> My life story part III.[56k warning]Updated!, Bikes in post 3. Balcony view post 4. Chat

ubhm
post Jun 11 2007, 05:53 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(eltan @ Jun 11 2007, 11:18 AM)

finally..malayneum
Where did you get this picture from?
ubhm
post Jun 11 2007, 05:56 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

oh eltan trying to promote yourself to get all the girls vmad.gif !
ubhm
post Jun 12 2007, 10:42 AM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 12 2007, 10:40 AM)
Oh those days?
Let see....

He (malaynuem)  tried to act smart and all but when Hangmen post back at him, Malaynuem keeps quiet. cannot fight back. and sadly ever since Hangmen left, In comes Mr Legendary, Gengster besar, King Melaka, Dragon Ali crap, bla bla bla.
do i sense jealousy here rolleyes.gif hangmen was a thing in the past just like unbelievable,died__man etc.
ubhm
post Jun 12 2007, 11:02 AM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 12 2007, 10:53 AM)
Errr no lah not jealous, why so defensive? You're NOT MALAYNUEM are you?  brows.gif
No?
This is preposterous and completely absurd, its like me accusing you of being MAT KOTCHAT are you brows.gif
ubhm
post Jun 12 2007, 11:47 AM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 12 2007, 11:40 AM)
Oh YEah? It isn't more likely  me accuse you of MAT JERMAN  flex.gif
Stop letting out all your dupes including the previously one which was HAMIDAH1982 hah, u think i didnt know, nobody bolds my name, and i always knew that it was your style of writing.
ubhm
post Jun 12 2007, 12:24 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 12 2007, 12:17 PM)
Oh using a female member are we now? Don't force me to take out Joanne Pei Pei. She uses the same slang as you. I also know its really you.
yeah theyre all the one,the same and only YOU.
ubhm
post Jun 12 2007, 02:10 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

There are 2 images of him flying around, one is putraz and the other one is in black and white, which is it?
ubhm
post Jun 19 2007, 01:32 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

Just wait for part 4.
ubhm
post Sep 3 2007, 12:39 AM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

wei stop bumping all the legendary threads, even the legends dies at one point!

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0248sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:38 AM