QUOTE(theGOne @ Jun 8 2007, 12:18 AM)
Hi guys,
Got this problem with my 360 HDD. When i use a test pen to touch the chrome surface on the side of the HDD, the bulb inside lights up
Does anyone have this problem with their 360 HDD? FYI, this is my 2nd 360 set (I just got it as replacement for my 1st set which kena 3ROD), and both also had this problem
How did I found out.... well i kena electric shock when i accidentaly touch the chrome surface.
i dun think its a problem wuth ur xbox. most likely is due to ur electrical point not properly grounded. try using other socket in ur house...Got this problem with my 360 HDD. When i use a test pen to touch the chrome surface on the side of the HDD, the bulb inside lights up
Does anyone have this problem with their 360 HDD? FYI, this is my 2nd 360 set (I just got it as replacement for my 1st set which kena 3ROD), and both also had this problem
How did I found out.... well i kena electric shock when i accidentaly touch the chrome surface.
Jun 8 2007, 10:20 AM

0.0157sec