LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V4

BezzaPremiumX P
post Jul 12 2019, 02:23 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jul 11 2019, 08:34 PM)
Haha , depend on personal preference over car , but for a car lover , definitely proton for me, believe me that proton plastic is better than perodua

yes , after a long journey drive you will be happy when you see the total cost , but you will also have some back pain , leg pain , head pain etc.... include your passenger.

while iriz dont have all these problem except that you worried will it start on the next stop.... haha , also at the end of journey you will say why this car eat so many fuel compare to perodua. anyway , the cost will be like extra rm50 or more sometime..... can be a big amount , can be a small amount. safer + comfort , for me , it worth the money.

whatever it was , i wont be selling off the bezza already since adding interest the loss occur is too big , while if i can afford the loss , then i might able to afford a honda/toyota already , that time wont be comparing proton and perodua d haha , just to have some discussion here  icon_rolleyes.gif
Aiya if one has no $$ just say no $$. Ownself claim to be car lover, a car lover where performance matters wont be buying a perodua or proton period. Come to a Bezza thread & yakking away over its characteristics? Keep downtalking one brand & praise another brand on the reason of letting people know what they are in for so as to let others benefit is hypocritical expression.

Long journey? Who actually claim that Bezza is long journey & why r u grumbling this abt? Want comfort buy camry not iriz.

Fr what I read abt ur posts, u are judgemental & magnified problems, but act noble.

If Bezza so lousy, sell it take the loss & swallow it. Nobody here ask u to live with a lousy car. Yak so much & in the end still cant afford the loss & still wanna boast that u are a car lover. One moment say iriz a better car & another moment say u will be driving something else & wont be comparing a proton vs a perodua if u hv $$.

Swallow the fact that u hv no $$ so dun complain so much so that u r slapping urself with ur own face!
BezzaPremiumX P
post Jul 15 2019, 12:14 PM

Probation

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Jul 15 2019, 09:51 AM)
Why am I hearing so many ppl like regretting getting BEZZA? hahaha, if you talk about Aircond, BEZZA aircond is as good as proton, much better than old Myvi.
For me both are good car for cheap price. Safety then depends you bang static or moving object. Comfort? I have stage 1 ultra racing bar installed, so far so good.
Tats bcos these cheapskates wanna pay Perodua price but expect premium jap luxury refinements! National carmakers are already tapping into jap engine technology that gives us relaibility benefits all this while. There are some things that has no choice but to cut cost & one clear example would be NVH. They are already not skimping on safety features so what are we expecting?

But some idiots are complaining things like poor NVH fr a budget segment & would only give a gd rating if this is improved. My take, if given with gd NVH which is a luxury option, then be mentally prep to pay more. But these same idiots will then complain the prices are now narrowed against other established brands & tell others its a no-brainer. Tats why I said, if no $$ buy other better brands then dun come here kaopeh kaobu abt a budget segment.

Be it Proton or Perodua, they hv done their part to make their products for her people in an affordable way thats all.

Some people should really just STFU.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Aug 6 2019, 02:46 PM

Probation

QUOTE(nicholaicute @ Aug 6 2019, 01:45 PM)
A lot not available..

Gave up my plan to add electric side mirror... got a quote from SC..
parts alone is RM880 and they dont install accessories
These need to be done accessory shop outside..

About the steering position... at first I sit closely... then dunno slowly slow i can adjust quite back without having my hand straight..
BTW... want to ask...

KL to JB drive...
have to pump petrol in between or full tank can reach?
very unlikely need to pump but think ur buttocks cannot tahan...haha.

Also depends on ur speed, if like me doing 130 - 140 kmph fr JB to Ayer Hitam...fc will go up.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 12 2019, 02:31 PM

Probation

QUOTE(singk @ Sep 12 2019, 01:23 PM)
just don't drive like mad cow all the time will do. let me ask you a question, if it is the matter of urgency, will you still prioritize the "pantang" of not vroom vroom or you really whack it to get yourself out of trouble?

i think a brief vroom like a second or two won't be a big deal, keep on vrrom like speeding 160kph for two hours continuously, then it is not a right thing to do.
Just kiddin...for me to run-in based on my ideal requirements, is to drive it like a maniac & let the engine work. But reality & situations do not allow me to do so...haha.

