QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 14 2007, 07:00 PM)
hsbc cyberjaya to me is more like a place for ppl to show-off their clothings, their accessories, which epl team u support...but work wise,
because they dun have any work attire..u can wear wateva u want...but no revealing shirts, torn jeans..that's it..u can wear t-shirt & jeans to work eliday...which makes me wonder why was i there at the 1st place.. ok..now the work...i'm in the newly setup taiwan call centre..it sux..everything about it sux..from the mgmt til the work oso sux...no teamwork, all oso jaga their own a$$ in terms of work..u die, ur problem..they dun bother.. when it comes to employee survey time, that's the time u see those mgmt punya ugly faces trying to be nice to u once in a year..and u got shitloads of meetings & trainings...the entry level for this dept is 2 mths of training with test/exams every single farking day...passing mark must 80 and above...if failed, re-sit the test. talk about work eh??
enuff is enuff...i outta here..
Aiyo..Mr. Fong.."promote" hdpm so much ya??haha...the mgmt remain the old style..without u life here is so bored~!!! enuff is enuff...i outta here..
Jun 20 2007, 07:07 AM

0.0514sec