132 posts

Checkin in
piap piap
post Nov 21 2018, 01:50 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Dlee9139 @ Nov 20 2018, 10:21 PM)
Actually this 3 green any difference design ya?
a bit different especially the placement of facade
piap piap
post Jul 31 2019, 08:42 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jul 31 2019, 08:12 AM)
I mean comparing all phases, which one easier to KL?? This new elmina geoove near interchange? Perhaps noisier
judging by the maps provided it is just beside guthrie..take it 1km less or more
piap piap
post Oct 8 2019, 12:18 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Oct 8 2019, 11:37 AM)
any grocery shop?
theres one big building dedicated for anchor tenant in the middle if you see the layout..might be those like tesco etc etc
piap piap
post Oct 9 2019, 09:27 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Humanoid @ Oct 8 2019, 09:59 PM)
coffee shop and the fitness center is one of them... I think maybe something like waterfront in DPC that kind of concept? with 3-4 levels.
hearsay is 1.7m before rebate.. final price macam ~1.4m
that concept would be nice too but if they do it in the center of the commercial center then meh..boring
piap piap
post Oct 14 2019, 01:46 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Oct 13 2019, 04:04 PM)
Today drive around elmina city. Like the design of EV. EV1 i think just now facing low cost apt. And another one next to the temple. But the road is wide and empty. Nice landscape. Just now heavy rain, i think the drain could not take it, sooo it became waterfall, im not sure which ev cause looks almost the same. Some part of the road banjir sikit.

Then i drive to EG1C and felt like i drove to the end of the world. So far from EV. Hopefully when the access road from elmina city to this eg1c is completed, will feel better to travel around. Oh ya, beside eg1c, rsku started construction expected completion in 2021.

[attachmentid=10334287]
[attachmentid=10334288]
nice thumbup.gif
piap piap
post Nov 6 2019, 02:55 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(XxJiaQianxX @ Nov 6 2019, 02:43 PM)
anyone got the latest news for elmina green.. ? no people share some photo from there ?
can check their fb webpage

piap piap
post Feb 27 2020, 10:22 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Unicorn27 @ Feb 27 2020, 10:14 AM)
Why can't sime darby construct a direct link like other developers such as SP setia n tropicana did to their townships?
got GUTHRIE already mah
piap piap
post Jun 9 2020, 02:49 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Jun 8 2020, 10:59 AM)
I think it's a right move to sell your old condo and move to new landed property. EV 1/2 both are well located in COE and price for subsales are reasonable.  Go for it before it's too late (dash is completing soon)
you should ask the SA when is the opening of Jalan Shorea. Its the road connecting Eg to Elmina Valley. The SA for EG1 keep saying the road wil be opened before key handover. but until now keep on delayed due to cows issue. now the only way in and out is through Jalan saujana utama and its a nightmare during peak hours. From Eg to Jalan Sg Buloh will sometimes takes 40 - 50 minutes doh.gif
piap piap
post Jun 10 2020, 08:29 AM

132 posts

[quote=realityyffr,Jun 9 2020, 05:10 PM]
Yep basically im waiting for that road to open to reassess EG3 property. Feel its too troublesome to go from City centre to Elmina green currently

the road itself was one of the reason why i took up the house. from EG to EV like 5 minutes only and skip 1 toll. Almost one year already since VP and still EG owners have to endure the traffic. sigh
piap piap
post Jun 10 2020, 03:54 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(The Ohsem @ Jun 10 2020, 08:35 AM)
For EG3, I think they should not be worried. The expected completion date will be on 2022 (3rd quarter). The road might as well has been opened to the public.
by then more roads are opened in elmina i guess..there's one leading to ev1 if I'm not mistaken
piap piap
post Jul 22 2020, 08:54 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Mama Anas @ Jul 21 2020, 09:04 AM)
http://chng.it/btHgDCDk5V

Petition to let Persiaran Shorea open faster.
puke.gif bodoh SIME use this road to promote EG..dah dekat setahun jalan tak bukak
piap piap
post Aug 4 2020, 04:05 PM

132 posts

double post

This post has been edited by piap piap: Aug 4 2020, 04:56 PM
piap piap
post Aug 4 2020, 04:55 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Aug 4 2020, 09:52 AM)
Temu is smaller commercial area compare with denai alam, so don't pay high hope

chinese restaurant https://goo.gl/maps/gV7vXQQoMhBtzwY87
I honestly think Temu has better prospect than Denai shops as its next to Subang with lots of occupants currently, even the lake at Elmina Garden and Valley is full of people from Subang

This post has been edited by piap piap: Aug 4 2020, 04:55 PM
piap piap
post Aug 14 2020, 08:50 AM

132 posts

https://www.facebook.com/groups/saujana/per...85388954837273/

good news for those staying in elmina green, seems like mbsa has started catching all the cows and soon shorea road will be opened hopefully
piap piap
post Aug 15 2020, 06:22 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Aug 15 2020, 11:33 AM)
It’s quite pathetic when we invade their natural habitat and chase them away. Sickening world.
huh? what natural. clearly bred atas tanah haram
piap piap
post Sep 9 2020, 11:41 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(swen0217 @ Sep 7 2020, 04:46 PM)
EG is not very near to Elmina Valley, seeing from the maps is not far, but it roughly need 10 minutes from EG to EV when you drive through your own. It may have traffic light in the future, so that it will increase the travel time from EG to EV. Currently the road from EG to EV is still closed. EG is near to the high tension cable tower.
if along the guthrie yes. but if from jalan shorea which is yet to be opened it just takes 2 - 3 minutes. but one year vp also haven't open. bodo punya developer
piap piap
post Sep 14 2020, 09:41 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 10 2020, 06:51 PM)
finally, those saujana utama residents nightmare jam can be over... hahaha... everyday jam 30 mins from the roundabout to exit to jalan kuala selangor, crazy jam
up to 1 hour haha. gila one
piap piap
post Sep 28 2020, 08:44 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Sep 27 2020, 10:45 AM)
I just went there for a look and walked around the park. The Park water smell is sooo Baddddd
biasalah so so many incoming project..the lake also will be extended in central park from the layout towards the rainbow bridge..besar sial
piap piap
post Oct 1 2020, 08:58 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(shinrei @ Sep 30 2020, 09:32 PM)
true sir! waiting lawyer doc to sign my EG3. I don't have high expectation on the build quality though  sweat.gif
build quality is ok..expect defect here and there..mine don't have any major ones..syukur

0.5622sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:33 AM