7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> City of Elmina by Sime Darby v3, Part of Selangor Vision City

ninacriedpower
post May 31 2022, 11:18 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(shinigamidesu @ May 25 2022, 12:31 PM)
Same 2 years membership for Ilham 1, but I guess no issue for club house to be built later since VP is next year and mostly will need another few months for defect check and renovation before move in.
Non-members can also use the clubhouse facilities right, with fees of course. I brought my kid to use the swimming pool at Gamuda Gardens before
ninacriedpower
post Jun 10 2022, 10:44 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jun 8 2022, 10:35 AM)
yes i do realized.
i stay nearby and cycle here once or twice.
my point is that these warehouse dont spur much economics, dont bring value chain
Warehouse sales? lol

Somebody mentioned that it's freight line. if it can reduce the number of lorries using Guthrie/NKVE why not
Bloody hate the number of huge lorries at the Bukit Jelutong toll during morning peak hours. Isn't that supposed to be illegal?
ninacriedpower
post Jun 14 2022, 10:54 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Spawny @ Jun 14 2022, 10:06 AM)
Exactly whoch traffic lights will be permanently move? And from which source that they are removing these traffiic lights?
They announced this last month. I live nearby, there are on-going works to widen the trunk road from Star Avenue until the Denai Alam guthrie interchange

I'm not allowed to post link here. It's from Prolintas facebook

PENGAKTIFAN PUSINGAN ‘U’ & PEMANSUHAN LAMPU ISYARAT DI JALAN SUNGAI BULOH
Aktiviti : Pengaktifan Pusingan ‘U’ & Pemansuhan Lampu Isyarat
Lokasi : Jalan Sungai Buloh
Tarikh : Bermula 21 Mei 2022
Masa : Bermula jam 8.00 pagi
Pengaktifan pusingan ‘U’ di persimpangan Jalan Bukit Badak & persimpangan Surau Wildan serta pemansuhan lampu isyarat di persimpangan Jalan Merbau/Jalan Tembusu di Jalan Sungai Buloh bermula 21 Mei 2022 jam 8.00 pagi.
Lampu isyarat untuk belok ke kanan (Persiaran Galaksi) dari arah Sungai Buloh juga dimansuhkan.
Pengguna di Jalan Sungai Buloh dari arah Sungai Buloh perlu membuat pusingan ‘U’ di persimpangan Jalan Bukit Badak untuk menghala ke Jalan Tembusu & Persiaran Galaksi.
Pengguna di Jalan Sungai Buloh dari arah Shah Alam perlu membuat pusingan ‘U’ di persimpangan Surau Wildan untuk menghala ke Jalan Merbau.
Pengguna dari arah Jalan Tembusu perlu membuat pusingan ‘U’ di persimpangan Surau Wildan untuk menghala ke arah Jalan Merbau/Shah Alam.
Pengguna dari arah Jalan Merbau perlu membuat pusingan ‘U’ di persimpangan Jalan Bukit Badak untuk menghala ke arah Jalan Tembusu/Sungai Buloh.
Untuk maklumat lanjut sila klik pada pautan dibawah.
Sila hubungi kami di talian 1 300 88 5522 atau email feedback.dash@prolintas.com.my untuk sebarang pertanyaan dan maklumbalas.
Segala kesulitan amat dikesali dan kerjasama semua pihak adalah diharapkan.
Kementerian Kerja Raya Malaysia Lembaga Lebuhraya Malaysia Rakan KKR Malaysia Lebuhraya.com Waze Malaysia JKR Daerah Petaling Komuniti Subang Bestari Community Subang Perdana Kampung Melayu Subang, Selangor, Malaysia
Astro AWANI Astro Radio Traffic Astro Radio News Bernama Radio Berita Radio RTM Media Selangor Utusan Online NST Online Free Malaysia Today The Star Berita Harian Online

ninacriedpower
post Jun 14 2022, 10:59 AM

138 posts

Kwasa Damansara just posted this few days ago, I am curious about the Persiaran Atmosfera in the image, is it the same Persiaran Atmosfera stretching from the Elmina East roundabout until Help International School? If it is connected it would reduce the congestion on Jalan Sungai Buloh tremendously as it would become the alternative to Kota Damansara and Sungai Buloh.

