Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V36, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!
vez
Dec 22 2018, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 22 2018, 03:30 PM) Mine is RM 160 discount. So it's RM 229-160 = 69 and two UniFi TV with RM 30 each so total RM 129. Free calls are not charged separately, part of the package. oh i see, they charge me STD20 for RM20  but give more discount instead, i think i have to wait next month bills... but i will be happy anything around RM129, doesnt expect to go below RM100 before SST 6%, since i am paying RM189 + 6% from RYE package This post has been edited by vez: Dec 22 2018, 03:41 PM
vez
Dec 22 2018, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(mylinear @ Dec 22 2018, 05:14 PM) You should try to get your price reduced first as 300M users are paying RM139. Did you already get your RM300 refund either in previous bill or by cheque? Wonder if the refund is given in increase of discount for now in current bills. The new RM129 100M is not eligible for turbo upgrade. they just make my account -RM300, i did not pay for 2 months unifi already  now still negative after deduct two months bills
vez
Jan 19 2019, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jan 18 2019, 06:22 PM) As you already know, 100Mbps for RM129 is all TM has for now. I'm paying RM159 for 800Mbps. I think eventually they'll have plans for: 100Mbps RM99 500Mbps RM139 1000Mbps RM199 today my new bills show, i still pay RM99 + 6% for 500Mbps turbo for 2 months bills already RM99 since Nov the breakdown as below: Unifi RM239 - RM210 discount = RM19 Ultimate pack RM60 STD20 RM20
vez
Jan 19 2019, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jan 19 2019, 12:26 PM) Yah, it's ok lah, you only paying RM149 for 800Mbps. TM works in mysterious ways. LOL. RM149 is the cheapest RM per MB