Ok on a serious note, to not exceed certain rpm & speed indeed is an old wives tale in today's context. In fact, the engine should be condition to work in every situation during run-in with both city & highway driving. Sometimes even also must floor pedal to kick in high rpm to simulate fast overtaking maneuvers.

The rpm should not be too consistent during the run-in stage. Just drive like what u will to a normal car. Cheers fr a Silver one too.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 13 2019, 01:43 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Sep 13 2019, 11:04 AM)
read the owner manual

for what i know so far

1. dont heavy throttle and brake
2. dont stay constant RPM if possible
3. dont speed over 90km/h
4. dont drag heavy load
5. dont let car idle too long / let car idle for awhile after start as all oil way is still new <<< i not sure which one alraedy or both
6. dont drive it too long hour ( < 3hour if not wrong)
7. dont drive it too short too ( <15min? )

these is all i remember so far , i do purposely drive it here and there follow the above rule till 800km , and i stop.... not easy , as it will be uncomfortable since you cannot speed and you cannot stay constant rpm lols.

some will say new car go highway full throttle full speed max out , i dont know as i am not a mechanic or engineer , but a new brake disc has less braking power , i fetch my friend downhill the brake are very very weak , sort of full brake the car still moving on down. ( bezza has weak brake , maybe you dont feel it when low speed , try 80km/h full brake once you will know , and thats when only 1 person on the car , with load , always give distance from the front car. )

read the owner manual will do.
U dun even know the diff between brake disc vs brake pads but yet already wanna judge & concluded a negative statement?

Any vehicle that has liad will hv greater inertia, isnt it?

If u feel ur braking power is not enough, then dun u think there is somewhere else fr the car that u could obtain additional braking power?
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 13 2019, 01:49 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Sep 13 2019, 11:14 AM)
i have been watching YS Khong genting drive last week , out of the few that i watch , got 2 bezza accident there , i remember one is Myvi 1.5 , another one i forgotten and fail to find out.

1 of it go into the side drain which is use to stop car from rolling down

another one is blue bezza spin 180degree , head to head to the coming car , but the car just stopped there no accident.

what is the chance of seeing 2 bezza from these random youtube genting drive video??

in my opinion these definitely tell us to be careful when going corner / slippery road.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0meEzezZd0o...=youtu.be&t=750
U can hv 2 choices

1. Be like an idiot like those 2.
2. Gain better knowledge to discover why they skidded but the rest of Bezzas or Myvis didnt.

If u choose 1, any brand of cars will hv no diff to u cos an idiot will always be an idiot given any car.

If u choose 2, u will make the best of urself outta any car u are issued with or driving it, akin to best making use of what resources u hv.

More often than not, it is easy to blame the car & I wonder how come u are still driving a Perodua, coming fr a car lover as u previously claimed?
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 13 2019, 03:31 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Sep 13 2019, 03:01 PM)
Yes , we can learn,  but I am just saying to becareful when going over corner or slippery road,  maybe your level are super high that these word doesn't apply,  then please ignore it.

I think bezza has weak brake and handling is a fact, how come I am still driving a bezza is not relevant, be it I am poor and an idiot. I work and paid for the car,  sharing my thought and experience here,  nothing wrong , if yes,  please point it out instead of using indirect wording that bring us no where like " an idiot should not talk " , these show me nothing except I am an idiot but not telling exactly where is wrong. I think this has become a personal attack especially someone create a new account just to reply a certain post,  please point out which statement is wrong if your intention is to share your professional information and experience. Thanks you.
At least u are eating some humble pie now, aint it.

1. I am not trying to catch ur wording & how do u come abt the fact that Bezza has weak braking. How do u support this statement? A new brake PAD has a break-in period, NOT a brake disc, smart alec.

2. Any car that has additional load will hv a greater inertia. Same goes to change in handling when fully loaded.

3. Ur reply just show shallow u r. If power fr brake is not enough, there is something called engine brake by selecting lower gear, so what ceramic nonsense r u blabbering abt? Trying to impress u know lotsa gd quality stuff?

