post Jul 8 2007, 08:25 PM

144 posts

KenAragorn
post Jul 9 2007, 09:53 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Jul 9 2007, 09:37 AM)
give me a reason y you choose touch ....
top up a bit can get 838 or p800 with GPS ..
sad.gif
Haha, yea...the 838 is nice to have but I guess, after playing with it and others like c800, I find that touch* more suit me. I mean, personal taste ler.Slim, easily put inside my pockets,wm6,wifi and i dont really need the gps and 3g... Hehe.
If can, I would like to get the 838 pro somewhere end of the year.Like the qwerty keyboard. Shiok! tongue.gif

KenAragorn
post Jul 10 2007, 05:30 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(koisempoi @ Jul 10 2007, 10:16 AM)
hehe...you same with me arr....my target is D810....but end up with touch for my 1st pda phone. i save around rm 800 because i buy touch instead of D810.
Hehe. Same same ler. This few days, I spend more time on it, rather than my ps2,online games,or my astro...shiok. tongue.gif

How much you bought it?
KenAragorn
post Jul 10 2007, 10:02 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Jul 10 2007, 06:51 PM)
later you'll continue and play,coz touch got nothing to play after few weeks of discover...hehehe..
Hehe...I think for for me wont be so soon ler...cause, been playing the games that I installed like Atomic Cannon (some sort of WORM), some shooting game, and looking for other s/w & themes for it. The feeling just like few mths ago when I got my new rig with vista. tongue.gif

Oh ya, when I create a new sms, I need to specify the recipient. So, when I click on 'add recipient, the same name appear twice (on the list that I need to choose). I think is because 1 is from my SIM card and the other 1 is from the touch* storage. How do I control it not to show those from SIM/storage?

Sry, I'm a noob about it. wink.gif
KenAragorn
post Jul 13 2007, 03:54 PM

144 posts

Today is the 6th day of using it. Touch*...Hehe, remind me of the Transformer cartoon movies song The Touch. tongue.gif
Yea, mine can tahan 1 day plus (around 1 1/4 day). I mean the batery.
Usage: Games average 3 hours, wifi average 1 hour, movies average 1/2 hour (lol), sms,on-call...

KenAragorn
post Aug 6 2007, 10:23 PM

144 posts

Hi guys and gals...

Just now I accidentally 'clear' my storage... doh.gif
Long story...but, all of my games/softwares that previously installed properly by the shop that I bought the Touch...is now all gone.And because I so use to the s/w that they installed (such as shortcut to power/theme today/memory cleaner/etc...), now I kind of...lost because I forget the name of those s/w that they installed for me.
So, I think 1 of the way is to ask you all (Touch owner) what are the s/w that you might wanna share with me...that you think is good to have....

Many thanks.

0.0155sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:28 AM