Epic Seven

Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 05:20 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 05:06 PM)
Few hundred and course super stress main this game, dah la tak ader any good artifact to pair.
Go PVP ingat can casual mana tau i meet whale or people with better 5* 4* than me.

I dont think you sampai my spot where people with 1 hero start saja kill 1-2 of ur roster in 1 turn.
then i say maybe my gear tak cukup strong i check +12 semua want to reach +15 need gold.

but mana dapat gold beli from shop? i cannot afford kept on beli gold,proceed to think maybe i just need to pull.

then after pull insta regret straight refund  whistling.gif
Instaban after refund? brows.gif
A lot of people used to abuse the refund system, so yeah most now just ban.

If you didn't get banned, would you still be playing? laugh.gif
Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 05:45 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 05:35 PM)
Most probably not, i waste too much time trying to get Catalyst of skills up lvl been trying to get strange jelly in World/Hard difficulty with my team for almost 3 days.
I never got once i use all my energy including the one you get from daily/events.

Almost total of 300 energy per days take about 8 energy per round. I had a lot of weapon/armor fodder but i dont have enough gold to enhance them on my gear.

End up i try selling them 1 for 1.5k-2.5K Gold, but still not enough to enhance. I decided to trust my guts like i should in previous game experience ahem BDO.
Should have left earlier end up spending 6 months of nothing and pain

Like i say a lot of reasons make me decided my time better spend in another game.
Its not a game where F2P like me will enjoy playing at the very least.

At the very least i can say i already exhaust almost 80% of the free skystone from day 1 till now.

if i even manage to get the remaining 20% thats just about 20-30 pull which after experience 100 pull i see no hope on getting any 4* or 5*.
Yeah I don't think it's really f2p friendly, but if you just play casually, and not rush things, you'll eventually get enough stuff for most things. If Fate Go at 1% rate also I can survive, i'm sure this one I can also. But the grinding is no mercy la this game, it's painful and a lot harder than any gatcha games I played. Other gatchas lets you earn gold by just farming a certain quest where the monster just drops a lot of gold, but this one doesn't have those... selling gold is a greedy idea.. there won't be such place you can grind for easy gold laugh.gif

If anything I can fall back to Fate Go or Dragalia Lost where I have like a lot of 5* and living a happy life there when it comes to gatcha.
Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 06:20 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 05:54 PM)
Thing is if you play casually right means your character got no skills up catalyst means eventually you will still end up the same wall as me.

Mean you need to go xx map node to grind and see no drop like me with 300 energy x 3 days and apa habuk pun tak ader.

Basically just delaying the inevitable of catalyst and gold problem once you start enhancing gear, dont forget their daily also dont give you much gold and etc.

Unless you tell me the current event free 100k gold will kept on continue forever and free 100-170 energy.

Because once this event end you really will be doing what most KR player say to me use crystal to buy energy mega_shok.gif

or

You spend all ur Orbis on the middle sanctuary where you can get according to some people 100k gold and 32 skystone if you click it every few hour or so.
TBH this method i rather not play at all  laugh.gif
The grinding for catalyst is something, but I think i'm alright with it. Have to see for myself.
Energy gated fine by me, since I still have my other games to play, I kinda like when I don't have energy anymore to play, so I can move on to other games.

I'm always more into pve rather than pvp. So I think i'll be alright. The only thing that matters would be if I get a 5 star unit or not only.. If I don't get any at all I most likely will stop at some point. But if I get something then it will keep me playing for a while, until I move on to some other games.
Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 07:42 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Nov 22 2018, 07:11 PM)
Nvm i found it, this game troublesome since can't chat in game, and I'm noob using discord 😂
In game chat coming at some point. If i remember correctly according to dev log
Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 08:03 PM

1,669 posts

Mobile game especially gatcha one's isn't suppose to be played 24/7, you should play other games anyway. I don't see the issue about energy either.
Rei7
post Nov 23 2018, 01:18 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 23 2018, 11:01 AM)
tips:-

want your Demage dealer have damage like 46k CP in early game?? want to set up your first DD without much cost ? want your DD look like this?

answer from Labyrinth:-
https://m.cafe.naver.com/ArticleRead.nhn?cl...%9A%A8%EC%9C%A8

follow above website, go to specific location asap and get your loot.
Nice. I got some already before this, you can't go to the chest again and grab it again in another run right?
Asking because never tried going on the same route before since limited movement in labyrinth
Rei7
post Nov 23 2018, 03:44 PM

1,669 posts

The robot challenge thing is damn good. Lots of fodders while grinding. I hope this stuff stays permanent. If not make such challenge more frequent
Rei7
post Nov 23 2018, 03:56 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 23 2018, 03:54 PM)
Too bad it is a one time thing or else all people will be imba strong because the item they give the main stat is very good although is only T3 items (one piece of Necklace the main stat alone can increase your critical chance to 45% not even taking sub stat into account yet) . but later you can go back farm for ancient stone to exchange for Ring and Necklace in shop lo if you want then maybe that time you can focus clear all the mission and clear 100% map.

