. 10-20 mins later. Success notification and Shake Reward.
4. A few hours later, SMS from UniFi acknowledging payment amount. Seems to me SMS comes faster during office hours.

1600 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:23 PM