Which One Is Better?, Need opinion from all sifus here

TSmnemonic_80
post Jun 6 2007, 09:52 PM, updated 19y ago

159 posts

As i state in the topic, i need to know which one is better in most of things coz i'm in dilemma which one that i should buy as a new comer in this photography things..

hope all sifus in here can help me.. i've done lots of research 'bout all the cameras but still can't figure it out which one will suit me the most... notworthy.gif icon_question.gif
Peisqo
post Jun 7 2007, 12:03 AM

5 Star Member !!
900 posts

i think some1 will say "go to the shop and get the feel for it ... which ease in your hand, that's the camera you get "
yewkhuay
post Jun 7 2007, 12:07 AM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

after all, lens are more important....u want wide selection of lens, u will which to choose oready...
R a D ! c 4 L
post Jun 7 2007, 01:08 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

3 also good cam wor...

i think some1 will say "go to the shop and get the feel for it ... which ease in your hand, that's the camera you get "

as quoted XD
TSmnemonic_80
post Jun 7 2007, 01:11 AM

159 posts

thanks for reply and for advice... really appreciate notworthy.gif

0.0411sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:31 AM