HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.

vey99
post Jul 17 2007, 03:53 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Jul 17 2007, 03:27 PM)
How much are you getting for referrals?
Hehehe if you're lucky you make 3 referrals a month also can survive oredi... provided the staff turnover is damn high lah nod.gif

QUOTE(hmspower @ Jul 16 2007, 07:13 AM)
i got a call from a job agency, saying they can get me a job at hsbc cj, but the pay is rm1100, i directly reject  shakehead.gif

infact, dunwan to layan job agency anymore.. enuff dy  mad.gif
U r unlucky cos they trying their luck there... but so far agency contact me I try to go interview, mostly lenglui one... if I hear guy voice I will tell I am not interested... icon_idea.gif
But recently the most suay is kena trick, she say job opportunity and end up network marketing doh.gif

This post has been edited by vey99: Jul 17 2007, 04:01 PM
vey99
post Jul 17 2007, 05:12 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(young_mane @ Jul 17 2007, 04:08 PM)
Vey99,

You are from Kota Kemuning right? Does HSBC provide transportation from Kota Kemuning to Cyberjaya(the workplace)?
Bro I don't work a HSBC la, all I know they cover subang jaya cos my cousin work used to work in HSBC-CJ and stay in Subang Jaya. But if their transport serve Klang maybe they use kesas?

0.0641sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:03 AM