I understand tat hsbs cj also have hire data processing worker, can i just apply this position??last time the hr called me for call center but i dun want
HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.
Sep 25 2007, 06:41 PM
43 posts Joined: May 2007 |
I understand tat hsbs cj also have hire data processing worker, can i just apply this position??last time the hr called me for call center but i dun want
Sep 25 2007, 11:57 PM
ya,i m quite interest in this job,cj is near 4 me.btw can u also ask can we choose which country in charge? thanks a lot
Mar 11 2008, 10:11 PM
today got a lady called me for interview in this Thursday,she said she is in hong kong securities dept, and she might need me in her dept. but for wat i know, during d interview all ppl will gone through same procedure,then only decide which dept u in,whether call cent or back-end.so do ur guys have any suggestion to help me have chance to go in her dept? i dun interest in call cent.....
Mar 20 2008, 08:26 PM
i am waiting the hr call also,last week i interview for hong kong security dept. the manager told me to do so. usually how long i have to wait?
some ppl say if u already meet the future manager means ur chance is very high,is it true? |
Mar 21 2008, 12:16 PM
[
Added on March 21, 2008, 9:20 am You also interview on thurs,which one is you? I'm there also at that moment Their asked me to go there again on next mon to take the offer letter. [/quote] ya, i interview on thurs, but i still didn't get any call from them. which dept u in? wat they told u last week? also waiting for their call? |
Nov 8 2008, 11:26 PM
is there any other bank offer same position? i mean back-end support like HSBC
Apr 15 2009, 04:26 PM
is the hsbc still hiring GSE position as usual since recent bad economy
Apr 16 2009, 03:41 PM
i have a question, if i applied this GSE position last year but i refused the offer for some reason. But now i want to try again to apply this job, will i still have the chance to get the job or i already black listed by HSBC ?
May 15 2009, 02:48 PM
Hi, i went for interview this Wed, after i done some brief describe of my background and hand up my resume thing. the hr ppl told me for that day they r looking for call center ppl. since i prefer back-end i just told them wat i want. so the hr ask me go home first because the manager who in charge of back end interview not around and wait for their call. so do u think this normal? or they just think i am not a suitable candidate so they just saying something to send me back?
| Change to: | 0.1330sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:42 PM |