Public Bank Credit Cards V5, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back

jimbet1337
post Jan 31 2019, 12:42 AM

meh
2,670 posts

QUOTE(katejing @ Jan 31 2019, 12:35 AM)
Is PB Quantum Mastercard can earn cashback when paying TNB bill via myTNB portal? Cannot see this merchant in eligible list.
Visa Signature & Quantum MasterCard
Online Transaction
jimbet1337
post Mar 13 2019, 12:38 PM

meh
2,670 posts

My card statement date is 4th of the month. E-statement would normally appear on 5th or 6th but now it's already 12th March. Still not there. Only showing the 4th Feb statement. Been using this card for 2 years. 1st time happening. Anyone experienced this before?
jimbet1337
post Mar 13 2019, 04:44 PM

meh
2,670 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Mar 13 2019, 01:19 PM)
You need to check carefully from the list, cause it is not sorted in sequence.
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 13 2019, 02:20 PM)
now i remember this too! laugh.gif

somehow the 04-03-2019 statement is at the bottom of the statement list, not at the usual top!  doh.gif
Thank you guys! It's really at the bottom! My mistake for not scrolling all the way down.

I always prefer to download this one for archiving. The one that came via email needs password. Abit hassle.
jimbet1337
post Mar 13 2019, 11:23 PM

meh
2,670 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 13 2019, 04:47 PM)
yeah, happened to me few days ago. ter-scrolled down and saw that entry  bangwall.gif

agree, download from pbe is w/o password, good for archiving and viewing. however, keep the email also for future reference. just in case anything removed from pbe.
Noted thumbup.gif

0.0569sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:29 AM