424 posts

SPEND NOW 4 MORE - WK21 50.00 CR

Last transaction at 6.47am
de_ghost
post Jan 10 2019, 02:44 PM

424 posts

hey guys, wanna check if any of you know if i got the late payment charges and financial charges, any chances for me to appeal? i forgot to pay because i was OOC and have hard time getting the TAC. but as soon as i received sms reminded i tried my best so that i can get the TAC. i was late by 4 days
de_ghost
post Feb 26 2019, 08:51 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(putra23 @ Feb 25 2019, 01:13 PM)
Not having high expectations, just called CS and request for SST offset. Surprised that CS asked me to wait a few days for the request outcome. Saw the offset reflected when checked online.  thumbup.gif
have wait till it is charged 1st then only call? or call first?
de_ghost
post Mar 4 2019, 09:20 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Mar 2 2019, 10:41 PM)
kena penalty first time,

sup cards payment RM595.25 due 21.2.2019 not paid

new statement 1.3.2019 came only realised,

any idea how is the 15% penalty calculated = RM8.15?

595.35 x 15% x 1 month = RM7+/-
if you have valid reason you can email PBB CS to justify and ask them to revert for you
de_ghost
post Apr 11 2019, 08:18 AM

424 posts

Dang PBB is Fast. morning call for SST rebate. afternoon see it reflected on my account. this is the fastest i ever encounter with of all the request i got hahaha
de_ghost
post Apr 11 2019, 10:10 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(TrinitySoul0903 @ Apr 11 2019, 08:45 AM)
is it easy to waive the SST? how much average u spend on monthly? my one will charge on next month ><
base on previous report, i think it still depends on your spending. each my card have spending around 700++ /month

0.0216sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:50 AM