> City of Elmina by Sime Darby v3, Part of Selangor Vision City

elmond
post Dec 7 2022, 10:16 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Dec 7 2022, 10:07 PM)
If really 750k for the townhouse, would probably recommend to go for terrace subsale at Elmina or Denai Alam instead. But it seems by the width that the entrance should be 18 ft at least. Curious on the built up 🤔
if consider each unit as one floor, estimate 36*50, minus 20 for car porch, car porch size will be 20 long 18 width

This post has been edited by elmond: Dec 7 2022, 10:18 PM
Chady
post Dec 7 2022, 10:19 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Dec 7 2022, 10:07 PM)
If really 750k for the townhouse, would probably recommend to go for terrace subsale at Elmina or Denai Alam instead. But it seems by the width that the entrance should be 18 ft at least. Curious on the built up 🤔
Size is 1,382 sq ft for lower unit and 1,150 sq for upper unit - as per their website
PAChamp
post Dec 8 2022, 09:51 AM

803 posts

QUOTE(Chady @ Dec 7 2022, 10:19 PM)
Size is 1,382 sq ft for lower unit and 1,150 sq for upper unit - as per their website
Then 750k should be for the upper unit with bumi discount. Does SDP still give HOC benefits? ie. 10% discount and absorption of stamp duty?
elmond
post Dec 8 2022, 09:58 AM

2,243 posts

there suppose a plot of land at north of Ilham 3 that interested by a hospital couple years ago, not sure the deal still on?
PAChamp
post Dec 8 2022, 10:11 AM

803 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Dec 8 2022, 09:58 AM)
there suppose a plot of land at north of Ilham 3 that interested by a hospital couple years ago, not sure the deal still on?
You mean within Elmina Gardens? There is one plot next to ilham 3. The brochure said ilham 3 last landed development in E.Gardens so i am wondering what SDP will build there? I hope it is not high rise hmm.gif
elmond
post Dec 8 2022, 10:17 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Dec 8 2022, 10:11 AM)
You mean within Elmina Gardens? There is one plot next to ilham 3. The brochure said ilham 3 last landed development in E.Gardens so i am wondering what SDP will build there? I hope it is not high rise  hmm.gif
yes, that inside elmina garden, just north of Ilham 3,

elmond
post Dec 8 2022, 10:27 AM

2,243 posts

haha, until today Goggle map still not sure how to use DASH

nyamuk91
post Dec 8 2022, 11:30 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Dec 8 2022, 10:17 AM)
yes, that inside elmina garden, just north of Ilham 3,

The EG road is too small to have a hospital around no?
Longshot
post Dec 8 2022, 11:46 AM

3,414 posts

QUOTE(Chady @ Dec 7 2022, 08:36 PM)
From the SD's sales rep:

Hi my dear customer, sorry if you miss out for *ILHAM 1 & 2*

Can I propose to you *ILHAM 3*
*20 x 70*( Double Storey House)
*36 x 70*( Townhouse)

📍*Tentative price*
Spa from *RM 750k - 950k*

📍*Tentative launch *🚀
*December 2022* ( Pre Launch)

📍 *Tentative hand over 2026*

If you interested I will *REGISTER YOU NAME NOW*

If the price is 750k for a townhouse, it's pretty expensive. Equivalent to a co-home in Eco Ardence
Wow.... 750K for upper unit is not worth it.
That means if want to get both upper and lower floor will need to pay around 1.6mil. for a 36x70 land with approx.2500sqf build up with 6 bedrooms and 4 bathroom and 2 kitchen 😜
I wonder maintenance fee is how much?

arffrhn
post Dec 8 2022, 11:51 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Dec 8 2022, 10:11 AM)
You mean within Elmina Gardens? There is one plot next to ilham 3. The brochure said ilham 3 last landed development in E.Gardens so i am wondering what SDP will build there? I hope it is not high rise  hmm.gif
Maybe a low rise apartments like the ones in Putra Height. Elmina East is already in the flight path, so I doubt they can build anything high.
shinigamidesu
post Dec 8 2022, 12:23 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Dec 8 2022, 09:58 AM)
Hospital should be at City Square side.
IefGnow
post Dec 8 2022, 02:09 PM

