10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Epic Seven

Edward_Ng
post Jan 13 2019, 09:45 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jan 13 2019, 09:33 PM)
actually before that I got Sez but I accidentally clicked Summon again button then Aramintha popped out haha

thanks for the help. I guess I just continue with this one. main goal is PvE I'm not interested to compete in Pvp
Sez is good too. but he is a selfish hero and i don't like hero who does not bring utilities into the team. hey but that is just me. =)

i do know few Sez can one shot people team though. Sez is good in PVP when there is other heroes before him can deal enemy team hp drop till 50% then the sez can use his ulti do instant wipe their whole team. Pve wise he is good when enemy hp below 50% so all his attack become AOE good for farming but provided you got attack buff =).

Aramintha is good because his burn debuff is insanely strong when u build her right end game. her burn debuff easily burn around 3-5k. so she is good in attacking and she provided burn effect and she give attack buff. She is damn useful and bring a lot of value into team compare to selfish Sez.

Try to look at below memebrs for your Aramintha Team.:-

Healer:- Achates & Angelica
DD- Lorina
Supporter - Dorris (Def buff and Continuous healing) - improve your overall team survival since Aramintha is kinda squish however she is ML chracter. Or Secondary choice will be Rin will do if you get her in future.

One thing you have to know about this game is Healer and Support can be a very good Tank because they are build with Speed/Hp so try put them in front for tanking so technically you no need Knight However knight artifact has some really cool effect but that is another topic for future. if you build your supporter and healer right they will easily have 14-15k hp with high speed.

you should be good with above team.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 13 2019, 10:04 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 14 2019, 06:04 PM

105 posts

Chracter Skill Scaling timetable below (Bellona updated)

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1aqL...haring&sle=true

For new comes, below is Labyrinth Camp Simulator, put in your team and get the best morale boost
http://ulmo18.phps.kr/epic7.php?L=en&fbcli...ea1twPoQeNhESlc

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 14 2019, 06:08 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 16 2019, 09:38 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 16 2019, 08:03 AM)
I'm in Asia... currently in a guild where leader & two of his deputy went MIA for month, n w/ half of de member went diving... I was contemplatin' 2 leave but i'll b 24hrs guild free & don't know if all my brave points would b wasted and whether I can find a guild 2 join...
You won't lose anything. all the item you claims remain claim, item unclaim will remain unclaim. all your guild point still available to you when u join new guild. the only thing reset is your guild contribution to the guild. it will restart from zero.
Edward_Ng
post Jan 16 2019, 02:33 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 16 2019, 12:05 PM)
wait, where will u pm me?
Thanks for the info smile.gif
i quitted a guild b4, but tat time me still freshed, didn't have anythin2 lose... good 2 know whatever guild resources with me will still be with me except those that have been contributed 2 de guild sad.gif  i should keep contribution 2 minimum now
Don;t worry just quit your current guild and join a better one no need to worry unable to find guild they are everywhere. i have quit guild so many times till i found a Sg guild that provide buff 24 hours. i bring all my friends from one guild to another all the times.
Edward_Ng
post Jan 16 2019, 06:40 PM

105 posts

Mystery Summon
"Players will receive rewards by simply participating in Guild Wars, regardless of victory or defeat. But of course, victories will yield greater rewards. These rewards include the Mystery Bookmarks, which grants players a chance to summon the newest Moonlight Heroes. We believe that these Mystery Bookmarks will be one of the most coveted rewards from Guild Wars"

Mystery Summon separates itself from our original Covenant and Moonlight summon systems. Mystery Summon will include a pool of the newest Moonlight Heroes. After the Mystery Summon update, any additional Moonlight Heroes introduced to the game will first be available in the Mystery Summon line-up. In addition, a pool of 10 three-star to five-star Heroes from Covenant and Moonlight summon will also be added to the Mystery Summon line-up.

"Because the pool of available Heroes in Mystery Summon will be very small, players will have a higher chance to receive certain Heroes. The Heroes available through Mystery Summon will also be updated after a certain amount of time. If there is a certain Hero you want in the Mystery Summon line-up, don’t miss your golden opportunity!"

Opinion?? new summon poll only you can get in Guild Wars?. few selection of hero. good or bad? so from now onward new ML hero will feature in Mystery summon first before come to ML summon. higher chance of getting them in mystery summon than ML summon since selection few hero in Mystery Summon.