[/quote]

Yes it is. But the connecting road is not built yet. I went inside Kwasa before, they already have signboard on that particular road showing "this way to subang bestari"
ninacriedpower
post Jun 14 2022, 11:34 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Lord Suave @ Jun 14 2022, 11:06 AM)
i wonder if there is a potential for class action lawsuit against sime darby because every brochure of theirs promoted DASH as if there is a denai alam toll!!!
But there is a Denai Alam toll lol
just not in the way you want it
ninacriedpower
post Jun 23 2022, 09:50 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 22 2022, 04:56 PM)
local chain? what is the supermarket name

MBSA/OSC/S/SEK.U16/0070/2022 ID : MBSA-KM20220518-007, MBSA-PB20220523-001, MBSA-KT20220519-002, MBSA-JP20220513-002, MBSA-LJ20220602-001 : PERMOHONAN KEBENARAN MERANCANG PENDIRIAN BANGUNAN BAGI CADANGAN MEMBINA SEBUAH BANGUNAN PASARAYA DENGAN PERKHIDMATAN MAKANAN 2 TINGKAT BERSERTA 1 ARAS MEZZANIN, DI ATAS NO. 2 (PT 51665), JALAN ESERINA AB U16/AB, SEKSYEN U16, 40160 SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN TETUAN WAN LEE HENG CASH & CARRY SDN. BHD. oleh WAN LEE HENG CASH & CARRY SDN. BHD. di Majlis Bandaraya Shah Alam
Jalan Eserina? This must be in Temu. There's still an empty plot of land in the middle of all the shophouses
ninacriedpower
post Jun 23 2022, 03:19 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Jasontee @ Jun 23 2022, 12:35 PM)
Elmina East lack of petrol station.
Really hope Elmina East will have one petrol station soon.
Yea closest one now would be Petronas in Bukit Subang or Subang Bestari
ninacriedpower
post Jun 23 2022, 03:39 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(shinigamidesu @ Jun 23 2022, 01:05 PM)
There's a recent tender for petrol station at Guthrie Elmina rest area (south bound). Not exactly in Elmina East, but close enough.
Hope it's Shell, because i need the convenience of coffee to go at Costa
ninacriedpower
post Jun 24 2022, 10:10 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Jun 24 2022, 10:05 AM)
How much is Elmina Green selling now for the new phase?
Went to the sales office last week. Elmina Green Six first phase all booked already.
The guy said some of the more expensive units (facing park etc), intermediate is like 1.01-1.02 mil already.
ninacriedpower
post Jun 24 2022, 10:49 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Spawny @ Jun 24 2022, 10:38 AM)
I think u will get more utility stores than food, so far i cant find even a decent nasi kandar or mamak stall around area. I hope shops like Pelita can take a slot in Temu lol. I also wish A&W can open a shop here also
Taco Bell would be nice
ninacriedpower
post Jun 24 2022, 02:27 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(sthrowaway @ Jun 24 2022, 02:21 PM)
What were the selling prices for Temu

Being close to the future clubhouse and stratified GnG Ilham, perhaps an Antipodean, MyBurgerlab or Inside Scoop would be nice
Starting from 1.4mil if remember correctly
ninacriedpower
post Jun 24 2022, 02:29 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Jun 24 2022, 02:11 PM)
Uh ... that price ... out of my budget
yeah... when they launch the really high end products in Elmina Ridge and Elmina Hills, those would be crazy expensive..Hancur harapan
ninacriedpower
post Jun 27 2022, 10:02 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Jun 26 2022, 11:41 PM)
Hi, Planning to get a sub sale unit at Elmina Regia, any thought of that area?
Regia is in Elmina Gardens, within Elmina East. Separated by the Guthrie highway from the rest of Elmina.
Very close to Guthrie exit. Near to Dash ramp via Seksyen U5 as well.

