Epic Seven

Rei7
post Dec 16 2018, 06:40 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 16 2018, 06:19 PM)
bangwall.gif i hate you now

come bro i heard selling price is 700$-1000$ come share share i be middle man whistling.gif

This is ur which alternate account 2nd 3rd 4th?

i only left 1 account left to ml summon....
First alt only. Others are just daily logins for now. It's still not Kise so the ML summon continues laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 16 2018, 07:21 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 16 2018, 06:54 PM)
sell ML KEN account then when get kise use the $$ to support kise account.

i see you man of culture as well
If I could sell it I could also use the money for something else you know laugh.gif
I think it's best if I get her normally, rather than buying an account, the satisfaction is just not the same smile.gif

Man of culture indeed. Waifu>all
Rei7
post Dec 16 2018, 07:22 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Dec 16 2018, 07:20 PM)
may be wait save n until original n hotter kise (b4 she lost her innocence) come out later...

At least u have 2 of them in the same pool, chance goes up alit bit biggrin.gif
Wait for that Dark Kise, that would be awesome to get. May chance of playing this game for a longer amount of time just doubled when I saw dark Kise drool.gif
Rei7
post Dec 16 2018, 08:35 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 16 2018, 07:27 PM)
cant be dark kise leh i mean that would mean both kise stuck in both ml summon.

Maybe its some other element.

like Kayron more suitable to be dark but they put him as fire.

I mean up to you la i would sell the account asap b4 price drop  laugh.gif
I'd whale for dark kise then brows.gif
But only in an account where I actually have ML Kise
Because yeah not giving them any money until I get what I want laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 17 2018, 04:06 PM

1,669 posts

Hehe another ML Ken it seems. Nice.
He is really good tho, not selling is also an option, and playing the account lol
Rei7
post Dec 18 2018, 07:26 PM

1,669 posts

Yeah this gatcha is too cruel lol. You thought Fate Go rates were worse, thanks to ML summon this one is even worse xD

I think this is the last time i'll be a masochist in any gatcha games. 3% 5* rates, or no play. I'll keep this game and Fate Go tho lol
Rei7
post Dec 18 2018, 07:52 PM

1,669 posts

Thankfully I got the celeste arti in just a few pulls smile.gif

People expecting a lot for christmas banner.... i just hope no one is disappointed laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 18 2018, 11:02 PM

1,669 posts

Shit suddenly on Discord got people talking about christmas banner....

What if it was Limited Kise banner... and i'm like oh no.... better start planning to sell my house.
Rei7
post Dec 19 2018, 06:48 PM

1,669 posts

Basar on free summon... >_>
Alt account tho, and the first to reach 4 5* in one account. But I got dup Yufine in this account, so considered only 3 5* rip.
Rei7
post Dec 19 2018, 07:06 PM

1,669 posts

https://cafe.naver.com/epic7/862997

One of the packs has 10 ML bookmarks lmao
RM400+ for 2 elson in ML.. worth it.. laugh.gif

Good event, time to farm for gold stones laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Rei7: Dec 19 2018, 07:55 PM
Rei7
post Dec 19 2018, 08:32 PM

1,669 posts

Rei7
post Dec 19 2018, 09:32 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 19 2018, 08:46 PM)
RM400

KNS, Korean Dev think i print money? laugh.gif
If they actually give me Kise i wouldn't mind a one time donation of RM400..
But a chance to get 2 Elson for RM400 laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 19 2018, 09:59 PM

1,669 posts

Got this account from someone lol. Destina, Diene, Sigret, Basar account..
Has this 4* Clarissa, Dominiel, Coli, Schuri, and ML Celeste and Achates.

Bad thing about it is the artifact this account have kinda sucks lol.
Rei7
post Dec 20 2018, 01:33 PM

1,669 posts

Just don't give them any money, simple as that. You're paying monthly more and more every month, makes them think there is a lot of demand, so yeah they just go further. Just don't pay anything and they'll probably will stop, simple.

Still haven't given them a single cent, and I'm enjoying the game just fine.
Rei7
post Dec 20 2018, 02:17 PM

1,669 posts

Yeah selective summoning would be nice for like 30usd or so.. maybe 50usd also if they are stingy, I might pay. But yeah the 2 ML summon for 100usd is kinda a bit too much. 2 hurado only laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 20 2018, 02:50 PM

1,669 posts

Yeah don't spend just play for fun je. If you want a real rpg game consider buying a game laugh.gif

I'd only be a dolphin if there is a guaranteed 5* summon, they won't get my money by other means, unless Kise is outside Ml summon laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 20 2018, 02:54 PM

1,669 posts

It's not worth it la even for other people. No one out of 8 people who I always talk about E7 is even considering of wasting any money for the new packs.
Rei7
post Dec 20 2018, 03:07 PM

1,669 posts

If so I might just spend la, for Kise haha. But first I'm hoping to finish all my alt account first to 10-10. I finished like 3 now. I have 6 more xD
Rei7
post Dec 20 2018, 03:35 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 20 2018, 03:10 PM)
gila really got 10 account?

i left only 1 account to do 10-10

playing 2 at the same time now hoping for something good
Betol la, for the sake of ML Kise. You think I joke around ke about wanting Kise lol
Rei7
post Dec 21 2018, 10:21 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(kenhoh91 @ Dec 21 2018, 10:16 AM)
Hello guys, wanting to start the game. Are u guys in Asia or. Global server?

And since this is a gacha game, is there any units I should look out for or any tips I will need?
Global.

You can look at this tier list as a starter guide, has artifact recommendation and set recommendation as well https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Kuj...5DWEWE/htmlview

Just a guide.

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0680sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:42 PM