HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.

vlanze
post Aug 19 2014, 10:41 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(dontcallmeback @ Aug 17 2014, 08:43 PM)
personally IMO they should provide a feedback box instead of that happy meter indicator. If many are happy, they wont know why, if many are not happy, they wont either. What is the point.

Ya, the roti canai price rises from 95cents, to rm1 to rm1.10, and the morning kuih like karipap is rm1 EACH, i repeat, RM1 EACH for some time, and changed back to RM0.50 after then. It is really troubling to eat at 12-2pm, the counter for both taking food and paying is so long. if you come after, the option is so less now, it is not even 24 hours at all. I really wonder why are there people with laptops everyday there, it makes the cafe project so grand now.  blink.gif  blink.gif anyway, they do listen. and btw the rm8 for 1 coupon is good though, it is a good start btw.

JJ faces a great threat now owing to the geographical and price factor.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

and what is the hexagon room for besides the small stall behind?
but there is a book there for us to drop down the comment, i can read there is paragraph written about the foods... shocking.gif

yup u r right, JJ has not good business as previous time...as ppl can choose other options..
previously they good business bcos ppl lazy go down to buy the foods

and i wonder how good is the food for the coming Jom Makan raya on Thursday... hmm.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0444sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:23 PM