The early phase of Elmina, bigger houses, more high end. The houses design language very different from Elmina Valley and Green and not as dense (although this might change for the area when Ilham residences 1-4 completed in future). For now only 1 way in 1 way out via the nice twin lakes entrance. But i think in future there will be 1 more road connecting to the Elmina City Square in Elmina East (nothing announced yet for this commercial center, it is smaller than the city center, maybe around USJ taipan size)

ninacriedpower
post Jun 28 2022, 09:43 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Jun 27 2022, 12:40 PM)
Okie
Yes, when i first want look for new launch property but the price nearly 1m, really pull me back on this. Forced to go for sub sale which is not really cheap also.
How much is Regia now. Sometimes i go there to play basketball at night. Houses look big. More than 4 years already, but % of people who have moved in seems lower than Elmina Valley.

I might be wrong on this but Elmina Gardens seems to be fenced at the perimeter, but once you're inside you can walk to any other phases. You can share all the facilities inside. Not like Elmina Valley, even EV1 and EV2 separated by fence.
ninacriedpower
post Jun 29 2022, 03:23 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(utellme_6376 @ Jun 29 2022, 12:29 PM)
Regia phase price is started from 829K (intermediate unit) and corner unit is close to 1.1 mil during launched back in 2013.  I did went for the Regia phase balloting but didn't get it.

Nowadays for current launches Sime Darby still do balloting?
ninacriedpower
post Jul 1 2022, 09:38 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(IefGnow @ Jul 1 2022, 02:37 AM)
The online bookings are pretty crazy, I have friends who are Prime members who tried to book on launch day, the moment bookings open it’s almost all gone already! Have to choose whatever is left. Hard to believe people can just snap up million ringgit homes like buying latest iPhone.
booking is only Rm3000. Easy. They are undecided, to be safe just book first. Booking is only Rm3000. Easy.
Just check the booking page everyday, sure got cancellation
ninacriedpower
post Jul 1 2022, 10:10 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Ogosh @ Jul 1 2022, 09:38 AM)
The location will be on the hill. Quite high actually  on site. Probably will be the most affordable  Semi-D from now because after this Elmina Hill maybe will have 60×100 semiD based on plan. What more Peak and Ridge.
The semi D plot is right behind Elmina Green 4. They've cut down the hill significantly. you can see from the photo below. The hill on the right, is the site for the RSKUs and school complex, no progress yet. There is still a temple at the top of the hill.

The palm tree on the left will be shop lots and petrol station.

ninacriedpower
post Jul 1 2022, 03:03 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(IefGnow @ Jul 1 2022, 01:43 PM)
This EG5 plot to the right (East) of EG6 are larger 24x80 units and I heard launch is only next year, I could be wrong. House size are getting larger, price also increasing due to material prices and I think min price will touch 1mill. I don’t think any future launches in EG area will be under a million anymore. Maybe over at T1 and T2 site (above Ilham2) may be cheaper, but that’s Strata.
That's Elmina Green 7, as per what the sales guy told me. Sharing same entrance with Green 6.
If they follow Green 6's layout, extra 12ft backyard, so the buildup won't be too big.

If they follow Green 5's fully built up design, then 24x80 will be pretty spacious. I think it will be the above, to make the price competitive
ninacriedpower
post Jul 12 2022, 11:08 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(IefGnow @ Jul 7 2022, 01:28 PM)
Anyone bought EG6? How’s the experience so far?
Not EG6 but i bought EG5 last year. No reason why EG6 would be different.

Went to the showroom, said I want to book, the sales agent will go the website (there is a specific booking page which require access login) and agent will choose which unit you want from the map. Paid the booking fee but told agent i want change if there's a better unit suddenly available. Then agent provide me access to the booking page , they gave me access to EG5, EG4 and Hevea that time (you can request which ones you want). From there you can choose yourself which unit you want, login everyday to which unit suddenly become available due to cancellation. That's how i cancelled my earlier booking and chose another unit.

Very easy actually.
ninacriedpower
post Jul 12 2022, 02:26 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Jul 12 2022, 12:16 PM)
EG5 not yet vp right? I thought you were staying in elmina already?
not staying in Elmina, just nearby within 10-15 mins

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1540sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:23 PM