229 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

> City of Elmina by Sime Darby v3, Part of Selangor Vision City

Spawny
post Oct 22 2021, 12:36 PM

Lets do this
676 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 21 2021, 09:38 AM)
and u still need to drive to denai alam commercial right? i dont think its walkable distance for most of the elmina phases... imagine those live further inside like elmina green and etc... cincai no need 5km to reach denai alam commercial centre? cincai no need drive 5km to get a piece of onion?

i dont deny its accessibility to PJ and etc... what i mean is normal amenities for daily living...
"Walkable" distance to buy grocery is a privileged, and most good housing areas are not walkable distance to commercial lot so that it can be peace and quite for the residence. Elmina green folks mostly buy their grocery from Saujana Utama, and its definitely within 2km only
ubsacc2004
post Oct 24 2021, 04:53 PM

No life without MUsic
1,854 posts

QUOTE(Spawny @ Oct 22 2021, 12:36 PM)
"Walkable" distance to buy grocery is a privileged, and most good housing areas are not walkable distance to commercial lot so that it can be peace and quite for the residence. Elmina green folks mostly buy their grocery from Saujana Utama, and its definitely within 2km only
so Saujana utama there have jaya grocer ?
and nearest kopitiam ?

TQ.
Spawny
post Oct 24 2021, 10:33 PM

Lets do this
676 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Oct 24 2021, 04:53 PM)
and nearest kopitiam ?

TQ.
No i do not think they have a Jaya Grocer, but they have their own local mart. I'm not too familiar with Saujana Utama so i don't know about any kopitiams
Humanoid
post Oct 24 2021, 11:01 PM

135 posts

and nearest kopitiam ?

TQ.
Jaya Grocer may need wait they finally connect the persiaran Shorea with Eco Granduer there will be Jaya Grocer there, or maybe Jaya Grocer will come Elmina in future.. never know, since TEMU have a space for Anchor Tenant

or even the recently announced lake side mall..

piap piap
post Oct 24 2021, 11:30 PM

132 posts

and nearest kopitiam ?

TQ.
Got la central mart. It’s under jaya grocer.kopitiam like so many
CS Fam P
post Nov 2 2021, 08:13 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lfw @ Jan 6 2021, 04:39 PM)
yes...it takes up to 3 months. i got mine in 2 months time if i remember correctly, it's direct into your Saving Account

Hi, i want cancel booking elmina green 5 house due to finincial issue, isnt SDP will refund my booking RM3k?
bubble-tea
post Nov 2 2021, 08:51 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(CS Fam @ Nov 2 2021, 08:13 PM)
Hi, i want cancel booking elmina green 5 house due to finincial issue, isnt SDP will refund my booking RM3k?
Just ask any bank to give you loan fail letter. Then u can get back the booking fee. If not they will deduct rm500 as processing fee
hammersx P
post Nov 2 2021, 10:29 PM

Probation

QUOTE(CS Fam @ Nov 2 2021, 08:13 PM)
I booked ilham and cancel, I got full refund thou
aCuriousBuyer P
post Nov 2 2021, 11:43 PM

Probation
21 posts

QUOTE(hammersx @ Nov 2 2021, 10:29 PM)
I booked ilham and cancel, I got full refund thou
why cancel? any issue with the project?
hammersx P
post Nov 3 2021, 06:54 PM

Probation

QUOTE(aCuriousBuyer @ Nov 2 2021, 11:43 PM)
why cancel? any issue with the project?
nah, changed my mind to canal city instead
AskarPerang
post Nov 4 2021, 11:40 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,136 posts

yuji007
post Nov 5 2021, 11:45 AM

15 posts

To all the sifus here, wonder is it a good time to purchase subsale EV2?
I believe the launch price is RM 600k (20x70, 1400sqrtfeet), but for now the price is around RM 720K, correct me if i'm wrong for the pricing.
Currently working in PJ area, scouting for my very 1st property.
Wonder is it good deal to purchase a EV2 subsale that increased RM 120K+- property in pricing from "iproperty.com" or recommended to go for Elmina Green unit booking through SDP directly instead?
Newbie here, much more to learn from.
P/s: Prefer slightly outskirt landed property compared to condo property (which located right near to PJ)

