12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Dupe watchlist, Lets see how many new accounts......

SUSMitsunekoLucky
post Nov 20 2018, 07:59 PM

No dupes is good, all is well.
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 20 2018, 09:54 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(MitsunekoLucky @ Nov 20 2018, 07:39 PM)
I am honored to be on the dupe list.

However, whose dupe am I, and why am I a dupe?
You should know. Unless you have amnesia or are in denial.
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 20 2018, 09:54 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Nov 20 2018, 07:57 PM)
FORUM REGISTRATIONS TEMPORARILY CLOSED!

THANK YOU SE7EN!

BANZAI, DAULAT, 万岁 万岁 万万岁!
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
rjsyazwan
post Nov 20 2018, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(malibuchong @ Nov 20 2018, 07:34 PM)
lyn should block those newly register dupe opening thread ,after getting good contribution then only allow to open new thread!
contribute fr
SUSMitsunekoLucky
post Nov 20 2018, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 20 2018, 09:54 PM)
You should know.  Unless you have amnesia or are in denial.
No, I clearly do not know. Enlighten me.

So far the only connection is that a certain old user post threads about cooking, almost as if it is impossible for more than 1 k/tard to know how to bake pies and cakes.

Surely you cannot be this primitive and judge me as a dupe because of this flimsy link?

This post has been edited by MitsunekoLucky: Nov 20 2018, 10:21 PM
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 20 2018, 10:23 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(MitsunekoLucky @ Nov 20 2018, 10:21 PM)
No, I clearly do not know. Enlighten me.

So far the only connection is that a certain old user post threads about cooking, almost as if it is impossible for more than 1 k/tard to know how to bake pies and cakes.

Surely you cannot be this primitive and judge me as a dupe because of this flimsy link?
LOL

No need to take this seriously.

You seem to know your way around the forum and are familiar with old posts. Your account is new.

There is a high chance you have a previous account.

So, I put you in the list lah.

The list is made up of all sorts. But all have the same traits as above.
SUSMitsunekoLucky
post Nov 20 2018, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 20 2018, 10:23 PM)
LOL 

No need to take this seriously. 

You seem to know your way around the forum and are familiar with old posts.  Your account is new.

There is a high chance you have a previous account. 

So, I put you in the list lah. 

The list is made up of all sorts.  But all have the same traits as above.
I suppose I should apologize for taking this too seriously as well. I may be quite agitated on accusations that are untrue and probably not meant to be.
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 20 2018, 10:30 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(MitsunekoLucky @ Nov 20 2018, 10:29 PM)
I suppose I should apologize for taking this too seriously as well. I may be quite agitated on accusations that are untrue and probably not meant to be.
I only put you in the dupe list. That's all. smile.gif

Didn't accuse you of more than that.
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 20 2018, 10:30 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(schneck @ Nov 20 2018, 10:26 PM)
Unker just put him as dupe of achik1990
Don't let him fool you
Eh...you bertenang lah sikit. biggrin.gif
malibuchong
post Nov 20 2018, 10:49 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Professor is here @ Nov 20 2018, 10:22 PM)
you 5 years here also never contribute anything good. how like that?
at least i never open stupid thread and keep repeating the same daily!ppl seek for answer if i know i will provide.

fair enough!
malibuchong
post Nov 20 2018, 10:58 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(rjsyazwan @ Nov 20 2018, 10:00 PM)
contribute fr
just reply and chit chat first,be responsible on what you said,respect; not get banned and then re-register new account and keep bash like no tomorrow.

only those mental disorder will do that!

Dwayne_Johnson
post Nov 21 2018, 08:10 AM

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 19 2018, 11:26 AM)
Nah.
LOL
SUSM4A1
post Nov 21 2018, 08:30 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

So?
SUStalzer
post Nov 21 2018, 08:34 AM

bagusnya
757 posts

Add this sohai tonyang

Spam during 11.11 sales.
Think got banned and dont care since is dupe acc
vin_ann
post Nov 21 2018, 08:47 AM

10,912 posts

Is it becoz sudden surge of new user accounts until s7ven decided to stop new account registration?
soulz69
post Nov 21 2018, 09:06 AM

:: LoveHate ::
1,972 posts

hai dupe.
where are you.
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 21 2018, 10:09 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Nov 21 2018, 08:34 AM)
Add this sohai tonyang

Spam during 11.11 sales.
Think got banned and dont care since is dupe acc
Nevermind lah. Pass already.
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 21 2018, 10:45 AM

363 posts

Updated
UnknownH
post Nov 21 2018, 10:47 AM

1,437 posts

I wish I registered bunch of a few other accounts when i signed up mine. sad.gif
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 21 2018, 05:34 PM

363 posts

Updated. smile.gif

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:30 AM