18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Epic Seven

Rei7
post Dec 21 2018, 05:14 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Dec 21 2018, 05:05 PM)
At least Asia server u get ur free stamina during afternoon and evening local time, global server u need to wake up midnight to get their free stamina.
What do you mean, global reset is at 6pm. Perfect time after work.
Rei7
post Dec 21 2018, 05:27 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Dec 21 2018, 05:25 PM)
Not server reset, it's free 40 staminas during 1pm and evening 8pm. Global server distribute their free 40 stamina during midnight local time, so if u sleep over it u gonna miss it.
Oh those. Sleeping after midnight tho.. laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 22 2018, 07:34 PM

1,669 posts

Got two gold transmit, ok la. A step close to Kise or despair laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 25 2018, 03:37 PM

1,669 posts

Nothing beats Granblue festive stuff.. 10 roll or if you are lucky 100 rolls per day for more than a week. They even add a 10 roll with a guaranteed 5*. Free on daily logins smile.gif
Rei7
post Dec 25 2018, 07:03 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 25 2018, 06:14 PM)
Check ur mail even more free stuff  laugh.gif
Wow wtf that saves people like a month or more time for grinding, clearly the most generous company of the all. I'm thinking they want those who moved to Dragalia to come back lol
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 10:40 AM

1,669 posts

Epic Seven is just following the Fate Go route. Shit gacha rates, little rewards for anything even during festive times. Posting rewards as if it's a lot of shit when other gacha gives like 20 times better shit haha.

They think they can replicate Fate Go success probably. Only reason Fate Go does it so well is because it's a famous franchise. I'm still facepalming those who pays monthly shit for Epic Seven lol. As if the company isn't already anti-consumer. XD
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 11:56 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 26 2018, 11:33 AM)
Never play FGO but heard a lot about shit story as well.
Problem now is those who pay like you mention there is a lot of them at least to allow the game to stay a float then we got those bodoh packs thats like 50$-100$.

I want to think that those comment that i read that defend the company are just being pay to defend them.
Another thing that worry me is Lost Ark which Smilegate is both publisher and dev. After experiencing their ahem mobile games i am scared to even try their ARPG Diablo Clone Lost Ark now.
FGO don't have this monthly packs, or other packs tho, just standard gems for rolls. They don't really try to milk much, they only have like once a year guaranteed gacha with paid gems. Which is like less than 30usd. That is it mostly.

That is why I'm quite shocked to see all this packs in this game, and people buying it like it's a new standard. If JP gacha does this won't be acceptable in JP as there is a set of standard already. First time I'm playing KR mobage tbh, and really culture shock lol. Been playing JP gacha for ages now, but yeah Smilegate milk to the max, and people falling for it haih.

Good thing the content is nice only, if not I uninstall already. It's very playable and still f2p friendly if you don't be a tryhard in arena. The one free summon a day is generous but yeah the ML banner tho haha.
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 12:27 PM

1,669 posts

Who would have though the kr mobage would be the same shit like their mmo. XD

A friend of mine has almost 11k skystone saved. Playing around the same time as I do. Yeah they aren't really that generous on skystones, but they do give a fair amount of bookmarks which are nice.

I think the game would be better if ML summon wasn't a thing haha. Less frustration. Good thing I take it as more of a bonus reward for summoning a lot to get one of those character in that summoning pool.

My plan atm is just playing casually till I get an account with Kise on it. Then I will abandon all my 9 alts, and just play that account with Kise laugh.gif Until then i'll play casually

This post has been edited by Rei7: Dec 26 2018, 12:27 PM
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 12:30 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Dec 26 2018, 12:23 PM)
This model is also akin to those chinese made mobile games with gacha drawings too... except the latter offer whoever paid with VIP status... the higher the VIP status, the more perks they got out of it...
As for this one, it's the same as F2P players... so no benefit being P2P per se, except can draw more and buy more in-game items which f2p just needs to spend time grinding n saving.... it looks to me like a very short term business model but it works out somehow thanks to whales doh.gif ...

n worst of all, there ain't any regulation on this genre where a gambling like system exists blush.gif ...
That is why I'm sticking with JP mobage mostly. There is a strict regulations that the big mobage company follows, due to risk of the government interfering. Talked about this last time here. Can refer back haha.
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 03:23 PM

1,669 posts

Still considered somewhat gambling i guess, but in a way not really. Everything is just random, as a game mechanism so that we will play the game forever laugh.gif I mean if everyone can just unlock everything, that isn't fun at all. Some 60usd game also have gacha style like Xenoblade 2 which is fine, just for game longetivity. Frustrating sure but fine.

Just don't be too greedy and give back to the players la. Monthly this and that, pack this and that. Still nothing generous from their side, my only problem atm. Think there will be more of this packs and what not later on, even a new whale mechanism for whalers at one point. If the new transmit stone is legit.
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 06:41 PM

1,669 posts

Kise alamak, my body is not ready
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 07:05 PM

1,669 posts

Ready to sell bontot to get Kise lol.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Dec 26 2018, 07:16 PM
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 07:21 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 26 2018, 07:19 PM)
Should be tmr cuz Kayron end so prepare to sell Kidney.

I cannot afford to sell Kidney so all the best to you guys.
I prefer the original ML Kise, but i'll take it. First try by normal means, then only if there is no other choice must decide which account to main laugh.gif This is going to be one hard decision to make laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 08:39 PM

1,669 posts

http://page.onstove.com/epicseven/global/main/view/2560274

This post has been edited by Rei7: Dec 26 2018, 08:45 PM
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 09:07 PM

1,669 posts

Good for wyvern and PVE. Anyway you can't really "Judge" Kise laugh.gif till she is out. I'm going for her, like it or not.
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 09:27 PM

1,669 posts

Too late, I just pulled another ML on my main... because I was waiting if the new Kise is in ML or not lol. Well still alright.

I think my ML summons are decent so far. No 5* ML yet on main but a decent amount of 4*. Aux Lots, ML Achates, and now Purrgis.. Only one 3* Arowell.
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 09:41 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 26 2018, 09:39 PM)
In 1 account or like out of 10 account?

hmm.gif

My current Haste Sigret
3 3* elson,rikoris mirsa

2nd account with Sez
3 3* guntherx2, horudo

3rd account Ravi
requiemroar, gloomyrain
I'm talking about my main only here mostly. Unless I stated it's my alt. If no mention it's my main. So yeah those ML rolls are main account.
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 09:57 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Dec 26 2018, 09:40 PM)
lol I got him also but really no chance to build yet. Good arena unit but now focus on pve and 3rd 6*. The grind is hell.

How come the Kise upper part is Dark???? Censored or what??? The ML Kise got bouncing action with S3.  If it's darken up then it will be sad
Yeah bro.. I don't think i'll built him yet. So much other priorities atm for me as well. Arena built is another time for me.

Pretty sure no censored, last sketch drawing also about the same, I think her expression change a bit that's all for final release.
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 09:58 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 26 2018, 09:54 PM)
cry.gif

come trade 2 gunther + hurado for 1 4*

30% is a lie cry.gif
Don't worry la bro, later one everyone will have their own good phase console.gif
I was very certain I was going to pull a 3* ML just now laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 26 2018, 10:22 PM

1,669 posts

18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0705sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:51 AM