> Where to buy kindle fire tablet?

TSelairz
post Nov 21 2018, 10:11 AM, updated 8y ago

102 posts

i want to buy a new tablet. now i fancy kindle fire hd 8. wanna try amazon tablet. but i dont want to buy online. i want it in my hand asap. thus my option is to buy it directly from shop. the problem is - i cant find one >.<

anyone know a shop that sell it. within kl or nearby putrajaya/cyberjaya.
iGamer
post Nov 21 2018, 10:13 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

=> iPad
The best tablet out there.
Grammar Police
post Nov 21 2018, 10:16 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 21 2018, 10:13 AM)
=> iPad
The best tablet out there.
bad for eyes tho
thirumaran
post Nov 21 2018, 10:20 AM

615 posts

amazon got best black friday deal now
arubin
post Nov 21 2018, 10:23 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

You got kaki in SG? Delivery free there if you order from Amazon website which usually has the lowest prices. The tricky bit is picking up from them.

Like I have family in SG that I visit fairly often so I often tumpang their address for such orders.
kmrdeva
post Nov 21 2018, 01:05 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(elairz @ Nov 21 2018, 10:11 AM)
i want to buy a new tablet. now i fancy kindle fire hd 8. wanna try amazon tablet. but i dont want to buy online. i want it in my hand asap. thus my option is to buy it directly from shop. the problem is - i cant find one >.<

Played with the Kindle Fire tablets when I was in the US. Pretty shitty devices, IMHO.

Huawei MediaPad and Samsung Tabs are better.

iPad is best but can't support phone feature.
DValentine
post Nov 21 2018, 01:07 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(elairz @ Nov 21 2018, 10:11 AM)

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Nov 21 2018, 01:05 PM)
Played with the Kindle Fire tablets when I was in the US. Pretty shitty devices, IMHO.

Huawei MediaPad and Samsung Tabs are better.

iPad is best but can't support phone feature.
using the 10 inch currently

truly shitty processor mediatek

dun buy, just dun fukkin buy it, konlanfirm regret

only plus point is the dolby audio, other than that really sux, battery too little wei 3800mah only, demm should just fukkin double it to 6000mahx and Microusb tarak fast charge, wtf takes long time to charge

and amzon dont bother to renew new generation with new processor

conclusion android tablet is just bigger size phone without earpiece la, u wan tablet experience buy ipad or microsoft surface for portable pc experience

This post has been edited by DValentine: Nov 21 2018, 01:14 PM
TSelairz
post Nov 21 2018, 03:06 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Nov 21 2018, 01:07 PM)
using the 10 inch currently

truly shitty processor mediatek

dun buy, just dun fukkin buy it, konlanfirm regret

only plus point is the dolby audio, other than that really sux, battery too little wei 3800mah only, demm should just fukkin double it to 6000mahx and Microusb tarak fast charge, wtf takes long time to charge

and amzon dont bother to renew new generation with new processor

conclusion android tablet is just bigger size phone without earpiece la, u wan tablet experience buy ipad or microsoft surface for portable pc experience
wow its that bad?

i am just looking for a cheap tablet for web browsing only.
SUSagewisdom
post Nov 21 2018, 03:09 PM

729 posts

Kindle, have to buy from overseas. Try directly buying from Amazon and ship here.
If cannot, maybe go through forumer here at LYN.

No shop stocks it here. Maybe some forumer do have ready stocks on hand, you could try them.

This post has been edited by agewisdom: Nov 21 2018, 03:12 PM
DValentine
post Nov 21 2018, 03:09 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(elairz @ Nov 21 2018, 03:06 PM)
wow its that bad?

i am just looking for a cheap tablet for web browsing only.
better buy xiaomi at least ada snapdragon

this MTK chipset truly shit, like riding bicycle, xiaomi at least is myvi

both also need to sideload Google apps since dont build in

This post has been edited by DValentine: Nov 21 2018, 03:10 PM
everest
post Nov 21 2018, 03:10 PM

123 posts

Samsung Tab