Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )


Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Q: how to migrate region?, need to

views
     
TShyperyouth_firepower
post Nov 22 2018, 11:52 PM, updated 6 months ago

BlackBerry enthusiast
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,734

Joined: Apr 2005
From: Sabah, Malaysia.


Hi.

I've just downloaded warframe. In hindsight I ran a different user (which is Malaysia region and not US region), so I cannot use eshop.

I've got 2 users, one Malaysia, the other one USA.

For some reason I forgot, I used the Malaysia punya.

So now no access to eshop, and i can't buy stuffs.

Is there a way to change user A to say, USA region?

Any help here would be much appreciated

Kellicros
post Nov 23 2018, 03:08 PM

www.getto.com.my
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,007

Joined: Jan 2003
From: KL
You can do it here:

https://accounts.nintendo.com/



Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0510sec    2.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th May 2019 - 08:57 PM