For now better remember the location , go in take the loot find the exit and go next stage (repeat till u got all the items).
Yeah thought of that, uf not everyone just farm there. But it's not the strongest so thought maybe they don't mind since the labyrinth stone are limited. Is the gear similar stats tho? Or still random?
Rei7
post Nov 23 2018, 08:47 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Nov 23 2018, 07:24 PM)
I just rolled a new account in global and left my asia account to rot even though already in hard mode with Destinia Sez and Armin. Did the selective and pulled Martial Artist Ken, Tieria, Achates, Kiris all In one summon. Is possible join LYN guild?
Wah give up that account? On the same account still ke? But switching server? Lol.

I am almost at 10-10, want to see what I get for ML summon, if bad maybe I might reroll and start fresh again lol
Rei7
post Nov 23 2018, 11:33 PM

1,669 posts

I use mistychain, pretty high damage really, i kinda use her like a nuker a bit. Her skill does really high damage, and her normal attack also quite high. Plus she can heal all team members after attacking which is damn good, altho not much.

I use her to help heal a bit, then add Rose with health steal to make her survive longer, and use Alexa as well with Destina. Atm they are my main to try and clear chapter 10 lol. So far been using them for more than 3 chapters and pretty solid.
Rei7
post Nov 24 2018, 12:10 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Nov 23 2018, 11:51 PM)
Have you tried 10-10? Should be able to cheese with 2 healer since you have so many. Btw, I'll give misty a try. Now levelling up and making my hunt team again. Haha. And get silk and lorina. Will add a bit of good mix.
I haven't started chapter 10 yet. Finished 9 on Thursday and then just clear other stuff and farming a bit before trying chapter 10. Most likely I think can clear but want to make it a little easier by enhancing some more first haha.

Anyone know if the light yuna robot is any good?
Rei7
post Nov 24 2018, 02:00 PM

1,669 posts

I cleared 10-10 today early morning.
Destina, Alexa, Mistychain and Rose. Not much trouble just a little bit rng.
2nd attempt already won it by using Angelica.

ML summon I got ML Lots, not bad la. Better than getting other units that are shitty. 1 more gold thingy to get another ML.. Kise please come home lol
Rei7
post Nov 24 2018, 02:21 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 24 2018, 02:14 PM)
COngratulation. now embrace world difficulty.
I'll try that some other time. Getting Silk and lorina. Grind some better EQ sets, then good to go haha
Rei7
post Nov 24 2018, 11:59 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Nov 24 2018, 11:56 PM)
Hey congrats on clearing 10-10. Lots on la. ML is like bonus la. Haha.
I need Kise bro biggrin.gif
Long wait now.. My other ML summon today only 3 star Arowell.
Rei7
post Nov 26 2018, 12:29 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Nov 26 2018, 12:21 AM)
20 summon 1 5* artifact..  seriously this game lol.. the only yellow light... all 19 is blue...
Normal, even gacha at 3% rate also not so easy to get like 5* characters. Thing is about this game, I felt that skystones are harder to come by, not as generous as other gacha games. Think i'm at my 80 summon or so maybe 90 now I forgot.. Still no 5* characters laugh.gif

I wish they would just allow 10 roll instead of just singles.. sad.gif
Rei7
post Nov 26 2018, 02:31 AM

1,669 posts

I wish there is an easy way to get ML summons at least not that much rolls for one... and forcing people to use real money.
Really want my Kise.
Rei7
post Nov 26 2018, 04:20 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(pcwei @ Nov 26 2018, 04:14 PM)
Easy guys, guarantee summon is in the pipeline for future update. Btw Lorina is good, should invest.
ML summon please tongue.gif
Rei7
post Nov 26 2018, 07:47 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Nov 26 2018, 06:40 PM)
r u guys in Global?

if yes, join us in LYN Guild
Where does the guild talk? hmm.gif
I think I remember seeing a chat or something last time.
Rei7
post Nov 26 2018, 09:55 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Nov 26 2018, 08:49 PM)
We're on LINE group chat noob (:
Don't use it so have fun lol
Rei7
post Nov 27 2018, 12:12 PM

1,669 posts

Better to not nerf anything, instead make harder content.

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:49 PM