If u work & pay for the car, then appreciate it that the car serve u well & not keep harping & amplifying its weakness when it is not so weak afterall. Do u know u r trying to paint a very bad picture of it in an unfair & biased manner? If I m ur car & can come alive, I would hv given u not 1 but 2 big slaps!

The reason why I restraint fr pointing it out cos I dun see any reason to teach an proud yet shallow forum member, period!

I didnt create a nick just for u, u r not even worth that effort. I hv been reading as a guest all along learning stuffs until u came along blabbering ur misleading nonsense. Ur past postings werent even convincing enough & this is ur problem. U r just a talk cock master using this platform to air ur passing remarks that are not beneficial to others here.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 14 2019, 10:48 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Sep 13 2019, 03:56 PM)
Please read owner manual and give the right info to others
So all ur replies are fr these textbooks aka user manual lah? Who dunno how to read fr these manuals?

If can read fr these manuals, who needs to come to this forum to ask for others for their past experiences?

Are u really here to learn or to grumble (or amplified) the weakness? I cant tell fr ur past postings in this Bezza topic leh?

Bezza topic is for other to exchange pointers on Bezza so that we could benefit fr one another but I dun see I learn anything fr u leh? Members come here to find out info but what kinda of reply u give? "If not for..., I would hv bought brand XXX". Who cares abt ur decisions? People are here for answers & learn more abt Bezza, not here to experience ur show-offs. If u wanna buy Proton, then u should discuss in another Proton topic. I wont hv any issues with u if u are just merely comparing but ur posts are abt urself & ur views which is pretty disgusting.

As for weak braking, dun be so quick to blame the car. U confess that u r not an engineer urself. It is the driver not the car most of the time. Braking is most important for a car & if really Proton or other brand so gd, first thing is to boycott Bezza be it has other fantastic features.

What?! Putting into P mode & pull handbrake can get more engine braking?! What skewed theory here? I flipped here flipped there cannot find this info from any sources.

I think I hv made it very clear why I created an acct. If u still dun understand then I cannot help u in interpreting it correctly.

My advise to all is to read clearly what u hv posted if it is a balanced view or just sheer "noise".

Frankly, when I read ur past postings and often, I am confused. So gd or no gd?

But when u said gd, it tends to sound very hypocritical, like "gd if u can accept certain flaw lor".

When no gd, also very hypocritical, like "but given its price u see...?

Then when members probed, u will nobly say "just here to share so that all can hv a better choice" to make urself look so gd.

And u write as if u know lotsa stuff like that then say is written in manual. If like that, then one sentence says it all lor, "refer to manual", period. Compare BMW with Bezza, I really clap that u can come up with this kinda comparison. No wonder some past posting u can compare national car brands with jap brands. Pay Perodua price but want conti top quality. Looks like u arent contented with national car brands already with some jap technology, arent u?

U make this topic more like a topic for u to complain & grumble, and u make bias conclusion & judgement way too soon.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 14 2019, 10:54 AM

Probation

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Sep 13 2019, 03:55 PM)
Talking about the 1st 1k km breaking in the engine is almost like talking about religion..
There's so many ways to skin the cat.. (figurative la)
But once in a while, I put the car in 2nd gear and drag the car till 5k rpm..

Just to let the different control units be aware that there is life after 3k rpm..
Lol

Fitted the conti cc6.
It's like spree said, it's quieter, but abit more vague in steering response..
Haven't tried it in the rain yet..
Is there any other Continental models for Bezza? I m on 185/55/R15. Or what other brands & models u know that might be gd?
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 16 2019, 10:03 AM

Probation

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Sep 15 2019, 08:20 PM)
Hi guys, I posted this in the previous page but I think no one saw it bcs nobody replied.

