someone tested it. Violet is good. lv 40++ (only 4th awakening, attack only 2300++) beat lv 10 Bashee easy. now wait for lv 11 hunting and use the team there efficiently.
Epic Seven
Epic Seven
Jan 26 2019, 04:19 AM
105 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
someone tested it. Violet is good. lv 40++ (only 4th awakening, attack only 2300++) beat lv 10 Bashee easy. now wait for lv 11 hunting and use the team there efficiently. |
Jan 26 2019, 04:56 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 26 2019, 04:29 AM) ya can imagine that. no point using a hero that can't one shot in PVP seriously. but not to the level that is useless. i am sure he just mediocore in PVP if PVP rating is there unless u are blaming the AI suck lol. However, no point focus in PVP in this games coz Meta keep on changing. PVP sure one hit one kill better. cannot do that better use other hero. in this game , the most important content for me is "Hunting" why? because that is the place you will be putting all your resources in end game. to get a good T6 gears for all your heroes. since now we know Hunting Level 11 is comming and drop rate for epic gear is increase significantly in that level, you will want a very efficient team who can auto all level 11 in that three hunting. (Preferably with a fooder inside so you can train fooder also) and i am sure they going to make level 11 so hard you will really need a efficient team to beat anyway. might as well prepare now. i am thinking team like below:- Wyvern :- Ken (def Break), Achates (attack down), Diene, Kise (shield break) - Guarantee effecient team Bashee :- Violet, Belonna, Assassin Catuja, Diene - Might subject to change Ass Catuja out if not neccessary Golem :- no idea yet lol |
Jan 26 2019, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 26 2019, 12:50 PM) You realize ur Wyvern and Banshee both got Diene right. Wyvern :- Ken (def Break), Achates (attack down), Dorris//Shuri/Hazel(see SC next week)l, Kise (shield break) - Guarantee effecient teamSome people dont have them. I just try 30 energy on all 3 account grind the event use about 1.5k energy for each account. The Catalyst drop is quite shit, sometime almost 10-15 round also wont see 1 Catalyst. Hunting lvl11 is gonna be something like that you get you get, you dont get you gonna see 10-15 round x30 energy nothing drop. I hate how KR company dont like revealing drop rate to players so we know the chance. Meanwhile i cant even do 9 or 10 because gear rng fuck with me and no debuffer to put 2 debuff on Dragon. It will be the same as Bellona just wait for patch that will fix him. Or it will be another ken waiting for buff. Bashee :- Violet, Belonna, Assassin Catuja, Rin - Might subject to change Ass Catuja out if not neccessary For Bashee Rin is better choice then Diene or same level, Rin third skill will give one offsive buff and one defensive buff and one of the defensive buff is evasion buff. with my mentioned Violet set up. the evasion might just up to 100% depend how much the buff add to the evasion. For Wywern, Diene is still my first choice if you dont have can put in Dorris (defensive)/ Shuri(offensive) depend on your team capability. |
Jan 26 2019, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(solaris22 @ Jan 26 2019, 12:36 PM) I wonder why smilegate released few heroes which exile in hunt back to back, kise bellona now Violet. Because that is the FUTURE. hahahaha.Next hero Fire hero for Golem !!!!!! maybe that knight that appear in Bellona story ?? Maybe new future got Dark and Light Hunting. now every Hunting has they respective 3 set bonus item. except Bashee Queen has Four Set Bonus. maybe future they will dump 2 set from QUeen Basheen to the new Dark/Light (Hunting). and Wywern/Golem will have one of their bonus set strip and put in Dark/Light Hunting. now they will tell you u will get 2 type of bonus set in each hunting and thus reduce RNG to make you all happy. lol |
Jan 27 2019, 04:27 PM
For PVP lover out there. This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 27 2019, 04:30 PM |
Jan 27 2019, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 27 2019, 05:07 PM) how is life in Epic Seven. did not heard any salt from you lately. focusing in your ML Ken??i am finishing all my resources(leaf) for stamina. first time i use 2 days to 6 star a 5 star character still have 38 leaf plan to finish it within today or tomorrow if it ever possible. crazy grind. |
Jan 28 2019, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 28 2019, 04:05 AM) good for those who wants to use him for PVP i guess. QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 28 2019, 08:01 AM) Hahaha, no more salt after gettin' used 2 it... bsides grinding on gears took de cake when it came down 2 RNG department... since new hero with no viable gears is just useless, on the contrary, good gear sets can make most heroes usable in most if not all contents (i.e got 2 bellona on banner last day, but ended up as bench sitter bcos no gear n no gold for enhancement on decent gear ya the gold sink in end game really big issue to me. i already avoiding switching gear between characters coz 50k per equipment is LOL therefore farming gears for every individual heroes. but upgrading equipment is very gold sink especially for T5-T6 gears. not to mentioned it might turn out not the gear u expected because out of 4 substat i am sure it will some mess up along the way.nothin' beat de frustration of gettin' EPIC right side gears finally after long hours of grinding then 2 realize it's either has flat main stat or very bad substats roll... not2 mention gold sink is gettin' even abysmal these days, i am broke pretty much everyday thanks 2 Garo, btw my ken is on shore leave since have other heroes doing hardcore farming, n as long as i am broke, can't upgrade him further only focus 2 clear daily/weekly missions & guild contribution now, then try 2 sss dupe 3*heroes, usin' them as promotion material 2 save phantasma As for hero, I am just waiting 2 see if Dev would release de God Notos or Straze very seldom occasion i will get gear that is quite good. but 99% of the time it is lame. the only T6 gear that is guarantee to be good is the gear from Abbyss. now everyday left with 300k-500k unless i don't upgrade anything for one week while saving up the gold through daily,abbyss purify and castle generator. i can see their marketing technique here. they are trying to bait the end game user for buying in game gold using the Gem. i think for a T6 gear it cost like 1.5mil to +15. |
Jan 28 2019, 11:36 AM
after 2-3 months playing, we knew we jump into one shit holes of greedy company trap.
