1,739 posts

QUOTE(gmail @ May 11 2008, 11:32 PM)
FOC
thanks for the info smile.gif
bububang
post May 16 2008, 08:37 PM

1,739 posts

Anyone notice any different when using landscape and portrait ? When on landscape view.. the htc touch look like brighter(shining).. eyes feel uncomfortable..
bububang
post May 17 2008, 05:45 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ May 17 2008, 03:38 AM)
this phone got gps feature ma .. .wanna change to this phone liaw lulz
GSM version no..
CDMA version got..

I read it somewhere...
bububang
post May 18 2008, 12:15 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(linc @ May 17 2008, 09:27 PM)
Hi all. I'm having some prob with my HTC and was wondering whether anyone can help out. Its da SMSes. I can see da msg on da main screen of the SMS/MMS section but when i click on the messages i get onli a blank page. And i cant reply it either.  cry.gif

In fact some books i have installed when i open aso no text appears...  cry.gif
Maybe because of some application that u installed?

Try remove one by one.. unsure.gif
bububang
post Aug 9 2008, 11:41 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(rockalt1292 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:26 PM)
just got my touch last weekend, rm1430, with 1gb memory card + 1 jabra bluetooth at Freshgear. that guy who served me is nice, patient and friendly. credit to him and strongly recommend to find him if you guys are looking to buy a pda. btw, i would like to share one of my problem i face with this Touch and i not sure if anyone of u face this problem too.
the device automatic off and i only realize when i took out from my pants. and the worst is, this morning it happened again and since i got a habit using phone as alarm, it almost cause me late for work. (luckily i got backup alarm clock). another prob is sometimes it couldnt read my sim card after restart the phone.

i have faced this problem for 4 times and this is only the 4th day i m using it. i started to frustrate about this phone.. any advise how to overcome this prob?
How come this thread still under mobile computing? rclxub.gif

This never happen to me.. I dun use build in alarm(alert not good enough/snooze) tongue.gif

I suggest bring to service center unsure.gif
bububang
post Mar 25 2009, 04:39 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(xami @ Mar 12 2009, 12:23 AM)
i am plan to buy a asus p320, i c from www.lelong.com.my tat the price only RM900, any suggestion?
Hear that asus P320 quite lag n always hang, really?
i heard that too, because it had lower RAM compare htc touch p3452

Added on March 25, 2009, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(feiming @ Mar 23 2009, 10:10 AM)
hi all,just got a white touch.I was wondering,how do you uninstall a java apps?I installed opera mini and i would say i prefer skyfire...
tap on the java application for awhile, then the uninstall menu will show

then just go for skyfire.. doh.gif

but i installed both on my device.. mostly use opera mini coz its faster tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bububang: Mar 25 2009, 04:42 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0288sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:20 AM