HTC Touch Discussion Thread!

ah_keh
post Jul 23 2007, 03:50 AM

keh
4,574 posts

edited

my contacts r screwed up.. sad.gif

how do i view only phone book memory.. ??

instead of both phone book and sim card..

This post has been edited by ah_keh: Jul 23 2007, 04:31 AM
ah_keh
post Jul 23 2007, 12:28 PM

keh
4,574 posts

@hamikangtao

just wondering whether r u able to transfer ur sms-es fr ur mini to touch??

any other softwares allow touch to read chinese inputs other thn ce star?
ah_keh
post Jul 24 2007, 02:57 AM

keh
4,574 posts

er why does my Music on the touchflo cube thing doesnt work anymore? it hangs whenever i try to click on it..
ah_keh
post Aug 10 2007, 10:24 PM

keh
4,574 posts

eh just wondering whether is ur photo contacts on the touchflo cube clear? mine seems to b blur.. dono why sad.gif
ah_keh
post Aug 15 2007, 01:49 PM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Aug 10 2007, 10:39 PM)
could it be due to your photo's jpg resolution is low? try to increase its resolution or size.
2MB still low? man the photo contact size is so small wor sad.gif
ah_keh
post Aug 27 2007, 07:58 PM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(shymx @ Aug 27 2007, 07:51 PM)
I`m planing to get a new HTC TOUCH in 2-3 days time , but i heard theres the insensitivity of the lcd screen which u havto press really hard to execute is it true ?

Another thing i wanna ask is the audio quality for the earphone and HTC TOUCH speaker , is it good compare to those Walkman HPs ? Coz i really like music a lot .

And if this phone is really tat bad i maybe go for P1i

Hope someone replys me asap . Thanks
it is sensitive..i can just tap with my thumb to sms..i hardly use the stylus..

however..audio side.. its a flaw.. it is not loud at all using the headphones.. but it satisfy me with its normal speaker mode.. smile.gif
ah_keh
post Aug 27 2007, 08:58 PM

keh
4,574 posts

windows mobile 6.0 aint stable yet oso.. not much applications are compatible with win mob 6.0.. haf u tried playing with the touch flo?
ah_keh
post Aug 27 2007, 09:15 PM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(shymx @ Aug 27 2007, 09:03 PM)
Err nope , but i noe its dam cool but i wan something that is worth my money not just appearance so u mean O2 Atom Exec pawns HTC Touch in terms usage and performances ? HTC Touch is just cool but i scare i`ll drop it and break the Lcd futhermore , O2 has FM radio and faster processor .
its RM1.9k.. cheap d la bro.. previous o2 mini costed RM2688 when it first launch..
u can't avoid tht brudder.. no matter wut u buy.. if it drops.. definitely gona cause a dent or worst cracked lcd screen..
if u wana save some storage space.. dont use the Home plugin.. it uses up lotsa memory..
ah_keh
post Aug 27 2007, 09:25 PM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(shymx @ Aug 27 2007, 09:19 PM)
O2 Atom Exex is around RM 1900++ also , so its means HTC Touch is still better right if compared to Atom Exec in terms of my money value. I`ve just saved enuf to get myself a PDA don wanna mess it up . Thanks for the advice shockk and Ah Keh ! Its means a lot
if u dun mind getting second hand.. u can opt for dopod 900.. smile.gif its old but it has everything.. but battery aint long lasting la..
i wud reckon gettin the htc touch.. reason y i got it is bcuz of the touchflo.. i need a pda without using a stylus hahah.. though still waitin fer iphone to arrive in our shores.. smile.gif

try playing ard with it before buying..
ah_keh
post Oct 16 2007, 06:19 PM

keh
4,574 posts

QUOTE(kchua79 @ Oct 16 2007, 06:10 PM)
Gentlemen,

I have an HTC Touch for sale. Excellent condition. Purchased end of June 2007. Letting it go as my office will be providing me with a Slaveberry.

- Loaded with the usual programmes.
- Still under warranty
- Location Bangsar

Asking price RM 1,500.00 ono.
This is not a sales thread. Kindly edit and post it on Trade Zone. smile.gif

0.0186sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:54 AM