The next time you use your car can you accelerate hard and do you notice any rattling sound for a few seconds??? Mine have this but the guy said it is normal aircond fan noise???
My rattle was obvious during idling which is normal after I verified with another demo car. I dun think I heard any rattle thou as I might be very focus should I do a hard acceleration. I m also on wider tyres 185/55/R15 so I guess road noise for mine will slightly be higher too.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 16 2019, 10:09 AM

Probation

QUOTE(vinnyming @ Sep 15 2019, 01:06 PM)
I don't get it, do not drive at any one constant speed, either fast or slow.
As in, don't drive at the same speed?
Either I drive fast or I drive slow?
Or vary the driving speed? Kejap laju vroooom, then slow macam uncle?
:confused:  :confused:  :confused:  :confused:

Genuine confused.
Manual is written in a way that is the safest approach in the eyes of manufacturer as consumers may want read something concrete like a step-by-step guide. And it doesnt mean that by not following closely, the engine will kaput. Frankly to make engine kaput & especially such a new engine will be so hard. The best run in will be a balance in all terrain moderately as in city drive with some highway drive. Life just goes on as normal. I dun think anyone would collect their car & proceed to Genting or Fraser Hill straight away too. 🙂
BezzaPremiumX P
post Sep 16 2019, 05:44 PM

Probation

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Sep 16 2019, 03:53 PM)
Mine happens like if you are at a full stop like traffic light then when it time to go you press hard on the gas then you can hear a rattling sound for a few seconds.
I m not this observant thou but I think this should be normal when u mentioned it gradually faded away once u pickup speed.

I would probably take notice if the rattle is uncommonly loud.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Oct 30 2019, 07:09 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lionn @ Oct 29 2019, 05:47 PM)
Can I ask what type of battery does all your Bezza comes with? mine is those that need to add water type. I have been driving for 1 year and just realise that.
Yes, water type. Lasted me 1.5 yrs. Nowadays with "modern" cars, very hard to tell how "bad" a battery is.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Oct 30 2019, 07:24 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Oct 29 2019, 06:50 PM)
Same..
P2 would have given u a bottle of distilled water to top up the battery..
Care not to over fill or the acid will spill over and destroy other parts.
If dunno, take car to a battery shop or ur mechanic and ask them to teach u..
Cant tell from texts but a hands on learning lesson..
And pay them la.. Cheap cheap solution.
But this battery seems good ones.
Lasted longer than some that I got in other cars..
Some lasted me just 1 year..
My bezza actually did show signs of weak battery, just that I wasnt aware & it was kinda hit by surpise. Upon reaching 12 mths of age, one day I merely drove to shift into a different space after a hose-down wash.

After a few hrs wanted to drive the car, experienced hard cranking as in got cranking sound & sounded strong somemore but engine just refused to fire up. After a few tries, finally succeed but drove with a heavy heart thinking what hv gone wrong with a new car?

The next 6 mths showed no signs of weak starting & same problem surfaced. This time I took a multimeter to check on batt 1st thing b4 the morning cold start as that will give the most accurate reading. Indeed read abt 11 plus Voltage but I cant remember exactly at what point will be the make or break point if u guys know what I mean.

Fr then onwards, I make it a point to check on batt every 12 mths. The weak cranking syndrome is somehow not common on modern cars anymore & it seems we cannot apply this method as well anymore.

When we managed to crank start the engine succesfully, even the battery shop told us batt is healthy & has charging but what they cannot find out that it is already low it seems.

The incident did freak me out abit I confessed & since then I make it a point to check on the health of batt myself fr 12 mths onwards. The start stop city drive certainly didnt help much in recharging our batt I think but lotsa long distance driving would definitely make the battery last longer.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Nov 22 2019, 12:41 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Nov 22 2019, 08:43 AM)
I dint quote the reply as will make the page too long

I actually do say good thing about bezza , but dont know why it was like not there haha

i think i said before it has good space , reliability ( unknown ) but so far no major problem heard , good fuel consumption , resale value . anything else it was good at? i do say the bad thing too but dont want repeat here , my aim is to make sure reader dont get wrong info such as when we said bezza has very good fc only when compare to competitor in same price range , bezza has very big space where this is true only for the boot space , it was still a A segment afterall selling at B segment price for the 1.3cc spec.

the main thing that cause me " regret " the buying is the overpriced A segment car , other than that all ok.

