4,221 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ May 15 2024, 02:48 PM)
That rainbow bridge roundabout gonna be quite jam in future  ohmy.gif
jam mean ong... ong mean money come come
bigman
post May 16 2024, 09:08 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ May 16 2024, 02:50 AM)
Nowadays all the launching is > 1 mil sadly
good for those already bought landed
bigman
post May 24 2024, 02:57 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(lionking7791 @ May 24 2024, 01:54 PM)
As I know, Data Centers require huge stable power electric. In terms of Data Centers staffs, I think not require so many, because with the current technology everything are automation with AI. 

You no need every staffs go in data center open the server rack everyday, right? Correct me If I'm wrong.
data center will coupled with huge power plant nearby?
bigman
post May 26 2024, 11:52 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ May 26 2024, 06:21 AM)
Thursday open to prime almost 80% sold then sold out on Friday for early birds. Saturday launched nothing to sell some walk-in not happy and make noise.

Wonder why in high demand at this area. Petrol subsidy may cut. Still willing to stay so far from city?
your pocket limiting your choice and imagination
bigman
post May 29 2024, 09:34 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ May 29 2024, 09:21 AM)
Enough said when I see where Bukit Beruntung is catagorized
Kwasa also as Bandar utama? apa pun tak adak
bigman
post May 29 2024, 10:44 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ May 29 2024, 10:31 AM)
Maybe that's the target? List is for 2035
not so fast can be bandar utama... we not China....can build building 70 floors within a week
bigman
post Jun 20 2024, 09:11 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Jun 19 2024, 10:35 PM)
E&o build quality better than SDP?
E&O is the Penang developer ?

This post has been edited by bigman: Jun 20 2024, 09:13 AM
bigman
post Jun 26 2024, 05:05 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(lildocker @ Jun 26 2024, 05:03 PM)

The wellness club area on the left looks almost like a hospital? The buildings all match and look too unfancy for a regular fitness center, spa or hotel. Seem inter-connected too.
Don’t take it too serious… just a conceptual and subject to change
bigman
post Jun 28 2024, 07:13 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Jun 28 2024, 05:18 PM)
based on the price in the Ad, yeah a bit pricey
675k before discount … fuyooh … so ambitious
bigman
post Jul 11 2024, 05:23 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jul 11 2024, 02:34 PM)
most of the buyers already noticed existence of Subang Jaya Airport since day one... so nothing surprise
bigman
post Jul 15 2024, 03:36 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 15 2024, 03:09 PM)
24x70 land. 24 wide. 70 long

car porch 24. 20 is minimum for MBSA
from the layout, long is ~46feet, backyard might 3 feet, car porch terrace might 3 feet

so inside you only have 40 long, that consist of 40x24 = 960 sqf lower floor then still need minus the staircase
the most idea layout is 22x80 or 22x 75 or 24x80....
bigman
post Jul 16 2024, 04:04 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Humanoid @ Jul 16 2024, 04:03 PM)
for Strata landed, it will calculate base on ur parcel size..ranging from around rm1xx-2xx
i think would be cheaper for Ilham series due to club house facilities is optional...at least can save half for those to choose to opt out
bigman
post Jul 25 2024, 10:37 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 25 2024, 09:58 AM)
look like sale gallery also relocate to elmina lakeside mall, opening on 3 August. wondering what happen to the elmina pavillion sale gallery closing?

Second high rise ..maybe... but that location is superb

This post has been edited by bigman: Jul 25 2024, 10:38 AM
bigman
post Jul 25 2024, 02:30 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 25 2024, 02:18 PM)
highrise confirm cannot. flight path
low rise highend condo... same as The Glades at Putra Heights... sure Sime Darby will maximize the return of that land ....
bigman
post Aug 1 2024, 08:25 AM

4,221 posts

Lakeside mall grand opening postponed to 22 Aug 2024
bigman
post Aug 2 2024, 08:29 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Aug 1 2024, 09:35 PM)
-First of all 24ft wide more comfortable than 22ft wide house. 
-Elmina ridge has more facilities in the vicinity than EV5.
-Located in higher land (better fengshui).
-ridge is higher price but do not need to pay from pocket the legal fee and stamp duty. Also you pay less on down payments if u get 90%loan.
-Ridge is tend to be higher quality than Elmina valley series.  Find the attachment how the edge write on it.[attachmentid=11500316]
but Ridge series given only 70ft length... which SD is controlling the land size not more than 1700sf..

bigman
post Nov 19 2024, 09:21 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Unicorn27 @ Nov 19 2024, 08:09 AM)
What's worrying is the current traffic condition is already so bad despite the schools and Kanopi condo are still under construction and there are many vacant lands around the elmina valley and lakeside mall. I doubt the proposed direct connection to dash will be sufficient, sime darby shd work with govt and kwasaland to upgrade persiaran atmosfera that's connecting elmina, U5 area and Kwasa Damansara.

Anyway, I think sime darby is quite smart to first sell the elmina green which is far away from the denai alam entrance/exit😅 Kesian the buyers
Green series were cheaper and larger... not need kesian...is open market...buyers already been informed before put the money
bigman
post Nov 22 2024, 10:53 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Izzy851 @ Nov 22 2024, 10:28 AM)
The Persiaran Atmosfera route to MRT Kwasa Sentral should open the link. This is a faster solution to address and divert some of the traffic. It has been tabled in Parliament and approved for the construction of the missing link. However, it is unclear why no action has been taken yet.
to reserve as manifesto for next GE....
bigman
post Nov 26 2024, 09:24 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(IVL @ Nov 26 2024, 01:29 AM)
New+freehold+landed  +individual title +gated guarded +reputable developer +close to KL/PJ  were my criteria

I chose Bandar Kinrara 8 at last fulfilling all of above

But the $$$ is no joke
BK8 new development everything is just fine...but the guard house / post really is a big joke... SPSetia should follow SD...SD will help residents to build decent guard house even though the development is individual title.... SPSetia just wash hand and let residents to DIY....

thats y you can see with multi million price tag property but the guard house very small and clamp... kesian those guards ...
bigman
post Nov 26 2024, 10:36 AM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(ChrisNoob @ Nov 26 2024, 10:22 AM)
Didn't know SP Setia just throw back to residents to DIY lol... My taman in Denai Alam under SD too, as long as 60% of residents voted yes, they will help with building the guard house. That said, it took a couple of years and a very committed residents commitee to get our guard house done in the end. Not sure if it's less of a hassle compared to DIY, but at least the design of the guardhouse is consistent to our taman's design language, so it looks quite premium.
current practice of SD, they will request buyers to pre-sign authorization letter for SD to build guard house on behalf... it mean once VPed, there will be 100% residents agreed to build guard house... so the guard house will be built simultaneously with houses .... not need to wait RA to form ...it vey good and thoughtful practice by SD....meanwhile... SP setia nothing to be done on behalf until RA form by residents... just felt that SPSetia staffs abit passive and dun care attitude...

This post has been edited by bigman: Nov 26 2024, 10:37 AM

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.1260sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:18 PM