218 posts

For those who want to buy Townhouse with open (ungated) concept like Ember (Setia Alam) or this one at Ilham 3 - we need to think a bit about privacy and noise. If you have lived in a double storey link house before and have a relatively large family eg more than 4 people, were you ever disturbed by your family’s activities downstairs or in the garden while you were sleeping or studying or working etc? If yes, then that’s what you will probably face in these type of townhouse where your neighbor downstairs or upstairs are not in your control. It’s like renting out to another family half of your double story house. Even condo and apartments where each unit is enclosed are noisy sometimes, these type of concept you can only pray and hope for good neighbors. However if you can afford it buy both downstairs and upstairs, and move in with your extended family, that is the best!
Longshot
post Dec 8 2022, 02:36 PM

3,414 posts

QUOTE(IefGnow @ Dec 8 2022, 02:09 PM)
For those who want to buy Townhouse with open (ungated) concept like Ember (Setia Alam) or this one at Ilham 3 - we need to think a bit about privacy and noise. If you have lived in a double storey link house before and have a relatively large family eg more than 4 people, were you ever disturbed by your family’s activities downstairs or in the garden while you were sleeping or studying or working etc? If yes, then that’s what you will probably face in these type of townhouse where your neighbor downstairs or upstairs are not in your control. It’s like renting out to another family half of your double story house. Even condo and apartments where each unit is enclosed are noisy sometimes, these type of concept you can only pray and hope for good neighbors. However if you can afford it buy both downstairs and upstairs, and move in with your extended family, that is the best!
If you get a neighbor from hell, it doesn't matter what type of property you stay in.

MasBoleh!
post Dec 8 2022, 05:05 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(IefGnow @ Dec 8 2022, 02:09 PM)
Those that concern about noise will not even buy here, the flight path itself is a problem edi
ninacriedpower
post Dec 8 2022, 05:31 PM

138 posts

Anybody knows what other shops opening at Temu? Went to the coffee bean today. Next door a shop is in renovation, seems like a cafe/cofee shop too. Blue interior wall, maybe Zus coffee? Few units renovating, same row as coffee bean. There's family mart. too

At different rows, can see 99 speedmart, Ricchiamo coffee, mamak.

Hope there will be a grocer for fresh fruits and vege. Lacking in this area.

Ogosh
post Dec 9 2022, 10:09 AM

223 posts

Wow. EG8 is also launching. Bullish at this time of the year. 1.7 mil before discount at least I think. Because they just launched Serenia Aqila Semi-D with similar dinension in Serenia city starting with that price. Elmina cannot be cheaper than Serenia City right.

Inc. 100
post Dec 9 2022, 10:54 AM

67 posts

Buying for year-end/CNY
PAChamp
post Dec 9 2022, 11:31 AM

803 posts

I think the Ilham residence buyers stand to benefit from the price hikes for new launches since they will be getting their keys pretty soon.
IefGnow
post Dec 9 2022, 02:59 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Ogosh @ Dec 9 2022, 10:09 AM)
Wow. EG8 is also launching. Bullish at this time of the year. 1.7 mil before discount at least I think. Because they just launched Serenia Aqila Semi-D with similar dinension in Serenia city starting with that price. Elmina cannot be cheaper than Serenia City right.

Where is this location?

Looks like no gate, it’s Strata?

This post has been edited by IefGnow: Dec 9 2022, 03:00 PM
ninacriedpower
post Dec 9 2022, 03:04 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Ogosh @ Dec 9 2022, 10:09 AM)

Eh Elmina Green 7 skipped already?

229 Pages « < 162 163 164 165 166 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:21 AM