If to said about FC and selling price , proton do give big discount , i think the saga could be 10k lower priced than 1.3 bezza , but you need to bear with possible break down from time to time.
U r complicating things here with ur purpose of "making sure readers dun get the wrong info". Well let us all get the facts straight here then.

Every car mfg post their FC figures but do they list their competitors clearly in comparison black & white to upsell their own product? So how do readers get wrong info as stated by ur claim? It is just reading the FC info at face value, correct? The comparison are done by consumers themselves. Does Perodua misrepresent anything in their info?

It is ur choice of words that make urself hypocritical unfortunately. It is perfectly OK to say that another car with a higher cc yet can achieve a better FC, and u prefer THAT car. THAT car is more impressive on FC but that doesnt give u the right to conclude the FC of the Bezza as lNOT GOOD. See ur choice of words? This is just one example. Things need not be at this extreme all the time, hv some balance & think, be fair to urself & the product itself. If the product failed u, by all means support with ur claims, not ur wishlist on a national car when it has exceeded the expectation by including safety features at today prices.

U can go on to compare the gd handling of other makes but the price diff is so significant. I'd hv concluded that the Bezza, given its price range, is gd for what it is designed for. There is nothing wrong in saying the cons but there is no need to amplify it either as what jtan has informed u. I can make a car almost w/o safety features at a cheap price for u but would u promise that u will NOT grumble it is an unsafe car? And if I had more $$, i'd hv bought so & so. That will not put urself in gd light.

Ok. Saga is 10k cheaper but do u want ur fellow readers to deal with a breakdown everytime? So what is ur point here? "Help" readers that there is a cheaper car? Or "help" readers there is a car which can breakdown easily? Do u URSELF wanna drive a 10k cheaper car but bear with possible breakdown as what u claimed? When u r required to be conclusive in ur stand, u didnt do so. When there is no need to be conclusive & judgemental, u came out with lotsa ur own judgement & misleading conclusion.

Regret is a strong word here & u r misleading & confusing readers here.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Nov 22 2019, 12:55 PM

Probation

QUOTE(singk @ Nov 21 2019, 10:52 PM)
i'm on you bro. i don't get the idea about when you buy a car you must have no complain about it. for sure it always come with some shortcoming for it. how i wish bezza has the ride and handling of a saga yet retain the good fc it gets now. that will be perfect. but the fact is, bezza and saga are not the same creature. like you said, there's good and bad for bezza, no doubt about it.
There is really nothing wrong to say imperfections on a car but do u regret buying it?

There is no such thing as regret this price of the car but dun regret the gd things abt the car.

I is like I regret buying merc cos it is so expensive thou it does gives me some benefits which I like. Think abt this statement & u will know what makes u so genuinely different fr another whom equally discuss abt the cons.

Again, regret is a strong conclusive word.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Nov 22 2019, 05:30 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Nov 22 2019, 04:56 PM)
Ummmmm...

I just logged in to see... Flames..

Guys..
The polar ice cap is melting..
Sea levels are rising..

Flooding now at northern msia..

I'm trying to put food on the table..

My son is giving me 18 year old teenager anger issues..

My wife say my dick too short..
Not like some black porn star cucumber..

My bezza roof sound like milo tin in the rain..

Which of the above problems is more important?

Of course la that I'm not hung like an affrican..
Do u know what that does to my ego???
Fark man...

What I'm trying to say is that, altho this is a bezza forum, if we look at the bigger picture..
Comparing the bezza tin can roof and me not being hung like an African makes me wanna go hang a noose around my dick and suspend myself off a ceiling..
Lol

Chill la fellas..
And don't flame me ya..
I have a small dick and I can't take anymore embarrassment..
Lol
I m sure many are normal saints here trying to makedo with their resources on-hand.

Indeed there are many more things to be concern abt & this forum is to exchange info so that one another benefits.

It is perfectly normal to share the cons of something as there is simply no perfect car. We all make our decision with our eyes wide open with all options clearly laid out on the table.

We could even cross over to the other end of the road for that Proton showrm b4 we sign on the dotted line. I m sure many does that.