it is all Money versus Time. you want fast you pay real cash or just wait forever to be good. |
Jan 28 2019, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 28 2019, 11:47 AM) Waited for 2 months among all 3 accounts 2nd is the lucky one and progressing faster than the other 2. [Off Topic]Both still stuck by a dumb wall. Waiting for you to greenlight another eden and tell me good news hahaha i have no doubt for that game yo after i do quite some digging on that game. going full time there. i will put 30 minutes in Epic 7 everyday max after that game is out till it slowly died in my heart lol. However among few gacha game that i try out since last time. Seven Knight (Kr), Sdorica (TW), Epic Seven (Kr) , Knight Choronicle- this game i quit in 5 minutes. Sdorica is really really a fair Gacha game that is no micmic.only great story great sound track. too bad lack of content. this Another Eden has the same vibe for me but then i am Chorno Cross Fan. how can i not play that game is beyond my mind LOL. but content wise Another Eden will not lose to Sdorica. men if you ever see how many chapters in that game for Japnese version. This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 28 2019, 12:20 PM |
Jan 28 2019, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 28 2019, 12:40 PM) Only 2-3 month you thought of that? I was in for a day and I already know it's going to be hell lol. Azur Lane(cutie Girl with big head small body) and Grand Chase (MMORPG wanna be) is totally out of story for me. i don't like those types of games. i want games that put their core in their story (Great story not just typical arky here arky there story) and music then battle system with great art.I still prefer all the other Japanese gacha over other gacha, I find korean to be the worse. No pitty system, no guaranteed SSR, and many other quality of life to make player spend less, but instead they ask players to spend more. All the JP gacha I played either have pitty system or guaranteed banner selecter after a lot of summoning, every freaking banner. This helps a lot of free to play players. Also most doesn't have pvp, which makes it more gamer friendly, it only has pve. Epic seven is like one of the worse one's I've played by far. That is why I never bothered to really gear up well or bothered about pvp, already known who is gonna triump in pvp, only whales I think games like Azur Lane or Grand Chase seems to be the most f2p friendly by far. You can just farm for SSR, and you will get a lot of it. You can even get no.1 in pvp against whales, but the no.1 spot is always changing. I friend got it a few times abd he was purely F2P. Would suggest to just play E7 at your own pace. Forget the pvp aspect of the game and just enjoy the pve aspect. This is how I enjoy it so far, and yeah maybe make multiple account like me for rolling purpose, since the rate sucks. Just relax and enjoy i am actually done with E7, there is no content with story anymore. only left is PVP and daily chore. talk about Japanese gacha game i don't think so it is all that great. i heard so many bad thing abot FFBE by Squa Enix somemore. Chorono Cross is publish/made by Squa Enix last in my childhod. to think they fall so low. Squa Enix used to be a game developer that i am looking forward to any games they make This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 28 2019, 12:56 PM |
Jan 28 2019, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 28 2019, 01:13 PM) You want great story you must play normal games la my friend Not really lo, the Gacha game i mention few of them really have great story and soundtrack. Most Gacha games has lousy story but does not mean all of them like that. Another Eden i am sure will be even better than Sdorica.Good la just stop, clearly burned out from too much grinding. I only casually playing E7. Because wrong gacha game. Square Enix not even in the big gacha game company like Cygames and a few others. I didn't even bother with them. SE gacha is really not good, so yeah that's that E7 pretty hardcore with all this rng bullshit. I guess at some point even casually playing people might get burned out and quit, just a matter of when I suppose, myself included. Anyhow Gacha games is still a RPG game. so technically it can be a very good games despite Gacha is there. it is free games and company need make money. i dont mind paying if it is a good game. |
Jan 28 2019, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(solaris22 @ Jan 28 2019, 01:38 PM) Guess here nobody play honkai Impact 3 before this? I was a die hard fans for their lore, played for a year before that I quit then join dragalia lost then in the end switch to E7. HI3 not a bad gacha game, just I'm bored of game too easily 😂 i know about this game. just that i never go deep inside the game once i see so many version of same lady i straight assume this is another Waifu master race game then i straight quit. LOLThis post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 28 2019, 02:30 PM |
Jan 28 2019, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 28 2019, 04:34 PM) all of de mentioned gacha games i tried above.... I uninstalled within hours... Then maybe that game just isn't for you. everyone has different taste anyway. it is not like everyone will like Final Fantasy 7 , some will defer and said Final Fantasy 8 is better.I even got a super rare summon in another eden but somehow... I couldn't stand de battle system... wait, I couldn't even remember how it played... anyway, it just couldn't keep my interest going, LOL Consolation price 2 Epic 7, i still holds onto it after 2+ months, although I felt abit jaded now, hope de guild war major update change something... |
