LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V4

nicholaicute
post May 11 2019, 10:10 PM

Hi, just got gxtra glittering silver auto today... i didn't know that the side mirror is on manual adjust.. the SA said that can install remote but doesnt know how much.. i see most here using 1.3 but want to check if anyone has any idea about that part? tq
nicholaicute
post May 12 2019, 07:42 AM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ May 12 2019, 03:43 AM)
just use manual close , not every time need to use , mine 1.3 also dont have.

congrats on getting your new car , hope you review about the car more here.
Hi tq... manual fold i'm ok.. but sometimes while driving i make adjustments to view angle of side mirror which i can't do now bcos remote not available...

took almost 4mos. to get the car.. order black but no stock.. so ended up with this.. but still good tho..

This post has been edited by nicholaicute: May 12 2019, 07:43 AM
nicholaicute
post May 12 2019, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ May 12 2019, 11:53 AM)
Ok , dint know you mean the mirror angle, that surprise me Abit 1.0 don't have , anyway as long no second person drive my car and adjust , I don't adjust it once set.

1.0 don't have seat adjuster as well right? Are you ok with that? Just want to know , but save alot money ( 7k from purchase price alone , that's almost 20% )

I don't think you can install it easily if there were no motor inside the side mirror , mine no Auto fold I believe not cheap as well if want to install.

And wiring stuff later no warranty.

What else equipment that you think you need it please list out.
So far I can see only seat height adjustment
Mirror angle troublesome Abit when need to adjust still not a big deal

How is the vibraton on 1.0 etc? I do feel the engine more torque and eager to go , very very suit city drive.
Ya, no seat height adjust for the driver side..but I can live with that...
The SA said the wiring and everything is available, it's just the remote not included as it is basic..
Asked my SA to arrange for it on the 1st month check.. just like earlier today... having trouble looking thru the left side mirror while driving so had to ask my fiance to help adjust...

Yes saved quite a money, bcos have to that for something else biggrin.gif

vibration, ok lah... better than with the axia..
but I like the steering wheel of this one.. very light and easy to turn... i tried the new myvi and axia quite heavy/hard when turning..

as of now.. i can say very happy with it...
nicholaicute
post May 13 2019, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ May 13 2019, 05:42 PM)
maybe can go those chop shop or else buy from perodua hq / repair shop ask see , but need cut a hole .... i think wont be nice.... or see find a place to put.

if success fixing please post the picture here and tell us the cost.

perfect car for city drive , highway short trip still ok.
we will see if what SA said is true in a week or two... when reached the 1k mileage..
because I already asked my SA i struggle and so have to let them know when reach 900 so can book service check and arrange what i request..

QUOTE(Ciypher @ May 13 2019, 06:12 PM)
I know what he wrote/meant. Gxtra trim no wiring for the side mirror at all AFAIK. He wrote that his SA told him the wiring all there and I'm comparing with my Premium X where Perodua omitted even for 1 or 2 wiring. Which doesn't make economic sense to get 2 or 3 vendors(perhaps) to make different wire harness.

My previous Korean ride have all the necessary wiring installed.
basically based it on what SA told me... will find out soon...

surprisingly... driver sun visor has no mirror... tongue.gif only noticed when i want to fix my hair... rclxm9.gif
nicholaicute
post May 15 2019, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(dman @ May 15 2019, 10:58 AM)
Dear all,

Whats the usual interest rate (9yrs) for Bezza?

Interest differ per bank.. but the Maybank guy told me before that local cars will not get anything lower than 3%.
When applied for the loan, the interest given to me MBB- 3.25%, PB-3.28% CIMB 3.4%

nicholaicute
post May 16 2019, 07:02 AM

QUOTE(omaigad @ May 15 2019, 03:33 PM)
black colour wait for 4 months? I`m on the 3rd week now waiting...
All I can say.. have more patience... tongue.gif

I ended up with glittering silver.. (2 days after I say I want to cancel, bcos competitor giving cash rebate for raya)

They say if I really want to wait for black, they cannot give ETA when to expect..
nicholaicute
post Aug 6 2019, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Aug 5 2019, 10:01 PM)
Nope, i am also a bit surprise. Just sign document then finish. No explanation or guide.

about steering position, i wonder how tall people drive this car? even in my position, to prevent my hand straight, i need to sit closely with steering.
A lot not available..

Gave up my plan to add electric side mirror... got a quote from SC..
parts alone is RM880 and they dont install accessories
These need to be done accessory shop outside..

About the steering position... at first I sit closely... then dunno slowly slow i can adjust quite back without having my hand straight..

BTW... want to ask...

KL to JB drive...
have to pump petrol in between or full tank can reach?
nicholaicute
post Aug 6 2019, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(BezzaPremiumX @ Aug 6 2019, 02:46 PM)
very unlikely need to pump but think ur buttocks cannot tahan...haha.

Also depends on ur speed, if like me doing 130 - 140 kmph fr JB to Ayer Hitam...fc will go up.
of course will stop at R&R haha... but trying to calculate if need to pump.. full tank..showing me distance 399km only.
anyway thanks... i think better pump halfway..
nicholaicute
post Aug 6 2019, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(Ciypher @ Aug 6 2019, 05:53 PM)
Getting the parts is only the first and easy part. Adding wires will be the challenging part. Maybe can install steering audio control panel first like I did..
bought the part oem or 3rd party? if price is reasonable i might consider hehe
nicholaicute
post Aug 8 2019, 08:04 AM

QUOTE(Ciypher @ Aug 7 2019, 12:00 PM)
By the way RM880 quoted is for what parts? I also planning to do this mod if feasible..
Only for electric side mirrors
nicholaicute
post Aug 8 2019, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(Ciypher @ Aug 8 2019, 09:58 AM)
I believe, the price for the side mirrors does not include painting? Need to buy new side mirror control panel + wirings + sockets...
That I am not sure, because the moment I received the copy of quote for parts.. I erased the thought from mind ady..

0.0615sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:06 PM