Other way to get Mystery summon? they never mention.

Hunt

An additional stage, Hunt Stage 11, will also be introduced. The boss monster for Stage 11 will look a bit different than the original boss monsters from the other Hunt stages. Instead of dropping Heroic grade equipment, Hunt stage 11 will have a significantly increased drop rate for Epic grade equipment.

Moreover, we are looking into the possibility of providing a system in which players can craft and create their own desired equipment.

Hunt 11 lol

This one maybe good. craft the set i want sure they won't allow me to craft the substat i need though.

Side Story Updates
"now side stories will not include a separate World difficulty map. Instead, players will be able to choose the difficulty level halfway through the side story. There will be four difficulty levels available; higher difficulty stages will require more Energy but yield up to five times more event currency"

they should let me fight higher difficulty while maintain low usage of stamina.

Overall i feel the game just become more hardcore i not sure if this is good. they said they want to make guild war a place to have fun without much stress but from mystery summon i am sure it will be damn stress.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 16 2019, 06:44 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 16 2019, 07:07 PM

105 posts

http://page.onstove.com/epicseven/global/b...oardKey=e7en001

New hero comming out. Lucky you can get this 5 star hero from challenges mode. Supporter counter??

Roozid Specialty Change! Righteous Thief Roozid finally comes

His SC awakening:-
Increases Combat Readiness of all allies by 20% and grants the caster continuous heal for 2 turns through the power of the moon.

[Awakened] Increases Combat Readiness by 20% and grants increased Speed for 2 turns to all allies through the power of the moon. Also grants the caster continuous heal for 2 turns.

Soul Burn: Grants an extra turn.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 16 2019, 07:14 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 16 2019, 08:20 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 16 2019, 08:15 PM)
Mystery Summon had to be the worst content added ever.
We got covenant summon,ml summon and now mystery summon.
I will be the pessimist and say high chance is only top 50 guild will get to summon Mystery Summon.
Anyone in low tier guild chances are it will be like ML summon and you will need like 2-4 months to do 1 mystery summon.

For the stage 11, you forget to qoute they also mention an increase in energy for those stages. We already dont have enough energy to do any sort of grinding already.
Same thing can be say to the event world difficulty and even higher difficulty.

If you actually believe them that guild war will be a place to have fun without much stress.
I am sorry to say this any game with guild war is always stress, stress about hitting the guild tier rank so you can get the rewards, Mystery Summon.
"Players will receive rewards by simply participating in Guild Wars, regardless of victory or defeat. But of course, victories will yield greater rewards. These rewards include the Mystery Bookmarks,"

Regarding the Mystery summon, as long you participate you will get regarding win or lose. just that winning will get more reward. they did not mention where else can get other than Guild war.

we not sure about how this guild war work yet, is it a empty land where all guild has to fight to own? or maybe every guild will has a castle where they can def and attack? i believe is the second one. so it should be less stress.

If think from positive side, now everyone has additional chance to get newest ML hero whether you hardcore or casual.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 16 2019, 08:30 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 23 2019, 06:57 PM

105 posts

http://page.onstove.com/epicseven/global/b...&afterBack=true

finally a team combination for Assassin Catuja (evasive thief).

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 23 2019, 07:09 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 23 2019, 07:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Jan 23 2019, 07:09 PM)
ML Ken on budget, guess my bookmarks are safe, I'm thinking should I continue to get Bellona before her banner end?
Bellona? got good team can beat Banshee Queen without her?? no ?? then can roll for her. PVP can skip her.
Edward_Ng
post Jan 23 2019, 08:29 PM

105 posts

just summon 130 times. got 2 5 star hero , Ken and Stupiak Kayron. 4 unit of Shuri, 1 unit of Surin. 1 unit extra Angelica and Crozet and another Silk.

got one 5 star artifact uberus tooth and other 4 stars duplicate not worth mentioning.

thats it for me i guess. going to go slow pace from now onward. no more thing to do and i lazy to train phantasm every day. getting tired with this stupid RNG.