Jan 28 2019, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 28 2019, 04:52 PM) Well, of course! Growing up with SFC & PSX classics, it's really hard 2 find contemporary quality game like those in de old days... Haahaha my Era start from FF7 & FF8. i remember i am in standard 5 or something when i play FF8 and use Shiva Summon. i train my chracter to lv99 in beginner level and straight away GG. the game become so hard it is totally unbeatable. i am such a noob in that time LOL.P/S I stood by FF6 being the best in the series over any other FF motherships... LOL And i will never play a Original Anime and later make into game. those fucking game is the cancer. everything is Waifu Waifu.... i remember a JRPG i played few years ago in PC, Netptune something. (cannot remember the name). it is so disgusting i totally deleted from my steam account. This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 28 2019, 05:00 PM |
Jan 28 2019, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 28 2019, 05:04 PM) well, I actually didn't beat FF7 & 8... cos there were too many other great titles comin' out, I rented it 2 my friends n went on playin' others like Castlevania SOTN etc... while ff8 memory corrupted on me after I beat omega weapon b4 i could thrash altemesia (n i roughly remember it's not de lvl tat matters, it's the materia which made up de stat)... so screw it, LOL |
Jan 30 2019, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 30 2019, 01:40 PM) Waiting for Kh3 come PC No need wait for PC release, no need invest so much in PC because PC=no good game since PC no longer produce a lot of good MMORPG these days. i used to be PC Master Race also. =) with our currency become weaker and console become so much cheaper. not really worth it. PC master race play Dota, PUBG & Fornite in the end of the day. just got yourself a console u cover 99% of the games and 100% good exclusive games.I think i did like 2 weeks just using regen energy but my lief still the same i guess most lief come from Event and event no gip much also. Me and my Brother used to own our PS4, he bought a lot of digital games. what he does he just set my PS4 as his primary and i get to play all his games with multiplayer accessible without subscribing PS now. so damn worth it. On the other hand. Steam has sharing feature, but it suck, first when i play it my brother cannot play it. means if we want to play co op game together there is no way other than buying 2 copies. 2nd, i have to use his ID to play. |
Jan 30 2019, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 30 2019, 09:08 PM) That Clarrisa is very dangerous in PVP LOL (what the fuck they thinking putting dual attack skill in someone basic skill lol). by the way what did Hazel skill does? anyone has the description?On the other hand, that Sez kinda meh.... condition hero someone single taget def penetration 100%when target is stun lol. Watchere Shuri can 100% def break without any condition. lol and this light Sez is 5 Star lol. This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 30 2019, 09:39 PM |
Jan 30 2019, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 30 2019, 09:32 PM) http://m-page.onstove.com/epicseven/global...02/view/2780154 found Not much info than that.. there is additional info on korea page about guild wars a bit. QUOTE Encourages allies by increasing Attack of the target and all allies for 1 turn, and recovers Health of all allies. If the target is a Fire elemental Hero, increases Attack (Greater) for 1 turn. This effect will only be applied for one ally. Amount recovered increases proportional to the target's max Health and the caster's Attack. New Buff Found (Greater) attack buff Guild war only 3 people right?? put Hazel, Kayron and Ken. =) provided they dun have that ML Clarrisa. |
Jan 30 2019, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 30 2019, 10:04 PM) So mystic summon actually contains artifacts in the pool... It sounded so exciting when they announced in the last dev note how one would expect higher chance to get desirable hero as the pool getting smaller with some heroes from covenant and new heroes... No mention of artifact at all... Now it certainly shows that there are artifacts in the pool, I guess the rate would be... Meh... They sure know how to toy with player semantically... now they have new Great attack Buff. wait for New Diene that give 2 turns Greater attack Buff =).by the way they also adding a lot of new items in Hunting other than equipment. lol now even more RNG QUOTE Players now have a chance to obtain Accessories in Hunt. - Skystone, Covenant Bookmarks, Mystic Medals, and Powder of Knowledge have also been added to Hunt item drops. Imagine you keep getting 3 skystone, 3 Powder of knowledge and 1 bookmark every runs. LOL This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 30 2019, 10:09 PM |
Jan 30 2019, 10:36 PM
who has the highest AOE fire attack in Epic Seven? maybe can match with Hazel. Maybe Aramintha? one hit GG. even if they do not die in one turn the burn will kill them automatically when it is their turn to move since burn =50% of your attack.
put Hazel, Aramintha, then Sez ulti o.O since Hazel greater buff only can give one person. |
| Change to: | 0.0690sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:55 PM |