QUOTE(izwanz @ Jul 8 2007, 01:18 PM)
AFAIK, Nuffnang will update your earnings every week in the dashboard.
no they don't.Advertising NuffNang and Advertlets, Ads
Jul 8 2007, 05:53 PM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(izwanz @ Jul 8 2007, 01:18 PM) AFAIK, Nuffnang will update your earnings every week in the dashboard. no they don't. |
Jul 9 2007, 07:00 PM
3,905 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
i prefer nuffnang, i start both almost the same day. and nuffnang is faster than advertlets. earn more with nuffnang!
Jul 9 2007, 11:41 PM
Forum Admin
i started on the same day, my advertlets is only 1/2 of my nuffnang for now.
Jul 10 2007, 09:18 AM
778 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Penang langggg |
i got all... adsens,adverlt, nuffgang =.=||
Jul 10 2007, 12:20 PM
1,139 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: kota kemuning,puchong,penang |
y i still didnt earn any thing yet??
Jul 10 2007, 12:24 PM
1,635 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BASF Asia Pacific |
nuff nang actually let the advertisers pick the blogs they want to advertise. advertlets put random ads on ur page. i found that to really earn with advertlets, u need ur visitors to click on the ads. 1 click can go as high as Rm0.50. i have no experience for nuff nang yet as i just finished 1 week of ad from nuff nang. waited for about 1 months+ for the first ad from nuff nang.
Jul 10 2007, 12:51 PM
160 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
I quit all the advertlets and nuffnang program already coz found that it's quite hard to earn money from it. Better stay concentrate on my google adsense. I don't wish later on all can't reach the minimum payout in the end you get nothing after few months. Because the click already seperate to 3 of the progams. Just my personal opinion. No intention to flame out anything.
Jul 10 2007, 01:19 PM
28 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(glare842006 @ Jul 10 2007, 12:51 PM) I quit all the advertlets and nuffnang program already coz found that it's quite hard to earn money from it. Better stay concentrate on my google adsense. I don't wish later on all can't reach the minimum payout in the end you get nothing after few months. Because the click already seperate to 3 of the progams. Just my personal opinion. No intention to flame out anything. Nuffnang n advertlets are different from adsense, adsense is text based ad n the other two are image ads, so I don't think the click will be separated |
Jul 10 2007, 08:46 PM
12,505 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 6 2007, 11:16 PM) nuffnang pays per impression when a campaign is in place. i got a campaign over already, got about 14 RM for that week. I kinda disappointed with nuffnang. Every advertisement I get, I only get paid for RM 1.40 Added on July 6, 2007, 11:18 pm YJ. in the first place, i don't think any nuffnang campaign has even started on your site. they will notify you when they're going to start a campaign. and surely 3 days later, you will be notified of your earnings. |
Jul 10 2007, 11:48 PM
Forum Admin
Jul 11 2007, 01:02 AM
12,505 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
I think so. Last time I got FireFly also RM 1.40 only.
Disappointed |
Jul 11 2007, 01:08 AM
Forum Admin
how many visitors you get per day la?
mine so far 1 campaign only but get RM 14 within a week. |
Jul 13 2007, 04:44 PM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Both really can eh meh?
Jul 13 2007, 06:04 PM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
There's no policy stating you may not put side by side.
And I think the payout really depends on your readership aka your visitors. |
Jul 13 2007, 06:07 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 13 2007, 06:04 PM) There's no policy stating you may not put side by side. yup. you can have multiple adsense, multiple nuffnang, multiple advertlets, then put in some more like adbrite and others and still it's fine. the only thing i don't like about ad spamming is the loading and the annoyance when comes to reading. that's why i keep my ads at a minimal. |
Jul 13 2007, 07:19 PM
1,139 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: kota kemuning,puchong,penang |
hmm i ony earn rm1 for so long i thing got 3 month edi
from adverlets, nuffnang nothing yet |
Jul 15 2007, 08:19 PM
3,905 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
my nuffnang last 3 weeks all of it RM5.76 x 3. and thats the highest RM so far.
afterall its better than RM0 right This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jul 15 2007, 08:21 PM |
Jul 18 2007, 02:03 PM
1,635 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BASF Asia Pacific |
if u get the campaign ads from nuff nang, u will get rewarded handsomely. so far I just got 1 campaign from nuff nang, its the fireflyz 1 and i got rm 18 for that week. its hard to get a campaign from nuff nang.
Jul 18 2007, 05:13 PM
Forum Admin
Jul 19 2007, 03:03 AM
592 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Anson |
i have nuffnang ads but didn receive payment yet for almost a month now...
i check my account and they said that 'Earnings will be updated within 3 working days after the ad campaign is completed'.. why ar.. i think i got add about futsal... b4 this i got their 'blue and white' add.. |
| Change to: | 0.0818sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:01 PM |