But here we got a weirdo who just cant get his weightage right between pros & cons. And just rather more of proving his presence here. Pay segment B price for segment A car, he didnt do homework meh, then why make the decision? What can we learn fr his decision of paying segment B price for segment A then? Did he explain? Yes but in a pretty condescending way fr how we read it. He is not someone making u feel better with ur purchase, he is someone who try to make u wonder if u had made that right purchase & will lead people on & on thinking that these are constructive ongoing discussions.

Thou he didnt put in writing but fr his choice of words of expression, it is indirectly hinting that a product is not priced accordingly. Again if this is a forum claim to exchange ideas, then by all means support it.

Yes, Saga is cheaper so why so gong still go buy Bezza then come here tell people again & again? Surely members hv compare the price already, right? Play saint here is it? One can definitely make positive & negative comments but can we do it in a fair constructive mannerm

If I can make those comments like what someone says, I'd hv long ditched Bezza but his comment surely didnt do Bezza nor any other makes any justice at all.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Dec 23 2019, 02:21 PM

Probation

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Dec 22 2019, 07:59 PM)
Finally, after many studies and readings and on-site-shops-learning, I have upgraded the rim and tyre.

Simple summary as below :-

Perodua Bezza 1.3 Premium X stock rim:
14 x5J ET45, was on Continental CC6 185/60/R14

Upgraded to SSR Type-C RS Thai rim:
15 x6.5JJ ET38

Total Damage = RM1110, Breakdowns:
Rim = RM680
Steel valve = RM40/4pcs
Allen key nuts (dark grey) = FOC/16pcs
Centre alloy cone = RM50/4pcs
Yokohama Bluearth ES32 fully imported from Japan = RM185/pc
(Tyre spec 195/55/R15, Treadwear 300, Y3919)
Balancing = FOC
Alignment = FOC
Trade in stock rim/tyre = -RM400

Hope it was a good deal, but I'm satisfied with the deal (not my first time deal with the boss).

Initially was eyeing on very nice rim, but it is ET35, which the rim/tyre after fit would 'looks' came out from body, i.e. not inline to body vertically.

As only first day driving after fitting today, had a chance drove on dry (city-drive) and then rain at the late evening (both city/highway-drive), perhaps new tyres - overall impression was very good, no aquaplan like CC6. Quietness- more or less the same as CC6, but handling is much better/secure. More review after few weeks drive perhaps..
My fren has the same profile & rear tyres were rubbing the wheel arc when the car was loaded with total 5 pax incl. driver. Even when not loaded, going over uneven road in slightly higher speeds over resulted in the rear tyres rubbing the rear wheel arcs.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Dec 28 2019, 01:44 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Dec 26 2019, 09:36 PM)
YS Khong just did a vid on utube with a quick drive up Gohtong jaya with a bezza..
Check it out for his views..

Spoiler, car was not sponsored by perodua..
So he can say shit about it without bothering if he angers P2.. Lol

Ps. YS is a msian 5 times rally champion, don't drive the bezza like he does, he trully has skills that we mere mortals don't..
I follow his videos & his views are very balance. He will say factual things abt the car & leave it for owners or buyers to weigh the pros & cons themselves.

His videos clearly shows it is the driver & not the car. Give this man any car he will turn the odds against any unqualified remarks.

Now that YS Khong has finally produced a video on Bezza, this will shut some crappers here for u guys know who I m referring to.
BezzaPremiumX P
post Jan 8 2020, 04:19 PM

Probation

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jan 7 2020, 10:39 AM)
after weeks of driving on new rim/tyre 195/55/15, yes - it does rub the rear fender when fetch 2 big sizer, or 3 medium sizer at the rear seats. however, if solo hardly will rub; unless go thru very uneven or wavy road with certain speed (i assume like 70-80kmh).

however, it is very nice ride with this profile.. very steady and comfortable.. fuel consumption very slightly increase with same driving pattern.
I see....then this tyre conversion wont work for me as the Bezza is not a lifestyle car for me & should not rub the wheel arc if I carry passengers. I remain in my current profile & just switched to Viking Protech PT6 185/55/R15 mfg in 49/19 which is pretty new stock. Am happy with this new Viking tyres too.

0.0218sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:47 PM