the laggyness i think is cos by wm6 ... cos mine oso lag sometimes when opened a few progs at 1 time
HTC Touch Discussion Thread!
Jul 11 2007, 06:30 PM
6,904 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
the laggyness i think is cos by wm6 ... cos mine oso lag sometimes when opened a few progs at 1 time
Jul 23 2007, 11:46 AM
pls use the htc touch thread for a fast reply
Aug 11 2007, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(karhoe @ Aug 10 2007, 08:40 PM) Well, to be honest, that TouchFlo can now be ported into any PDA, if you are really into PDA, you won't buy Touch just for the TouchFlo, even Dopod 838 pro, Dopod 818, D810 to name a few, all can use TouchFlo yes it can be ported to any pda running wm6 but the prob now is it wont b as smooth or as the same as touch ... some can only use button not the finger gestures ... or some it can make the pda hang |
Aug 15 2007, 03:48 PM
tested my cousin touch ... slender body then my zinc of course ... the thing is it is not that responsive when tapping the tab ... or maybe it is just the screen protector ??? btw the sp is in the box ....
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:23 PM |