HTC Touch Discussion Thread!

rickrick
post Jul 2 2007, 06:51 PM

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

hehe goin to get mine at rm1,500++ wit 1GB.
company got discount"
so hows the performance?
i dont need 3G and GPS.

rickrick
post Jul 23 2007, 10:19 AM

505 posts

just got mine at rm1500
dun ask me wher i get it
it's so light and stylish
but problem is with the proc
on the other hand everything seems to work out perfectly"
i wana ask if i OCed it to 260mhz
wats the side effects?

rickrick
post Jul 23 2007, 06:57 PM

505 posts

lol hamikangtao
when i first stick the screen protector
guess wat?
it was upsidedown"
then the screen protector got all my thumb prints on the sticky side"
but i cleaned it just by wraping my finger wit a tape then slowly stickin out the thumb prints" cheers""
rickrick
post Jul 26 2007, 10:16 PM

505 posts

i used double sided tape. works like a charm for me. not sure bout normal tape
u got to stick it quickly as small dust particle wil stick to the screen protector very fast.
loving tis htc touch''
although slower proc, gps, and 3g T_T

rickrick
post Jul 29 2007, 12:27 AM

505 posts

main problems are slow proc (even thou OCed at 299), and lack of memory
everyone was like wahhhhhhh" when i did the touchcube" thumbup.gif

rickrick
post Aug 11 2007, 09:17 PM

505 posts

the audio quality is good, but the headphone provided just dont do it if you're into more rock songs.
So go get a better one
speaker is clear thou.. a2dp supported
rickrick
post Aug 19 2007, 02:28 PM

505 posts

for u guyz who are goin to buy htc touch!!
dun buy it!!
they are goin to released a better version of touch soon
here's the link http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=322924
with 400mhz, mayb gps and (((( 128MB ))) memory
it's worth your every penny""
rickrick
post Sep 23 2007, 12:28 AM

505 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Sep 19 2007, 10:52 PM)
the new HTC coming out, comes with keyboard and windows mobile 6 too...
anyone can guess the price?
the new htc cost bout 3k lo bro. can buy a laptop....
if you dont mind the price tag then no problem..
rickrick
post Oct 8 2007, 11:13 PM

505 posts

i think his dog was trying to figure out how to do the slide up touch flo ting" lolz

This post has been edited by rickrick: Oct 8 2007, 11:14 PM

0.0321sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:07 AM