Everytime Epic Equipment give me one flat stat inside......they really need to reduce the RNG a bit. now is like everything also RNG.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 23 2019, 08:29 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 23 2019, 08:58 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Jan 23 2019, 08:41 PM)
Ken is top tier after the recent buff,  Kayron actually quite good with offensive pvp, but don't use him as defence team on pvp. I already finish all the pve contents including hard raid and abyss. I wan Bellona because  I'm lack of ranger and I didn't train my silk. Guess I'm just save my bookmarks for limited banner, but judge smilegate after this patch, limited banner is just a dream, maybe it didn't gain profit from it.
ya i have no doubt towards Ken. very consistent def break and huge Hp and quite decent demage. Kayron i dunno i dun like easy die character maybe just not my style.

just recently gotten too many good chracters and equipment is hard to get and 6 star is also a slow process. gold is another issue now also haha so decided to go slow pace since i dunno what else to do except training Phantasm which is very boring and Rng is slowly killing the fun for me.

Edward_Ng
post Jan 24 2019, 09:22 AM

105 posts

Morning Morning give me 2 Violet lol no artifact though.

Edward_Ng
post Jan 24 2019, 09:36 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 24 2019, 08:21 AM)
don't forget this bolded hero who can Heal & give def Buff...

on de other hand, I kinda like de new hero, quite good against water enemy thanks to elemental advantage, and its counter mechanism is slightly better than standard counter...
as for de new art, feel like only good for long battle like in lower abyss floor, de moonlight dreamblade is much better in general...

PS felt like fire ken is on par or more versatile than its dark counterpart who is more on passive offense now n celestial kick makes dragon flame looks meh...
you are right about the artifact. unless is description error which is increase attack and evasive every other chracters turn like Hellcutter. if they make it every violet turn then i can see is pretty pointless. how long i going to stack 10 times if that the case. he already long dead by then.

Violet 2nd skill give 30% evasive + the DreamBlade 20% + Assassin Catuja in your team 15%= total 65% evansive and couter. not too bad

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 24 2019, 09:44 AM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 24 2019, 12:33 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 24 2019, 11:31 AM)
Alt ML pull lul

sweat.gif sweat.gif console.gif console.gif
Edward_Ng
post Jan 24 2019, 12:53 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 24 2019, 12:37 PM)

You can always get one more chance buying our new LIMITED MOONLIGHT PACK.

i already spent RM70 in this game by buying the monthly pack. i am not going to buy anything anymore and go F2P from now onwards.

and Smitegate creating new Hero every week. this is a very bad sign towards future. how they going to do balancing like that? i guess in the end they just create a stronger hero everytime they wont care about balance.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 24 2019, 12:58 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 24 2019, 08:54 PM

105 posts

Violet third skill multiplier is very high. when full focus his demage is consider highest among all the characters in the games currently.
Edward_Ng
post Jan 25 2019, 12:03 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Jan 24 2019, 09:33 PM)
But his ai is stupid, I fought one violet at challenger rank, he only use his 2nd skill to heal when he's half life,and use s3 when his focus is not even 5, mean just aim others first then left his last to kill. His last skill high damage but u can't soul burn it, Cidd with soul burn last skill higher damage than violet.
is it?? my one i put auto every time he use skill 2 first. when counter and full bar focus only he will use his third skill though but i only use him in PVe so far and that is what he does.

Cidd demage indeed is high , 2.5(soul burn) * 1 and scale with your (speed*0.0021= assume your speed 200*0.0021=42% demage) + auto elemenent advantage (additional 10%) only when if u have speed buff. + when skill fullly enchance it is add on 30% demage

Violet demage 1.5*0.9 and scale with focus ( one bar = 15% demage increase when 5 bar it is 75% increased) + enhance full skill damage 40%

if compare attack stat = Violet have additional 200 in attack compare to cidd assume same gear being wore.

if look from outside. cidd is indeed slightly higher with soul burn. cidd however need speed buff to trigger the element advantage if no speed buff no additional 30% unless u fighting water auto element advantage. if no elemnent advantage or when both also have element advantage there are very close demage wise.