This post has been edited by yuji007: Nov 5 2021, 12:15 PM
Ogosh
post Nov 5 2021, 01:08 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(yuji007 @ Nov 5 2021, 11:45 AM)
To all the sifus here, wonder is it a good time to purchase subsale EV2?
I believe the launch price is RM 600k (20x70, 1400sqrtfeet), but for now the price is around RM 720K, correct me if i'm wrong for the pricing.
Currently working in PJ area, scouting for my very 1st property.
Wonder is it good deal to purchase a EV2 subsale that increased RM 120K+- property in pricing from "iproperty.com" or recommended to go for Elmina Green unit booking through SDP directly instead?
Newbie here, much more to learn from.
P/s: Prefer slightly outskirt landed property compared to condo property (which located right near to PJ)
Just a suggestion, you can compare the EV2 price with EG4 price as their size is the same 20x70, though I am not sure if they have any intermediate unit left or not. And then can choose what is your preference, EV better location vs bigger upfront money needed. From what I can see from EV only smaller EV1 is asking sub 700k. That 720k sure can nego more I think. I remember last time when VP EV1 was selling around 630k - 650k and EV2 around 650k -670k in the subsale market.

If I am in your position I will call all the advertisement that I like and see a lot of houses. If serious buyer, you have the upper hand to nego hard now. And I will check with the developer on the current available units too in all Elmina. Sometimes they have leftovers, but usually the expensive one or unfavorable units.

This post has been edited by Ogosh: Nov 5 2021, 01:09 PM
aCuriousBuyer P
post Nov 6 2021, 01:06 PM

Probation
21 posts

QUOTE(hammersx @ Nov 3 2021, 06:54 PM)
nah, changed my mind to canal city instead
any reason why pick canal city? cheaper or better location?
hammersx P
post Nov 6 2021, 03:37 PM

Probation

QUOTE(aCuriousBuyer @ Nov 6 2021, 01:06 PM)
any reason why pick canal city? cheaper or better location?
Canal city more expensive but more mature in commercial area
aCuriousBuyer P
post Nov 6 2021, 07:34 PM

Probation
21 posts

QUOTE(hammersx @ Nov 6 2021, 03:37 PM)
Canal city more expensive but more mature in commercial area
I see, thanks for the inputs
chicaman
post Nov 6 2021, 10:29 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,651 posts

Any agent? Can view on sunday?
Spawny
post Nov 7 2021, 02:08 PM

Lets do this
676 posts

QUOTE(Ogosh @ Nov 5 2021, 01:08 PM)
Just a suggestion, you can compare the EV2 price with EG4 price as their size is the same 20x70, though I am not sure if they have any intermediate unit left or not. And then can choose what is your preference, EV better location vs bigger upfront money needed. From what I can see from EV only smaller EV1 is asking sub 700k. That 720k sure can nego more I think. I remember last time when VP EV1 was selling around 630k - 650k and EV2 around 650k -670k in the subsale market.

If I am in your position I will call all the advertisement that I like and see a lot of houses. If serious buyer, you have the upper hand to nego hard now. And I will check with the developer on the current available units too in all Elmina. Sometimes they have leftovers, but usually the expensive one or unfavorable units.
EV4 prices are no less than 850k as of now, as the build of the hse is much bigger, unless you really have a big family i would say EV2 would be suffice, but EV4 houses build are abit better than EV2.
aCuriousBuyer P
post Nov 7 2021, 10:49 PM

Probation
21 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 6 2021, 10:29 PM)
Any agent? Can view on sunday?
how is ur visit going? good?
chicaman
post Nov 9 2021, 11:28 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,651 posts

QUOTE(aCuriousBuyer @ Nov 7 2021, 10:49 PM)
how is ur visit going? good?
Elmina Green 5 is very near to Mosque. Surrounding is really under developed, it would take at least 5-10 years to start maturing. To get it to Ara Damansara level, it will be 2040 which is 20 years from now.

So unless work nearby then can consider to get.

229 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:35 PM