59 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

HTC Touch Discussion Thread!

blade88
post Dec 27 2008, 09:37 PM

242 posts

yup no line at all..always searching for network..

Added on December 30, 2008, 12:25 pmwho can give me site for radio rom htc elf?

This post has been edited by blade88: Dec 30 2008, 12:25 PM
evilpuppy
post Jan 7 2009, 11:24 PM

4,092 posts

this touch thread getting slow and dying .. no more touch user?
@blade88

have you find the elf Radio roms?? and what is your currenty radio version?

nicholas84
post Jan 13 2009, 02:34 AM

328 posts

mememe
prospected going to buy this machine soon
can educate me what is in a standard SIS original package?
RME-RAnger
post Jan 14 2009, 10:14 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(nicholas84 @ Jan 13 2009, 02:34 AM)
mememe
prospected going to buy this machine soon
can educate me what is in a standard SIS original package?
Package includes:
HTC P3452 TOUCH Handset
HTC P3452 Battery
HTC Charger
HTC Earphones
HTC USB cable
HTC Pouch
HTC CD Applications/WM ActiveSync
HTC Manual
SIS Warranty card
PDA Expert receipt
1GB Micro-SD card
Clear Case
HTC Box
nicholas84
post Jan 14 2009, 05:42 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(RME-RAnger @ Jan 14 2009, 10:14 AM)
Package includes:
HTC P3452 TOUCH Handset
HTC P3452 Battery
HTC Charger
HTC Earphones
HTC USB cable
HTC Pouch
HTC CD Applications/WM ActiveSync
HTC Manual
SIS Warranty card
PDA Expert receipt
1GB Micro-SD card
Clear Case
HTC Box
wooh, thanks! very detailed!
Anyone know where i can get a good deal for this set?

This post has been edited by nicholas84: Jan 14 2009, 08:58 PM
RME-RAnger
post Jan 15 2009, 10:21 AM

763 posts

oopss, soli my bad on the package included, should remove the clear case and pda expert receipt

p/s: actually i copy fr sales thread smile.gif apologize for wrong info
GaryCCW
post Jan 18 2009, 12:05 PM

50 posts

just bought 2nd hand htc touch ..2nd gen........ 1st time pda user ....now still exploring the pda..i found it so hard to learn this wm os.. hope u guys to help me out.....so that i wont regret to buy this touch
RME-RAnger
post Jan 20 2009, 10:39 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(GaryCCW @ Jan 18 2009, 12:05 PM)
just  bought 2nd hand htc touch ..2nd gen........ 1st time pda user ....now still exploring the pda..i found it so hard to learn this wm os.. hope u guys to help me out.....so that i wont regret to buy this touch
jus post ur questions here, there r a lot of sifus willing to help u up..
anyway, welcome to the community.. rclxms.gif
Quinn
post Jan 20 2009, 01:07 PM

Cloud Surfer
1,227 posts

Just curious, if i can bring in bluetooth keyboard at a good price, how many of you are interested?
korbin
post Jan 21 2009, 05:06 PM

441 posts

hello,newbie here,wanna ask how can phone itself display Chinese characters?especially in msg thanks
ahnien
post Jan 22 2009, 08:57 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

need to install apps to view chinese characters
RME-RAnger
post Jan 22 2009, 05:20 PM

763 posts

can use CE Star
korbin
post Jan 22 2009, 10:44 PM

441 posts

i already install ce-star into it,do i have to register it?have to pay 4 the program? it request me to enter the Serial/Order Number:for registration which i dont have, thanks in advance
uko
post Jan 23 2009, 12:06 AM

any ideo whr to download today screen or home screen for htc touch? and how to download?
gizmodo
post Jan 23 2009, 10:16 AM

270 posts

I'm a HTC Touch user...i would like to ask is it a norm that the windows mobile running on HTC Touch which often lags and hangs always and this make me really annoying performing a soft reset every time it hangs or lags...
evilpuppy
post Jan 23 2009, 11:34 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(korbin @ Jan 22 2009, 10:44 PM)
i already install ce-star into it,do i have to register it?have to pay 4 the program? it request me to enter the Serial/Order Number:for registration which i dont have, thanks in advance
i remmber last time, you need to register and login to htc asia to request for CE-Star Registration key.

QUOTE(uko @ Jan 23 2009, 12:06 AM)
any ideo whr to download today screen or home screen for htc touch? and how to download?
home screen already preinstall on Touch. have you enabling the touchflo from today settings?

QUOTE(gizmodo @ Jan 23 2009, 10:16 AM)
I'm a HTC Touch user...i would like to ask is it a norm that the windows mobile running on HTC Touch which often lags and hangs always and this make me really annoying performing a soft reset every time it hangs or lags...
yes,with HTC Touch running wimo on 201Mhz CPU will often hang or freeze if you run your application heavily. try closing your applications after use.
gizmodo
post Jan 24 2009, 12:13 PM

270 posts

Even I use the program called 'Battery Status' in which able to overclock the processor up to 286Mhz, the problem still persists..

By the way, running the device at default 201Mhz is not a good choice for me..it is really slow..

Maybe is my time to upgrade for HTC Diamond..
vhs1
post Jan 24 2009, 06:13 PM

2,828 posts

yeah..diamond is a chick magnet too
maybe get better luck in 2009
Alex Leong
post Feb 12 2009, 10:22 PM

15 posts

anyone know how to change the analog time n date to the new where it show the clock. and the touch bar under the clock and side. Is like new touch viva n 3g. I m using touch p3452. thanks
Baronic
post Feb 13 2009, 12:12 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

its a rom change, u need to download a rom with TF 2D. check XDA dev

59 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:25 AM