"edit"
i tested my Violet again. yes indeed AI damn stupid. lol he use first skill first never bother to use second skill."

i tested again :-given senario both using same speed gear , cidd attack 2500, Violet 2700. speed both 200

Using general formula
Cidd S3 = (2500*1.6+42%)*1*1.871=10,627
Cidd S3(soul burn) = (2500*2.5+42%)*1*1.871= 16,605
Violet S3 = (2700*1.5+75%)*0.9*1.871=11,934
However if Violet focus in attack rather than speed, e.g if his attack is 3500 coz speed doesn;t effect his demage like cidd does.
VIolet S3 = (3500*1.5+75%)*0.9*1.871= 15,470 ( very close to Cidd soul burn)

so Cidd soul burn is indeed very powerful before even taking in speed buff effect and elemental advantage.

i dunno about VIolet in PVP, but we sure can conculde Violet is very good in front row if you have good team and artifact for him for Pve wise. he does not need speed. he just evade and counter while boost his focus for his ulti. can build a good team with bellola for Bashee Queen killer team.

i am thinking Bellona, VIolet(life steal set)- front row, Assassin Catuja & Rin/Diene and auto play all the way in Bashee Queen hunting.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 25 2019, 01:38 AM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 25 2019, 12:29 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 25 2019, 12:07 AM)
You got the link for datamine skills?
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1aqL...74-E/edit#gid=0

Here you go =)

General formula is = [your chracter attack * (attack rate* attack pow*1.871(formula to make it work)*enchance skill demage)*element advantage 1.1 or no 1.0 before taking enemy def into picture.]*critical demage % if critical

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 25 2019, 12:55 AM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 25 2019, 02:05 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Jan 25 2019, 01:35 AM)
Woah nicely done for the in depth calculation, I didn't know the formula to calculate heroes skill damage, btw I need ur opinion, my Cidd now is 2800 damage with 180 speed, should I change my boots into speed main stats? If yes I can go up to 220 speed but I lost 55% attack stats, u think which one better, speed main Stat, or attack main Stat on boots?
wow that is one hell of tough decision to make also have to look at the sub stat

Senario 1 :-

2800 demage 180 Speed

Cidd S3(soul burn) = (2800*2.5+(180*0.0021)=37.8%)*1*1.871= 18,047

how much in real life above data translate into demage , assuming PVP enemy team def 700

18047*1.0 (assume no elemental advantage)/(700/300+1)=5,414 demage no critical

if critical assume 150% critical demage, your demage 5,414*1.5= 8,121, is this the demage u deal usually? of course this havent include the skill enchance u put in skill 3 and no speed buff

if you enchance your S3 max add another 30% demage

Cidd S3(soul burn) = (2800*2.5+(180*0.0021=37.8%)*30%)*1*1.871= 23,461 * 1.0/(700/300+1)=7,038 if no critical , if critical assume 150 cri demage, your demage will be 10,557

Senario 2 :-

Cidd full Awakening attack 1029, to boost the attack to 2800 (assuming you are wearing T6 weapon which +300 demage flat) you still need 1,500 attack which equalvalent to 150% attack %(roughly) i am assuming you are wearing attack % neacklare, Ring and Shoe. so if you drop 55% attack% shoe. your attack will only boost 100% which is around 1000. means your final attack stat around 2300 instead of 2800.

to put into formula

attack 2300, speed 220

Cidd S3(soul burn) = (2300*2.5+(220*0.0021)=46.2%)*1*1.871= 15,728

Translate into real life demage assuing enemy having 700 def

15,728*1.0 (assume no elemental advantage)/(700/300+1)=4,718 demage (no critical)

If critical assume 150% critical demage, your demage should be 4,718*1.5=7,077

if you enchance your S3 max add another 30% demage

Cidd S3(soul burn) = (2300*2.5+(220*0.0021=46.2%)*30%)*1*1.871= 20,447 * 1.0/(700/300+1)=6,134 if no critical , if critical assume 150 cri demage, your demage will be 9,201

Here you go. above should solve your doubt but u dun get to move first hahaha

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 25 2019, 03:02 AM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 25 2019, 11:58 AM

105 posts

i will share on God Axe since i am interested with him

above demage not included Hellcutter or Uberus Tooth Effect.

so technically speaking one shot ML Ken without def break is impossible coz i know a strong ML Ken will have roughly 13khp to 15k hp. so he needs another chracter like Shadow rose/Assasin Catuja to land def break on ML Ken first before can one hit ML Ken.

but one hit Thief is easy.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 25 2019, 12:02 PM

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0674sec    1.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:02 PM