lol the amount of negativity from certain people. just go away and stop posting.
HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.
Feb 28 2017, 12:23 AM
535 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: 4:44 am |
lol the amount of negativity from certain people. just go away and stop posting.
Feb 28 2017, 07:20 AM
1,377 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(party @ Feb 28 2017, 12:00 AM) Yes moving to cyber after 5 years of rumors and speculations. So?? This is like property feng shui lou said property price will comes down every year. For sure one year will get it correct right? I said that months ago based on actual info from UKSuch a loser. I din't see you talk about the 2.5months bonus? So selective ah loser Now wait for "surat Layang of puneet and Anba" with photos. Kawan ... kalau tak percaya Boleh ignore |
Feb 28 2017, 10:42 AM
3,050 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
steady, what's going to happen, happened.
so embrace the change and change for better |
Feb 28 2017, 11:21 AM
Feb 28 2017, 11:35 AM
813 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Mar 6 2017, 07:05 AM
HDPM is dead unless ringgit drop 30% more. Else those aneh is killling it for their jealously. Only a few local sucker like that guy keep on wiping their ass
Mar 6 2017, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Mar 6 2017, 07:05 AM) HDPM is dead unless ringgit drop 30% more. Else those aneh is killling it for their jealously. Only a few local sucker like that guy keep on wiping their ass Pity u. Jobless due to incompetency and ur job only hate and keywarrioring in here.A smart person will noe how to use the company to go to better platform and not to burn bridges. I never said i am loyal to the company but is unlike u who noe how to blame god, heaven, sky, earth, people, relative, friend, car but not urself. |
Mar 6 2017, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(party @ Mar 6 2017, 11:33 AM) Pity u. Jobless due to incompetency and ur job only hate and keywarrioring in here. Aneh is aneh. It's factA smart person will noe how to use the company to go to better platform and not to burn bridges. I never said i am loyal to the company but is unlike u who noe how to blame god, heaven, sky, earth, people, relative, friend, car but not urself. |
Mar 7 2017, 01:32 AM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
Hi all, ive done my english assestment and interview with hr and hiring manager at hsbc Klc on 21/2 for the position of GSE..
today i check my hsbc taleo it states application unsuccesfull.. does it mean i failed the interview? or its some kind of system refreshment? Hope u guys can help.. tq |
Mar 22 2017, 05:43 PM
16 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
getting call from 0383152000, however busy at work and did not manage to answer. Is this regarding my hsbc support officer application. Anybody know the HR ext?
Mar 26 2017, 03:13 PM
8 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Mar 31 2017, 12:27 AM
4 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
Anyone of u have the email of HDPM hr executive ? I just received a call from the hr inviting me for the interview with the hiring manager. She called me at 2pm and asked me to go for the interview at 7pm at bursa Malaysia KL. I am unable to attend the interview so I told the hr who called me. And I required her to get me a position at cyberjaya instead of bursa Malaysia KL. Is that possible for her to call me again as I rejected the interview today ?
This post has been edited by Jia Ling: Mar 31 2017, 12:29 AM |
Mar 31 2017, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(Jia Ling @ Mar 31 2017, 12:27 AM) Anyone of u have the email of HDPM hr executive ? I just received a call from the hr inviting me for the interview with the hiring manager. She called me at 2pm and asked me to go for the interview at 7pm at bursa Malaysia KL. I am unable to attend the interview so I told the hr who called me. And I required her to get me a position at cyberjaya instead of bursa Malaysia KL. Is that possible for her to call me again as I rejected the interview today ? Not sure.But bursa closin soon. Moving all processes to cyber so if u get hired u start at cyber. |
Mar 31 2017, 12:37 AM
Mar 31 2017, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(Jia Ling @ Mar 31 2017, 12:37 AM) But the hr people told me if I attend the interview at bursa I will be working at bursa and will be relocate to cyber at the end of the year ... If like that its good also. If you start at bursa (which most prolly for only a month or two as bursa last day is in sept), you will get extra rm300 for 6mths. |
Mar 31 2017, 10:58 AM
Apr 3 2017, 04:38 PM
Can I know wat does it mean by the job status is inactive ? It showed in the hsbc career there as I logged in my account.
This post has been edited by Jia Ling: Apr 3 2017, 04:45 PM |
Apr 20 2017, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(party @ Mar 6 2017, 11:33 AM) Pity u. Jobless due to incompetency and ur job only hate and keywarrioring in here. Puneet and Anba...A smart person will noe how to use the company to go to better platform and not to burn bridges. I never said i am loyal to the company but is unlike u who noe how to blame god, heaven, sky, earth, people, relative, friend, car but not urself. |
Apr 27 2017, 07:05 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
After 1 week of interview session in Bursa KL and Cyberjaya, they e-mailed and informed me that I've been shortlisted by hiring manager. Need to prepare some documents and stuff for background checking.
Usually, how long will it takes from background checking until I received an offer letter? is there is a high possibility that I will be hired? he he oh btw, I applied for Global Support Executive - HSBC Security Services position. Anyone else? |
May 7 2017, 11:43 AM
3,050 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
hello, though this is GSE thread, but HSDM just got vss recently
| Change to: | 0.0337sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:04 PM |