---------------, -------------

TSinsiderssss
post Nov 30 2018, 11:13 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Nov 18 2018, 08:38 PM)
HOR! Price up to RM800 liao! Hey, just make it RM888, make it very ong! haha

So, what are your interests?
And how would you describe your strength and weaknesses?

(mcm job interview je...)
This post has been edited by insiderssss: Mar 14 2019, 11:59 PM
mengfart
post Dec 4 2018, 05:14 PM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

Whats the price now? LAI PM ME xD
DannyMc
post Dec 11 2018, 04:56 PM

197 posts

Someone told me this: make her laugh, she is yours then.
As simple as that, but require humor of sense to make them laugh.

Good looking and clean is a plus. I do see an uncle around 40 does not have good look , wearing John Master (No offence to John Master supporter), face have moon hole. But he scored chicks(or ladies) heart like a king. Why? He is good in social skill especially making the ladies laugh and win their attention.
kelvin_87
post Dec 11 2018, 09:15 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(DannyMc @ Dec 11 2018, 04:56 PM)
Someone told me this: make her laugh, she is yours then. 
As simple as that, but require humor of sense to make them laugh.

Good looking and clean is a plus. I do see an uncle around 40 does not have good look , wearing John Master (No offence to John Master supporter), face have moon hole. But he scored chicks(or ladies) heart like a king. Why? He is good in social skill especially making the ladies laugh and win their attention.
Agree with the statements.
As long as the girls feel comfortable with you, laugh and enjoy the time with you, she is yours, but to get to that flow, you need skillsSSS dry.gif
t4lruum
post Dec 18 2018, 01:56 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(insiderssss @ Nov 18 2018, 11:16 AM)

I am 23 and never had gf, have no friends, very poor social skills, don't chat with people often.
I have 100+ matches but only a few are locals and reply and suitable.

This, fix this first.
darkvader1203
post Dec 24 2018, 09:33 AM

142 posts

i can liao ! no need to pay also, i will do the QA testing and pass to you back also lor ! will give you the review.

0.0115sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:39 PM